PDA

View Full Version : Cricket Talk

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 [17] 18 19 20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38

1. Help with algebra
  2. Its payback time
  3. Rohit does a Jonty
  4. You have to laugh...
  5. How many brilliant stars do we have ???
  6. Yuvraj's "attitude?"
  7. From UP with love.....RP Singh
  8. From Ramakant Achrekar, with love.
  9. So, wait a second ...
  10. Can India make it past the Aussies.......Ummmm
  11. Yuvraj and I will be fit for semi-final - Dhoni
  12. Indian Lineup Against the Aussies
  13. quotes
  14. Highlights Ind Vs SA 20/20 WC
  15. Yuvraj mayhem, in another world, another time
  16. Sreesanth's body language
  17. You gotta be kidding me
  18. Your favorite six of this tournament so far
  19. Smith Questions Format after Exit!
  20. Vision 20/20
  21. India unlikely to have coach for Australia ODIs
  22. Should Robin Singh be dropped as fielding coach?
  23. No more South Africa, no more
  24. 'Yuvraj unhappy about captaincy'
  25. Cricket on nandrolone. Even BCCI gets the rush.
  26. ODI series itenary
  27. ICC announces umpire and referee appointments for upcoming Test and ODI series
  28. Non-performing captain or Leader
  29. For Sale.
  30. Pietersen threatens to humiliate Australia
  31. Why do I have this queasy feeling!?
  32. Hi Guys...
  33. Its started!
  34. India worry over two key players - will MSD and YS be able to play?
  35. Twenty20 has ruined the bookies
  36. Cant wait for October 8th
  37. Final or not: India has given the best to 20/20
  38. who will win 20-20 world cup2007...
  39. Indian batsmen a scared lot: Former Aussie players
  40. I missed this thread...
  41. Wonderful performance !
  42. forget yuvi, did you see
  43. India Pak Final !!
  44. what a celebration by yuvi
  45. Dhoni: Man with Balls of Steel
  46. I LOST MY voice, WE ARE INDIANS, O WE ARE BLOODY CLASS
  47. My MOM
  48. It's all because of the beamer....
  49. Victory Thread
  50. Brilliant!
  51. It took Mighty Indians to prove that Australia too Chokes!!!
  52. Downside
  53. Key moments - HARBHAJAN SINGH AND RPS
  54. We are destined to win this world cup !
  55. We are Favorites !
  56. From India (Jharkhand, South India, etc, etc) with Love
  57. Dhoni at presentation
  58. Dhoni reads Cricinfo
  59. Yuvraj singh - Massive hitting!!!!!
  60. Only the strong-willed can beat AUSTRALIA
  61. Anybody watching the feed on Directtv ?
  62. I bring good luck to this forum!!!!
  63. BCCI announces $1 million for the team, and a Porsche 911 for Yuvi
  64. learning curve my ar$e!
  65. She has been India's Lucky Charm
  66. Dandruf again, where u @ mate??
  67. Has anyone seen Donny ?
  68. was this first time
  69. Stop The Regionalism!!!
  70. The Final
  71. Predict the grand FINALE winner - INDIA VS PAKISTAN
  72. Should Joginder Sharma play in the final? (SEHWAG WONT PLAY mostly)
  73. I cannot believe it.
  74. Aussies should 'behave' themselves
  75. Ravi Shastri eating crow
  76. Should Eggy play in the final?
  77. Isn't this too early for BCCI??
  78. This is it for the ICL league
  79. Five reasons why Pakistan will win........
  80. Sree
  81. Yograj maybe a nut-case , but he is telling the truth.
  82. The Sreesanth Aggression Appreciation Society
  83. No More Pepsi
  84. Bhajji or Powar in ODIs against Aus?
  85. Congrats India
  86. Chris Broad fines Sreesanth !
  87. all stuff happening in padosi website
  88. Rumblings in India are
  89. Ek Khwaish ...
  90. After 20/20 final
  91. Betting Module is back on ! Bet on the India vs Pak Final Winner
  92. Vettori accused Pak as cheaters
  93. The Iceman
  94. If Pak wins the final
  95. Australian Media coverage: No mention about loss
  96. wicket keeper with ten broken fingers..
  97. Afridi all set to hunt for top honours.
  98. Aussies triumph again
  99. Aggy for Jogi
  100. TECHNIQUES to prevent your heart gasket blowing out during the finals!
  101. Chawla likely to miss ODIs against Australia
  102. Hussey doubtful for India tour
  103. Yuvraj top of the big hits parade at ICC World Twenty20
  104. Yuvraj climbs player of the tournament ladder
  105. Harbhajan puts his hand up, praises team-mates
  106. What Happens After We Lose to Pakistan?
  107. What happens after we beat Pakistan?
  108. Do online cricket communities support their teams in a tangible way?
  109. माझी से कह दो की लंगर खींच ले की मुझे तूफ़ान क&
  110. Rubber Chappal has said it!
  111. Polite request to all the posters for 20/20 finals...
  112. Yesterday Quote Of The Day
  113. Are subcontinental teams more inherently suited to Twenty20
  114. Refresh your memory of the only final we played against them in world-cup type tournament
  115. Mohd.Asif, Umar Gul and Shahid Afridi - prevailing over them is the key
  116. harbhajan bhangra
  117. Doping... revisited
  118. Good News: ZEE Sports in America
  119. Chawla injured - out of the Aussie series
  120. Sohail Tanvir's bowling action confuses batsmen
  121. "India will win." - Dada
  122. You heard it here! Jogi will win us the match tomorrow!
  123. Understatement of the Week
  124. Dedicating it to Woolmer and/or 83 Comparison
  125. Anyone Nervous?
  126. Come On Pakistan
  127. Poetry That Inspires India
  128. Drop Uthappa and Yuvraj
  129. I hate cricket
  130. Be Glad we have reached the Finals
  131. We will win
  132. Who Dares ?
  133. Well played.
  134. We are the World Champions
  135. India - Twenty20 World Champions
  136. India !! 20/20 Champions !!
  137. Commiserations Pakistan
  138. Well played Pakistan !
  139. No shame losing this one Pakistan
  140. This is not a chaddi game
  141. Once Upon A Time
  142. Best fan of the year award goes to....
  143. From Baroda with love - Yusuf and Irfan
  144. and it remains 6 - 0
  145. South Africa, what a venue
  146. Gautam Gambhir !!
  147. Indian Team gets 2 million and Yuvi gets 1 crore
  148. Ahahahahahahahahahahahhahahaha
  149. That bowl out will have the Miandad effect
  150. Here is the World Cup!!!
  151. Man of the Match - Irfan Pathan
  152. Mizbah ul Haq is a CHOKER, just like his big brother
  153. Let it be known for all eternity
  154. TO much spirit shown, now this
  155. Did Mohammed Hafeez drop the World T20?
  156. Lets Get the Count Right .... its 8 - ZIP
  157. Spare a thought for Greg Chappell
  158. All images of the WC final thread !!!!!!!!! Add them here
  159. can someone post last wicket video ?
  160. Dhoni Mahraj ki Jai Ho....
  161. Atlast .......Sambit Bal got it right !!!
  162. Bombay-bred nerves of steel
  163. Man of Series
  164. ICF needs do lot of videos of this historic victory
  165. Well done Dhoni but...
  166. Bye Bye ICL
  167. Excuses....
  168. Yuvraj given Porsche
  169. watch show on CNN-IBN
  170. Just a friendly reminder: We don't have a coach !
  171. Another beating awaits the Pakistanis as South Africa come to town
  172. I have grown old ...
  173. A big thank you to the holy trinity
  174. Feel sorry for Sachin
  175. Irfan Pathan has improved, but not yet to open bowl in 50-50 or play Tests
  176. Ganguly hails Dhoni and his boys
  177. Porsche 911 and 1 crore for yuvraj
  178. dandaroy - **** eating time again
  179. Dishnetwork - Broadcasting India - Australia
  180. Can someone create a PDF format doc of todays match thread
  181. Get rid of that crappy "Free Hit" on overstepped NO-BALL
  182. friendly reminder
  183. End of Agarkar
  184. Gameplan
  185. The bowlers won us the Cup - Dhoni
  186. Yusuf Pathan - opening the batting today - Brave Heart
  187. First there is God then Country and then Cricketics
  188. Robin - Outkast - Uthappa
  189. Inzy Athers Interview - by Bumper
  190. Did we just win the the WORLD CUP ?
  191. Letting their hair down
  192. Gambhir - 2nd highest runs !
  193. Pakistan reacts to defeat with anger
  194. Why is it...
  195. Dhoni make you proud !
  196. Manoj Tiwary is still missing...what happend to Shikhar Dhawan
  197. Good article.
  198. Yuvi should be remembered as second Bradman, says father
  199. Tendulkar: Indian cricket in safe hands now
  200. Most Watched Game in the World?
  201. Reactions to pakistan's loss
  202. BOOM BOOM Gone - Now it's DHOOM DHOOM DHONI
  203. I think 20/20 is here to stay...........
  204. I can't believe I am saying this, but Indian bowling has potential
  205. Vengsarkar must be fired
  206. Indian Newspapers Celebrate India's triumph!!
  207. Knock Knock
  208. Please congratulate Afretard
  209. We are No.1
  210. Ex Pak cricketers rue India jinx
  211. Sad News: Clashes in Jammu after T20 win, 20 hurt!!
  212. Thank you Freddie
  213. Guess who this is ?
  214. Victory song "CHAK DE INDIA" discussion
  215. How did YOU celebrate this victory?
  216. Pakistunned!
  217. Ranchi conquers Karachi
  218. The Skoda of team India...
  219. Huge offer awaits Twenty20 champs
  220. Speed ki jalgayi kya? (Speed reins in hype over Twenty20)
  221. Indian Cricket reaping profits from seeds Chappell and Dravid sow
  222. Attn: Munda & Kablooeee
  223. RP Swing appreciation thread
  224. India vs Aus, Cricinfo's fantasy league
  225. Caption this
  226. SAR jhuka do Indians ke saamne, infact jhuka diye finally
  227. Pace bowling and development of a pace bowler in India
  228. ODI rule modifications could get early start
  229. India, Ever The Reluctant Victors
  230. A house each where ever they want
  231. Victory march for men in blue in Mumbai
  232. Twenty20: Dravid heaps praise on Dhoni
  233. Someone drag me away from the PC !!!!!!!!
  234. Not just a captain, but a leader
  235. If It’s Hip, Fast and Furious, Is It Cricket? - NY Times
  236. Knock Knock...
  237. Secret of Aus Cricket Team
  238. Clooney Singh
  239. Don't get carried away, Dhoni tells teammates
  240. Pak phas gaya!
  241. Joginder in Hall of fame
  242. Convert et 50/50
  243. Indian team parade - watch it live!
  244. Pakistani TV Sales
  245. Live Pictures: Heroes Welcome
  246. Just after the WC'07 there was talks about limited sponsors
  247. I hope Sehwag succeeds
  248. Revenge - PP Eshtyle
  249. Handing the captaincy over to Dhoni and electronic media threatre!!
  250. talk about putting both ur feet firmly in2 ur mouth !!