PDA

View Full Version : Cricket Talk

Pages : 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 17 18 19 20 21 22 [23] 24 25 26 27 28 29 30 31 32 33 34 35 36 37 38

1. Sachin: I must thank Mr Gavaskar for having given batsmen a goal
  2. Yuvi released to play Ranji
  3. Some truly stunning quotes about Sachin
  4. Do you think Sreesanth chucks?
  5. Pakistan - What shambles?
  6. Why have the Pak selectors made Shoaib play
  7. SL vs Eng 1st Test
  8. Did someone say Pakistan has bowlers like Pathan in every street?
  9. What will happen next???
  10. What ever happened to Abdul Razzaq
  11. We might see that last of Younis K
  12. Chennai Superstars vs Kolkata Tigers
  13. Can Geoff Lawson bowl?
  14. marirs, you almost got the scorecard you wished...
  15. Dada
  16. Verdict is out: ICL a complete flop
  17. Heartfelt Condolences to Danish Kaneria
  18. Bring Yuvraj drop Laxman hows the idea?
  19. Is Great Grandpa daada-ji Munna bhai Patel the Indian version of Mohd. Sami?
  20. Oh no Sami missed 100, not out 99
  21. Ganguly bats for Shoaib
  22. Hyderabad Heroes vs Mumbai Champs
  23. Geoff Lawson criticises the pitch
  24. Any news on Zaheer Khan?
  25. A Request to Posters
  26. Cricketing brain
  27. What must a good test pitch behave like ?
  28. This explains Karthik's abysmal form!
  29. Can India beat Pakistan 3-0 in this IndianOil Test Series
  30. Bedi's alltime IndPak 11
  31. Tait in for 1st. Test against India ?
  32. Cricket Australia upset over IPL signings
  33. PCB request for home pitches to be relaid with cardboard
  34. Vengy threatens to resign
  35. Hak Se Maango - Priya Gold
  36. Misbah continues to impress
  37. Jets vs Heroes
  38. Misbah reaches his highest Test score...
  39. Murali equals Warne........
  40. If Pak manage to escape Calcutta with a Draw - how big a psych boost will it be for them?
  41. The best way to get Yuvraj in [Merged with other batting lineup shift threads]
  42. Should we enforce the follow on?
  43. Pathetic stuff (again)...
  44. Akmal, The Crisis Man
  45. Game ON : Spot The "BALL" & Win $350 !
  46. Do you think we declared early
  47. Chandigarh Lions vs Kolkata Tigers
  48. We all miss this!
  49. Pathan Bros. in da house
  50. Pakistani team in 2 years
  51. Bedi points finger at Harbhajan
  52. Game ON : Spot The "BALL" Contest #2 & Win $1000 !!!
  53. Vengsarkar pays 40 lakh p/a to be the Chairman of selectors!!
  54. India v Pakistan, 2nd Test, Kolkata, 3rd day : Centuries breathe life into the series
  55. Ramiz Raja: India's lethargic approach helped Pakistan
  56. Younis dissociates himself from team selection
  57. Malik, Lawson under PCB scanner
  58. Another confession by Rudi
  59. Note to Munaf Patel
  60. Predictions for Day 4
  61. She would have had a sleepless night
  62. How much Laura mek?
  63. Sami and Misbah will put on another double-hundred partnership,
  64. Vengsarkar's exit almost certain
  65. Sehwag out again!
  66. Munaf not utilised properly
  67. Umpires are ****ing us
  68. Murali gets the world record
  69. Has Kumble EVER picked up a wicket from round the stumps?
  70. Timeline: Muttiah Muralitharan
  71. disgusting fielding
  72. Kick Bhajji out.... We have Laxman
  73. We can still win
  74. 160 lead, how much more we need?
  75. ICL scores near duck on debut
  76. Is it the end of the road for KKD?
  77. Better to go out with a bang rather than fade away - Jayasuriya
  78. We are good hosts and useless team
  79. Pinkies(CSS) VS Ghewn tak stars
  80. Rs. 25000 annual contract ?!
  81. Mumbai Champs almost out of ICL. Courtesy,Lara.
  82. my prediction on the 2nd test
  83. indian godfather
  84. Shoaib Akhtar gets offer to act in Bollywood movie!
  85. If karthik is dropped.....
  86. Let's be Aussie about this, this needs to be an era of Indian aggression
  87. Poll: Is that a pick?
  88. Its amazing how they come back.....
  89. Test 3. Bangalore...
  90. We will bat a bit more: Dhoni
  91. A new twist in Vengsarkar versus BCCI saga
  92. What a shame!
  93. Kirsten eating bhaav
  94. My take on Day 5
  95. Australia to shelve annual cricket Tri Series
  96. Gaekwad not averse to replace Vengsarkar
  97. Why do they need a coach?
  98. Super Selector : Not bad for biginner like ME?
  99. Why not irfan for tests
  100. 'I need more clarity before I commit' - Kirsten
  101. 2000 ICF$ - Tame draw @ Kolkata
  102. Congrats Salil!!
  103. 4th Innings Stats - Kolkatta
  104. Pitch that's out of touch with ground realities
  105. The modest masterblaster calls time : Jayasuriya
  106. India could exploit spin woes - Kirsten
  107. Win $100 - A thread for the future: How many will Murali end up with
  108. akmal is opening hahah
  109. Have we taken some risk in declaring early?
  110. Ok, I have had enough.
  111. The Curse of Imran Khan!
  112. Changes in strategy in session two and three
  113. Pakistan,you wuss!
  114. Aakash Chopra's performance thread, 07-08..
  115. The 2 Ys
  116. Throw this munaf, he is like a disease.
  117. Very good, but not enough.
  118. Spinners' support
  119. Younis Khan
  120. On what basis is munaf selected?
  121. playing 3 spinnerz in Banglore test
  122. Team for Bangalore
  123. Sangakkara: Now THIS is form
  124. India cricket gear for kids in Delhi?
  125. Kirsten Accepts
  126. Murali will defy the ages
  127. Kirsten signs deal to coach India
  128. Vengsarkar to attend selection meeting
  129. India Capable of upsetting Aussies: Anshuman Gaekwad
  130. Quiz Time #8 - $1000
  131. BCCI stands firm, Pawar refuses to relent
  132. Sreesanth unafraid of Aussie crowds
  133. Next Sachin Tendulkar!
  134. Game ON : Spot The "BALL" Contest #3 & Win $1000 !!!
  135. 'As of today, Vengsarkar is chairman' - Pawar
  136. Murali will get 1000 Test wickets: Kumble
  137. Quiz : Who am I? ($50,000)
  138. Probable Indian squad for OZ tour (blood pressure warning: Agarkar a possible inclusion)
  139. Oh dear! sree not ready for australian tour?
  140. NZ on their way to minnow status?
  141. Who's broadcasting the India-Australia Test Series
  142. When is the India SA series?
  143. Heroes of 2003 hope for comebacks
  144. Rain may dampen 3rd Test match
  145. Shucks, Life at Slips
  146. Dole takes ten-for against Rajasthan
  147. Is any one listening?
  148. My major fear with Kirsten as coach
  149. Irfan Pathan be given a chance at Bangalore?
  150. Heroes vs Lions
  151. Vengsarkars Email Leaked
  152. In defence of Munaf
  153. Crashing down to reality - 3rd Test squad vs Pak, 2007-08
  154. Clarke appointed Australia's T20 captain/Ponting "rested"
  155. Jonathan Agnews On Asad Raufs Umpiring...
  156. Kumble retained captain for Aus Tour
  157. Final 16 from the chosen 24 for the Aussie Tour
  158. What no Robin Uthappa?
  159. Dungarpur suspended by CCI for two years
  160. why doesn't england play ramprakash
  161. The Missing Sree
  162. 'India can come out on top Down Under' - Atapattu
  163. Celebrate Muralis Record.
  164. My shots were shouting for ODI selection?
  165. Why just 16?
  166. Is Mohammad Kaif too joining ICL?
  167. Pump up the tempo
  168. Gary's the man
  169. Bangalore sees Biswal play peacemaker too
  170. Yuvi will play if Dhoni is rested - 3rd Test
  171. Between Ishant Sharma and VRV - who should play Test-3?
  172. Indus Army at the 3rd India-Pakistan test match - VIDEO ADDED
  173. Australia name Tait in One-day squad
  174. Oh no!!
  175. Chappell-Hadlee SuperSelector Open
  176. England-SL (last 2 Tests) Super Selector open
  177. Should Border-Gavaskar trophy be renamed as SomeAussieGreat-Tendulkar Trophy?
  178. One great thing when Tendulkar, Dravid and Ganguly do retire...
  179. The 28 year old jinx to continue at Bangalore
  180. Why don't our domestic stars skip a season and play in South Africa?
  181. The Sehwag threads [Merged]
  182. India prepare green track when pacemen are unfit
  183. Caught Out!!
  184. Injury to pacers no big concern: Prasad
  185. ICF Prayer to "God"
  186. Three tests three captains: Younis refuses to lead Pakistan at Bangalore.
  187. Beginning of the end of the road...
  188. I live the dream and put Murali in reverse
  189. 'Dhoni's batting will be an asset in Oz'
  190. The one to write God's autobiography..
  191. Super Selector Rules - I have a problem??
  192. Indian Cricketer of the year.
  193. Announcement: The ICF Audio Show
  194. Gary Kirsten brings friend on board
  195. India sweats over Dravid's form ahead of Oz tour
  196. Shane Bond set for dual NZ-India role?
  197. Announcement: Please welcome Chandan to the mod team
  198. Blasphemy
  199. Tendulkar and Dhoni doubtful starters for Test
  200. India sweats on Dravid's form
  201. Zimboks on to a good start - 4th ODI Zim v WI
  202. Your 11 for Bangalore
  203. Wanted
  204. Lara fails again, Mumbai Champs lose to Delhi Jets
  205. Mouth watering prospect in melbourne!
  206. Fellas, I think there has been an error,
  207. Dropping like flies...
  208. National Flag on helmet.
  209. Coach Kirsten arrives; to cheer for India
  210. Gundappa Viswanath appointed NCA batting coach
  211. Srinath's tips for openers in Australia
  212. Cricket matches are like Indian weddings
  213. World Cup set for major overhaul
  214. MoYO not fully fit
  215. Any Bangalore updates? Is it raining? TV or local folks...IndusArmy...
  216. MM! didn't u say they'll cut the grass?
  217. Yuvraj singh is a test match player
  218. Bradman who?? Say Hello to SAMI
  219. Shoaib Akhtar to miss first two days of Test
  220. Highest test score ever on day 1 in India
  221. Mythbusters
  222. Make or Break Test match
  223. Day 2 predictionz
  224. What a contrast !
  225. Do you actually realize ?
  226. Faster they come, faster they go = Indian 'Pace' Battery
  227. Sad to see...
  228. Caption Contest!
  229. Most 300+ Partnerships
  230. Articles for the India-Australia Test Series - $ICF 30,000
  231. A touch of Brian Lara
  232. Where is Viru???
  233. Australia won't intimidate us - Ganguly
  234. Live Betting: Ganguly SCORES a Double - $5,000 - Settled
  235. Eng vs SL: 2nd Test
  236. BCCI willing to increase Vengsarkar's daily allowance
  237. Rofl Parthiv Patel - The Mtv Bakra
  238. Left hand batting combination
  239. IMO a lesson to be learnt from the 2nd test.
  240. Well Done Dada ...
  241. Reverse Swing anyone?
  242. Is it just me or is....
  243. I know why Pakistan bowls so bad
  244. Bid at auction to face Muralitharan
  245. When should we declare
  246. That's it folks, Pakistan's going back empty handed
  247. Help - Who is that interviewer on Cricket planet
  248. Shoaib Akthar's value to Pakistan
  249. Shoaib Akthar's value to India
  250. Shorty Arafat discovers a new technique