Kulbhushan Jadhav Case | India vs Pakistan Live at ICJ (Comprehensive Victory for India)

Austin 3:!6

My theory is that Jhadav is already dead(and India already knows this). Jihadis killed him in custody a while back in their efforts to impress upon the unarmed, arrested baniya kafir their jihadi zeal and when the news surfaced of the arrest/capture of ISI agent in Nepal, Jihadi announced an execution after the fact, assuming that baniya kafirs will want to do an exchange. 

But exchange would be impossible since Jhadav is already dead, so they announced a conclusion of a sham trial and resulting execution. 

Cunning kafir baniya called their bluff. Baniya knows very well that Jhadav is no more, so Jihadis are forced to either reject ICJ's jurisdiction or they will be forced to furnish proof of life (death in this case).

First choice results in contempt for international agreements, second results in Jihadi state being literally declared jahils in international public opinion for abducting and sanctioning/conducting torture/murder of a civilian... proverbial rock and a hard place. 

When you see news like this (https://www.theguardian.com/world/2017/mar/16/india-fast-tracks-kashmir-hydro-projects-that-could-affect-pakistan-water-supplies), Jihadis are about to be caught up in a **** creek with out a paddle. Who are they gonna approach when India relaxes design parameters, if they summarily dismiss ICJ's jurisdiction? 

And if abduction and murder of civilians is fair game now, do jihadis think India will sit idle? How many of their jernails( and their wives and kids) move freely in Dubai/South east asia/West? If one is to believe that India laid a trap for the ISI agent in Nepal, surely such traps could be conjured up all over. 

It is important to understand that India going to ICJ isn't about getting freedom for Jhadav ( even if that were possible) but what comes after. Doval has already gamed Jihadis' potential responses. Frog is being slowly boiled...

2 hours ago, jalebi_bhai said:

We went to the ICJ claiming this to be a breach of human rights, contravening Vienna Convention.

Vienna Convention is a multilateral agreement and hence doesn't come under the ambit of resolution by Shimla accord (which Pakistan has never abided btw) but under International Court. 

Janaab, ball is in Pakistan's court. Ignore ICJs stay order at your own peril.

Although Ind talking about "human rights" is massively ironic...

but anyways the thing is this is a case of indian spy+caught red-handed terrorist...

so everyone knows the end result, now, next yrs, counselor, no-counsler, trial, re-trial, 5 yrs, 10 yrs... doesn't matter for Pak bcz its an open-and-shut which even every indian knows... aik to chori, upar se seena-zori, aisey nahi chalnay ka...

however credit to ind for running in every corner of world to protect its highly valuable state sponsored terrorist...

2 hours ago, Mariyam said:

Salve has played it very well here. Done his homework. Utterly demolished the Pakistani non case.

Remember, this is the same guy who defended Salman Khan in the drunk driving and Keshab Mahendra (in his capacity as the non executive chairman) in the Bhopal gas case. Has defended what is morally repugnant, in the past. But no doubting his acumen.

Interesting info. Thanks for sharing. I did realise he didnt go into media nonsense of how , and what. He was very specific. More like Brits. 

Amyone who managed to defend Salman has to be a incredible lawyer.

Let him get a proper trial, prove he is guilty and then give him the punishment or else if you cant prove, he is innocent. Simple as that. What's this charade of trying him in a military court in utmost secrecy and pronouncing him guilty and sentencing him to death as you wish?

Because Pak military and press pronounce he is guilty he becomes one ? Even the accused testimony wont work in this case because it might be given by coercion or force. This type of Lahori logic of believing someone is guilty and playing judge, jury and executioner might work in Pakistan but not anywhere else.

Edited by kubrickian

4 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

What's going to happen? :afraid:

His fate is sealed. Most likely It is going to be Sarabjit way. He also knows it.

Pakistan tried to put a narrative that India is fuelling terrorism via this case. I think army amd estanlishmemt was caught off guard as they never considered ICJ route. Instead of Balochistan, now the discussion will be them not accepting ICJ ruling and subsequently murdering another innocent Indian.

ICJ has already observed questionable Pakistani military  Court

2 hours ago, Asim said:

but anyways the thing is this is a case of indian spy+caught red-handed terrorist...

so everyone knows the end result, now, next yrs, counselor, no-counsler, trial, re-trial, 5 yrs, 10 yrs... doesn't matter for Pak bcz its an open-and-shut which even every indian knows... aik to chori, upar se seena-zori, aisey nahi chalnay ka...

however credit to ind for running in every corner of world to protect its highly valuable state sponsored terrorist...

Are you even sure he is Indian? This is what Barrister Qureshi had to say :

From 12:00-12:35

Pakistan's lawyer himself isn't sure if he is Indian or not.

So on one hand Padosis claim that Jadhav is an Indian spy + terrorist operating in B'stan while on the other hand Barrister Qureshi is waiting for confirmation from GoI about KJ's nationality.

Hadd hoti hai yaar.

18 minutes ago, kubrickian said:

Let him get a proper trial, prove he is guilty and then give him the punishment or else if you cant prove, he is innocent. Simple as that. What's this charade of trying him in a military court in utmost secrecy and pronouncing him guilty and sentencing him to death as you wish?

Because Pak military and press pronounce he is guilty he becomes one ? Even the accused testimony wont work in this case because it might be given by coercion or force. This type of Lahori logic of believing someone is guilty and playing judge, jury and executioner might work in Pakistan but not anywhere else.

It's not a charade but a calculated move. You must not look at this case in isolation. As soon as whoever incharge of Pakistan found out that their Lt. Col Habib went missing in Nepal, they announced KJ's death sentence suspecting that we had nabbed him. 

Padosis thought that we will squeal about their Lt. Col. and give them the confirmation they desperately wanted, eventually opting for a prisoner exchange somewhere down the line. They released some BS in Pindi English about Habib going for a job interview to Nepal as his alibi.

Things obviously didn't go as planned for them. Unfortunately, Mr. Jadhav is as good as dead (irrespective of ICJs judgement). I only hope his life doesn't go in vain.

So basically, we won some leverage against Packees on international stage. Besides that, we are still going to lose Jadhav anyways. Is there any chance of him coming back alive? If not, I feel there is no victory for us.

3 hours ago, jalebi_bhai said:

So on one hand Padosis claim that Jadhav is an Indian spy + terrorist operating in B'stan while on the other hand Barrister Qureshi is waiting for confirmation from GoI about KJ's nationality.

Hadd hoti hai yaar.

Pretty sure Lahori Logic is an actual course taught in Pakistani schools and @Asim must have topped that subject!

4 hours ago, Asim said:

Where is Hafeez Saeed? Where is Dawood Ibrahim? Where is Lakhvi? When are you going to hand them over to us? Which new snakes are you nurturing in your backyards to attack India?

2 hours ago, sarchasm said:

I suppose that settles it. ANIRBAN RAY has pronounced the last word and there is nothing left for us to say.

But he is right about Jadhav this time. We are celebrating as if we have got him freed. Assuming he is alive, he is still in Pak Jail and will receive same fate as Sarabjit. Chest beating should be done when we get him out free and alive in one piece, not right now. 

9 hours ago, jalebi_bhai said:

Hadd hoti hai yaar.

mtlab kuch b? :giggle: abey he is talking about indian authorities confusions over him (infact indian authorities in start even dis-owned him), how does that mean WE are not sure? :facepalm:

6 hours ago, Texan said:

Pretty sure Lahori Logic is an actual course taught in Pakistani schools and @Asim must have topped that subject!

yeah and we can see expertise of WHOLE india in Ludhanvi logic since last 20 hrs, jumping up n down, celebrations, congratulations... and Pak is like, "lol, really?:hmmmm2: keep it up" :cantstop:

6 hours ago, Texan said:

Where is Hafeez Saeed? Where is Dawood Ibrahim? Where is Lakhvi? When are you going to hand them over to us? Which new snakes are you nurturing in your backyards to attack India?

well, Go to ICJ, they might help...

Honestly speaking, (end result of what) All india is doing in case of Yadev/Jadev/Mubarak/Patel whatever he is:

is to make sure that he should rot in jail for many many decades instead of getting an instant death sentence...

4 minutes ago, Asim said:

Honestly speaking, (end result of what) All india is doing in case of Yadev/Jadev/Mubarak/Patel whatever he is:

is to make sure that he should rot in jail for many many decades instead of getting an instant death sentence...

Bhai, Its called murder. There is no evidence that Jadhav is alive or Pakistani Military hasnt executed him while its clear that Pakistani judicial system and Government have no balls to question legality/illegality of its Military action.

Sad bit is most of Pakistan and Pakistanis are cheering its Military for murdering a innocent because his only crime was that he is/was a Indian. Says a lot about Pakistani Society and its mentality.

10 hours ago, Asim said:

We have a far better track record of human rights  compared to Pak. So why is that an irony ?

24 minutes ago, Asim said:

Pakistanis have a very rough concept of what proving it in court means.