mishra

Members L2
  • Last visited

About mishra

• Birthday 01/01/1978

Recent Profile Visitors

7,307 profile views
  1. People assume how others will behave based on their past experiences without understanding there could be substantial difference in experoience and society. When Muslims beat Christians they literally screwed them. When Christians beat Muslims they leterally screwed them. Even Jews literally ruthlessly screw MUslims and vice versa. Christian Jews Muslims whenever they won, or in Power they literally screwed whoever was on recicieving end(Inca Huns Hindus ,Red Indians). As a example when Muslims invaded Europe, they literally effed every women. When Spanish won it back they treated Muslims even worse. When Christianity reached America it effed them all. But difference, Historical records show, WHen Muslim invaded India and if Hindus won, Hindus let them converted Muslims and Muslims live outside the city. So human mind and its behaviour is not binary like followers of Islam Christianity or Jews. It can look at try resolving issues differently in different civilisations. On second part. I can understand, West wants to create problems to exploit rest of world. But Muslim world? Why the eff they follow it and join the bandwagon. They are distant fourth when it comes to influence education and economics. The lead they had in middleages is long gone. World has mooved on. They cant understand this basic thing and want to compete the West. PS: Some Middleastern country Heads do seem to have woken up to fact and now going into Head down and work
  2. You missed "Hindutva" means eradication of all faiths Your bolded part is repeated in every election since Congress decisively started loosing Lok Sabha election. Same will be repeated in 2029 too. Problem is, Unlike Muslim world where West can organise riots, bombing, redraw maps simply by someone making a statement against Islam . One wonders how Chewt their follower can be (Thank you Madarasas!), if they think their Allah need protection from somone like Rushdie. West is finding it impossible to needle Hindus. They will keep trying all their life till a day come when India will become a giant economy and Indians will rule the world of education and think tanks simply by vitue of their religious ethos towrds education and social life
  3. I will go a step further in decoding it as Congress has a 70 year track record of making policies but never deliver. These guys will create a law which will give them Power to trouble rich and get kickbacks. If they dont get kickbacks, they will legally seize the personal wealth of people, Baboos will declare 70% of it. 30% will go to Congress leaders and Babus. Now beneficiary too will have to again pay a kickback to Babu and politician. To me: Congress means Corruption and incompetence. They can never change
  4. Annamalai is future PM. When i say future, i mean around 2 decades. Whatever he is saying even if not accurate, There must have been some political thinking to it
  5. ^ If my guy doesnt win in a country, That country is no more a Democracy. Obviously Western Media is rooting for a hung parliament in India so that they can influence Indian Policies. Offcourse above is English translation which doesnt mentions it is about group of people who illegaly cross border from neighbouring cpountry but its about local Muslims. Nxt time, when someone in West calls about illegal immigration problem, Indian media should term it as "hate speech"
  6. @Mariyam JI, I always believe in concept Devil lies in details. Unlike Hindus(Jains, Sikhs included), Parasis, The Indian Muslims in North India has no old money. They do not have a successfull Muslim family to look upto and aspire to or their talent to get social support because the old Money migrated to Pakistan. This is one of the contributing factors in inequality (wealth as well as intellectual) in North between Hindus and Muslims. The village my family lives in was donated to us by a Muslim Jamindar. My great great forefathers got a lot of Brahmins and other Hindus settled in that village and redistributed the land between them. Nearly a decades back, I met a Pakistani man in a gym. While chatting to him , I enquired how come his accent is not even remotely Pakistani. How come? He told me that his family used to be Jamindar in Jaunpur (Uttar Pradesh) which is incidentally where my village is located. I was spellbound. Stunned at the scenario as to Who have I met. I didnt knew how to react. Simply a sense of respect and feeling of being small creeped in me. Now think, why wouldnt such a family if still living in Jaunpur wont be respected. Bottomline is, Backbone of Muslim SOciety in India was broken because of partition of India under Jinnah ill thought/ill advised leadership. It will take a few centries and many Modis and lot of noble work for Community by Muslims to resurrect the intellect and respect. Rise of People like Atiq Ahmed among Muslim Community was actaully filling the void created by emigrated successfull Muslim. They only create fear, Not generate goodwill or respect
  7. What Amit shah is saying is what Indian constirution says we should strive to. Upliftment of poor Advasis and Dalits.
  8. Looks like middle class has turned out to vote. These seats in first phase were mostly non BJP seats. So looks like non BJP voters know that their politician will anyway win or no point in voting.
  9. Dont get me wrong, I dont think Indian Muslims should be classed as minority. They are second largest majority or in exceptinal cases majority in Indian state. Minorities are Budhist, Jains, Shias, Parsis and Sikhs outside Punjab. Christians shouldnt be classed as minority in few states and UTs as they are second largest majority.
  10. If there is a scheme which says say EWS gets Solar panels for reduced rates/free, Muslims will be biggest beneficiary vis a vis percentage of their population as most Rich Muslims from North India made to Pakistan. However if there is reservation/quota in Professional schools/jobs, I doubt anyone can compete Poor Brahmins simply because of social ethos towards education is so advanced among Brahmins of India that a town student can outdo a rich person from any class.
  11. RSS is clear on one thing to which every Indian must appreciate and understand BJP governance. 1. There are atleast 20% Muslims in country. 2. India must be developed country by 2047 3. India can not be developed country if those 20% Muslims remain backward (economically and socially).
  12. Commonsense says, this election BJP has to fight for second place in TN. Annamalai is young. He will get BJP where it deserves to be. In past, when they showed voter queue there used to be a big percentage of anti BJP vote Bank. This time, Not sure if I saw that.
  13. Listening at debates, looks like both INDI and NDA are down ie Neither is sure what has happened. 9% srop is big. I can only speculate but this situation can only be because voters across party line didn’t turn up
  14. Final report 63.xx %. BJP leaders must be shitting in their pants
  15. In phase 1 last time, voting was 69.43%. THis time it wont reach that. BJPs confidence must be shattered