Reason why Kohli is to take the blame

10 minutes ago, Autonomous said:

If not Kohli, Then who else should be the captain? 

Middle order is unsettled, Openers are Sharma/Rahul and Dhawan but are they captaincy material? Pandya is too inexperienced and young also he is like Kohli.

virat can improve by learning from this and change his attitude,otherwise rohit is always there

6 hours ago, speedheat said:

I lost all hopes from kohli and got the glimpse of his clueless ness when he selected ashwin over shami in CT final, he has been a big let down in los with his shitty selection, also some cunning oldies are misguiding him!!

Shami never played CT final you clown :hysterical:

8 hours ago, wanted_desi said:

Kohli is cancer to Indian cricket as a captain. He is the worst captain for India, i know records are good but whenever you look at the decisions he make, it look like he got no idea what he is doing. He goes missing when things dont go according to his plans. He is too damn emotional when on the field. He is too in his shell and needs to be replaced by someone who can manage the team and take Indian cricket forward. You can do it now, or you will be forced to do it after first round exit from World Cup. 

This is tooooo much now calling your Best player cancer just showing how sub continent fans are LOL and that first round exit you are dreaming of will never happen...  Sachin nahi hai for first round exits so we are good 

54 minutes ago, SK_IH said:

virat can improve by learning from this and change his attitude,otherwise rohit is always there

He ll be there for what ? Dude doesn't even have place secured in odis MI ka staff nahi hai to help him here 

Its MI management that makes the call in IPL don't be fooled and they always got best team when they got rid that budda finally.. 

6 minutes ago, Rasgulla said:

He ll be there for what ? Dude doesn't even have place secured in odis MI ka staff nahi hai to help him here 

Its MI management that makes the call in IPL don't be fooled and they always got best team when they got rid that budda finally.. 

team management cannot make you win 3 ipl titles

8 minutes ago, SK_IH said:

team management cannot make you win 3 ipl titles

It can and MI management showed it... and by the way pointing was captain for 2013 one i think...At the end of the day you guys can dream all you want but till we find next guy who can be as consistent as kohli or someone like dhoni KOHLI WILL STAY AS CAPTAIN and you know they are once in a lifetime players you can't find them.. Just like Dravid,laxman,Kumble and Sehwag

Edited by Rasgulla
Just now, speedheat said:

Lol, no wonders you once accepted me about your low IQ emoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.pngemoji23.png

Again and again you proving it..

Shami ne kab khela bhaiyaaa CT final ? It was Bumrah Bhuvi and pandya 

Atleast have balls to accept instead of usual nonsense LOL 

9 hours ago, Pollack said:

Kohli has seriously disappointed with his favouritism. Okay let's be fair every captain has his favourites but the choice of his favourites is ridiculous. Rahane, Yuvraj in ODIs and Rohit in tests. Also his tribute or thankfulness to seniors by not giving youngsters a chance and securing OLDies place in the team.:facepalm:

He isn't thankful to his "seniors"  - that's his lack of confidence and ability in himself to lead the team without the seniors in the team.  Dhoni isn't any less grateful to the seniors in the team as well but he chose to take on the mantle himself and did not want them around for security.  Kohli does. 

2 hours ago, Rasgulla said:

This is tooooo much now calling your Best player cancer just showing how sub continent fans are LOL and that first round exit you are dreaming of will never happen...  Sachin nahi hai for first round exits so we are good 

His Leadership, two different things. Did you see him on the field when things were not going his way in CT Final? It was Dhoni who had to take over and set the field. A leader who selects players like Yuvi, Karrthick over someone who is upcoming talent against WI C Grade Team. Thats no LEader, he is joker. 

Where did Sachin come into it? 

2 minutes ago, wanted_desi said:

His Leadership, two different things. Did you see him on the field when things were not going his way in CT Final? It was Dhoni who had to take over and set the field. A leader who selects players like Yuvi, Karrthick over someone who is upcoming talent against WI C Grade Team. Thats no LEader, he is joker. 

Where did Sachin come into it? 

He is new man he will learn and get better.. dhoni was controlling in the middle cause he was fielding near boundary and i agree with yuvi he shouldn't be there in first place and karthick played well in CT matches(practice) he got chance in...so he was automatic selection what you guys don't understand is all this pant hype is only on ICF average fan doesn't care about this guy. He will get his chances and you better wish he performs if pandey has to wait that long for debut why would you think this newbie ll get his dream debut right away ? Hell if KL and pandey are back this guy won't even be in the scene.. It is what it is.

Reality is He won't play before pandey or Kl in the ODI team