velu 16,193 Report post Posted May 30, 2017 Strong contender for the the Most Beautiful Women of All Time !!! And both her eyes are so really beautiful !!! 1 6 kumar713, The Dark Horse, Garuda and 4 others reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
I6MTW 195 Report post Posted May 30, 2017 What's her status? Single, relationship? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lord 1,221 Report post Posted May 30, 2017 Eyes? yeah eyes too 5 sscomp32, velu, The Dark Horse and 2 others reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,193 Report post Posted May 30, 2017 20 minutes ago, Lord said: Eyes? yeah eyes too whole package 1 kumar713 reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,193 Report post Posted May 30, 2017 22 minutes ago, Lord said: Eyes? yeah eyes too Personal life[edit] Daddario lives in Los Angeles[12] and has a dog named Levon.[26] Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Unstable Joe 287 Report post Posted May 30, 2017 Been a fan of her ever since she starred in the Percy Jackson series. SO beautiful! My celebrity crush 2 velu and OpeningBatsman reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
FischerTal 1,033 Report post Posted May 30, 2017 She has some nice daddarios 5 BlueBee, kumar713, G_B_ and 2 others reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
G_B_ 2,155 Report post Posted May 31, 2017 I heard she has dad issues Sent from my Wileyfox Swift using Tapatalk Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Detonator 351 Report post Posted May 31, 2017 I went to Baywatch hoping that I could see Daddario making out, but the only nude scene in the film was that Zac Effron playing with a dead man's scortum. NOTHING ELSE. I still couldn't unsee it. No wonder the movie bombed. 1 4 BlueBee, JaFanatic, G_B_ and 2 others reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kira 3,508 Report post Posted May 31, 2017 Watch true detective to fully appreciate daddario Especially season 1 episode 2 ( I think) Thank me laterv 5 Lord, The Dark Horse, kumar713 and 2 others reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,193 Report post Posted May 31, 2017 1 hour ago, kira said: Watch true detective to fully appreciate daddario Especially season 1 episode 2 ( I think) Thank me laterv i might have watched it 100s of time with left hand browsing mode 2 kira and kumar713 reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
MechEng 1,982 Report post Posted May 31, 2017 There is this chick called Sanjana Sanghi who looks a lot like Daddario if you ignore the eyes. She has black eyes. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,193 Report post Posted May 31, 2017 8 minutes ago, MechEng said: There is this chick called Sanjana Sanghi who looks a lot like Daddario if you ignore the eyes. She has black eyes. looks like you did lots of research on this topic yep , she remembles Daddario .. but again Daddario's pair cannot be replicated Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Texy 1,436 Report post Posted May 31, 2017 5 hours ago, MechEng said: There is this chick called Sanjana Sanghi who looks a lot like Daddario if you ignore the eyes. She has black eyes. Meh..flat deck. Pretty tho 1 Rasgulla reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Texy 1,436 Report post Posted May 31, 2017 Most beautiful girl on the planet atm 3 kumar713, velu and Sidhoni reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Vilander 7,430 Report post Posted June 1, 2017 There is always some one hotter. 2 kumar713 and velu reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,193 Report post Posted June 1, 2017 10 hours ago, Vilander said: There is always some one hotter. but as a package she is even better .. those eyes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Vilander 7,430 Report post Posted June 1, 2017 2 hours ago, velu said: but as a package she is even better .. those eyes oh yeah she is super sexy. Do doubts on that, from the time she was a teen artist. Spectacular pair......of eyes. 1 velu reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Vijy 1,326 Report post Posted June 28, 2017 On 5/30/2017 at 11:20 AM, velu said: Strong contender for the the Most Beautiful Women of All Time !!! And both her eyes are so really beautiful !!! Yes, she does have great... eyes... yeah 1 velu reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Rasgulla 6,981 Report post Posted June 29, 2017 On 31/05/2017 at 11:59 AM, Detonator said: I went to Baywatch hoping that I could see Daddario making out, but the only nude scene in the film was that Zac Effron playing with a dead man's scortum. NOTHING ELSE. I still couldn't unsee it. No wonder the movie bombed. Did you try hub it already exists Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kumar713 218 Report post Posted July 2, 2017 Daddario Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kumar713 218 Report post Posted July 15, 2017 Was browsing through some of her videos 1 velu reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,193 Report post Posted July 15, 2017 1 hour ago, kumar713 said: Was browsing through some of her videos true detective ? 1 kumar713 reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Haarkarjeetgaye 137 Report post Posted July 15, 2017 In aankhon ki masti ke... is jahan ki nahi hai tumhari aankhein.. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kumar713 218 Report post Posted July 29, 2017 On 7/15/2017 at 9:44 PM, velu said: true detective ? 1 velu reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kumar713 218 Report post Posted August 6, 2017 Daddario Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kumar713 218 Report post Posted August 27, 2017 (edited) Edited August 27, 2017 by kumar713 1 velu reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,193 Report post Posted August 27, 2017 36 minutes ago, kumar713 said: 1 kumar713 reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sourab10forever 3,491 Report post Posted August 27, 2017 Those eyes Sahi Hai @velu 1 1 velu and kumar713 reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,193 Report post Posted August 27, 2017 2 hours ago, sourab10forever said: Those eyes Sahi Hai @velu look little belwo as well 1 kumar713 reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kumar713 218 Report post Posted September 2, 2017 1 1 velu and sourab10forever reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Gollum 9,323 Report post Posted September 2, 2017 Those eyes look scary, or is it just me? 2 kumar713 and velu reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,193 Report post Posted September 2, 2017 2 hours ago, Gollum said: Those eyes look scary, or is it just me? scary ? one of the most beautiful eyes up there 1 kumar713 reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Book_Worm 349 Report post Posted September 3, 2017 20 hours ago, Gollum said: Those eyes look scary, or is it just me? Not just you,They look scary to me too. 2 velu and kumar713 reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Gollum 9,323 Report post Posted September 3, 2017 Her latest pic after a haircut. Spoiler 2 Vilander and kumar713 reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sourab10forever 3,491 Report post Posted September 4, 2017 On 9/3/2017 at 8:46 PM, Gollum said: Her latest pic after a haircut. Reveal hidden contents Lol Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,193 Report post Posted September 4, 2017 1 kumar713 reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zakk 1,144 Report post Posted September 5, 2017 kya bakwaas hai 4 The Dark Horse, kira, velu and 1 other reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Franco Vazquez 872 Report post Posted September 14, 2017 She's really hot 1 velu reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,193 Report post Posted September 14, 2017 1 kumar713 reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kumar713 218 Report post Posted September 17, 2017 On 9/14/2017 at 10:45 PM, velu said: Hot stuff That a** Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kumar713 218 Report post Posted October 3, 2017 1 velu reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Gollum 9,323 Report post Posted October 3, 2017 She looks scary tbh. Will be a perfect casting in Makdee-II. Sorry @velu no downvote button. Mwahahahahaha 1 1 Book_Worm and velu reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,193 Report post Posted October 3, 2017 5 minutes ago, Gollum said: She looks scary tbh. Will be a perfect casting in Makdee-II. Sorry @velu no downvote button. Mwahahahahaha i find her eyes are her best part ( more than other stuffs belwo ) of her 1 kumar713 reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,193 Report post Posted October 3, 2017 dat eyes 1 kumar713 reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,193 Report post Posted May 26, 2018 another memeber here @Stradlater Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Stradlater 2,483 Report post Posted May 26, 2018 34 minutes ago, velu said: another memeber here @Stradlater Those are real right? Didn't look fake to me. Will forever be indebted to True Detective for that wonderful sight. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,193 Report post Posted May 26, 2018 28 minutes ago, Stradlater said: Those are real right? Didn't look fake to me. Will forever be indebted to True Detective for that wonderful sight. imm.. i m her real fan fan of her whole package 1 Stradlater reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
kira 3,508 Report post Posted May 26, 2018 2 hours ago, Stradlater said: Those are real right? Didn't look fake to me. Will forever be indebted to True Detective for that wonderful sight. Those are real and they are fabulous 1 1 Stradlater and velu reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites