View Full Version : Dear Suresh Raina,
Salil
11-22-2006, 07:39 PM
Kindly **** off and return to playing for the U13 Uttar Pradesh Chinese Checkers second XI.
You cannot play pace. You cannot play medium-fast pace, or anything that clocks in at over 135 kmh. Venkatesh Prasad has put in more convincing batting displays than the one you turned out today - and I use the term batting display very loosely.
Ravi Shastri could be pulled out of the commentary box and he'd probably put up something far more convincing, and worthy of being called a performance by a middle order batsman. Go learn how to do something other than dismantle medium pacers and spinners on slow, flat wickets at home. Until then, **** off and stop blighting the Indian middle order with your presence, so that a real batsman like Y Venugopal Rao or for that matter, even Sourav Ganguly, can have a spot that he deserves infinitely more than you do.
varun
11-22-2006, 07:42 PM
:lol: :lol: :wtg:
Legend
11-22-2006, 07:42 PM
its not about playing pace my dear friend
its about playing at abroad,,
yeh ghaziabaad ke maadarchol log damn it they just go abraod to do shopping, they get free ticket, they play some shoot cricket and enjoy the life as a tourist..
mothercracker raina..
Couldn't agree more. Was pretty high on the guy after the Pak tour. He has now shown himself the door.
Legend
11-22-2006, 07:43 PM
omg mongia goes too, wow.
fulk this shoot
Anakin
11-22-2006, 07:47 PM
As I said before there are only 2 batsmen in this team :wall: :wall:
The Master
11-22-2006, 07:49 PM
Raina= kashmiri <edited>= haram ki paidaish
Zooter
11-22-2006, 08:00 PM
Raina is a good prospect. He's too young. And too green. And it's South Africa, in South Africa. And no adjustment time. Even Dravid and SRT fell.
The Master
11-22-2006, 08:01 PM
RAINA IS A HARAM KI PAIDAISH
gator
11-22-2006, 08:07 PM
i have been crying hoarse over why this punk is still being carried in the team instead of gambhir...
kumble_rocks
11-22-2006, 08:08 PM
i have been crying hoarse over why this punk is still being carried in the team instead of gambhir...
Looks like Kashmiri Pandit have special quota. Just kidding ! Actually I am wondering whether this applies for Kaif. Why he is in the team and that too batting No 3 is beyond me.
Zooter
11-22-2006, 08:09 PM
He's only 19.
****-face Andre Nel is 29.
When Raina is 29, he'll be a jem. Oh well, ... ... at least I can get back to studying.
gator
11-22-2006, 08:10 PM
kaif, jaffer, raina, mongia.... all proven losers..... what did u expect???? chase down 300???? what a joke of a batting order...
shwetabh
11-22-2006, 08:15 PM
Master, please man. All of us are frustrated. No point spoiling the forum with such colourful language. Its fun to a point but it has already become tiresome.
talksport
11-22-2006, 08:17 PM
Its Selectors and Team Managements mistake...not rainas
who is this THE MASTER joker?? check his IP I say.. must be here to stir..
gator
11-22-2006, 08:20 PM
If someone lives in Mumbai, can you please throw a stone on Vengsarkar's head?
Sonof-a-beatch ruined everything....
shwetabh
11-22-2006, 08:22 PM
who is this THE MASTER joker?? check his IP I say.. must be here to stir..
veer, its Gambler from the ex-ICF. Doesn't mean harm but thoda control karna mushkil ho jaata hai when India ****s up!! Take hi statements with a truck load of salt and more.
Sooda
11-22-2006, 08:52 PM
No way The Master is GAMBLER
Man his rants are great. Just ask him what he thinks of VVSL
shwetabh
11-22-2006, 09:12 PM
No way The Master is GAMBLER
Man his rants are great. Just ask him what he thinks of VVSL
Master is Gambler but with Raina around he is a bit tongue tied on the subject of Laxman. :hic:
Rohan495
11-23-2006, 11:07 AM
Just bring back VVS Laxman, drop this guy hes useless
Raina looked like our new catching coach last night :hic:
vBulletin® v3.6.7, Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.