MS Dhoni mega discussion thread

velu

4 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

u n ur ipl, go watch some international cricket

Karthik- what happened when he kep wkts in Asia cup few yrs ago, blunder after blunder

Uthappa- - bhajji blasted him for his poor keeping in Zimb on field 

Patel- His keeping has been poor ever since, also can he bat at 5,6

Btw u were suppose to show stats not throw names. Either show stats rather then saying random **** or dnt even bother replying 

Rather watching IPL , watch some international cricket

I rather watch IPL then international with Zim, SL or BD.

I am not going to cut and paste the table for you. I just gave the name of batsman who outperformed your boy.

10 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

u cnt coz u dnt have, stop this fenkupanti we all knw stats 

Exactly, u dnt watch international cricket to knw that bang aint a week side anymore 

I know the mighty BD is not a week side. They are not a monthly side either. They for sure are a weak side. I will have the stat table for you later today.

So trailer was like tuk...tuk...lunge....lunge.....tuk...tuk....single.

Leaked script

Full movie is going to be tuk....tuk....tuk......tuk.....tuk......lunge.....tuk....tuk.....tuk......single........lunge.......lunge.......tuk....tuk....tuk....tuk....tuk...tuk....lunge....lunge....lunge.....lunge.....tuk...tuk....tuk...tuk.......edge for 4......tuk....tuk...tuk...tuk...lunge...tuk.....tuk.....lunge.....lunge.....single....tuk...tuk.....tuk...tuk......tuk....tuk....tuk...lunge......lunge....tuk...tuk...tuk...tuk...tuk...single....lunge...lunge....lunge...lunge.....tuk....tuk....tuk...tuk...tuk...lunge....6....*

6 minutes ago, maniac said:

Leaked script

Full movie is going to be tuk....tuk....tuk......tuk.....tuk......lunge.....tuk....tuk.....tuk......single........lunge.......lunge.......tuk....tuk....tuk....tuk....tuk...tuk....lunge....lunge....lunge.....lunge.....tuk...tuk....tuk...tuk.......edge for 4......tuk....tuk...tuk...tuk...lunge...tuk.....tuk.....lunge.....lunge.....single....tuk...tuk.....tuk...tuk......tuk....tuk....tuk...lunge......lunge....tuk...tuk...tuk...tuk...tuk...single....lunge...lunge....lunge...lunge.....tuk....tuk....tuk...tuk...tuk...lunge....6....*

That was perfect.. Exactly what sachin did through out the years except he can't hit a six lol

Edited by Rasgulla
4 minutes ago, maniac said:

Leaked script

Average 60

s/r 40

chamchas are satisfied 

and India loses again against better teams

Rinse and repeat

17 minutes ago, maniac said:

Leaked script

looks like scoring pattern of the hitman in first 10 overs 

10 minutes ago, SK_IH said:

looks like scoring pattern of the hitman in first 10 overs 

So predictable...saw it coming......anyways would you rather have that pattern in the first 10 overs when the ball is new and potentially swinging or in the last 10 when you have a solid platform and trying to accelerate?

Just now, maniac said:

So predictable...saw it coming......anyways would you rather have that pattern in the first 10 overs when the ball is new and potentially swinging or in the last 10 when you have a solid platform and trying to accelerate?

Yes, yes.  All ODIs where tailunt bats are played in overcast conditions at Headingley.   While the likes of Alex Hales, David Warner, Jason Roy, Finch, QdK, etc are batting on sub-continental flat tracks. 

Just now, sandeep said:

Yes, yes.  All ODIs where tailunt bats are played in overcast conditions at Headingley.   While the likes of Alex Hales, David Warner, Jason Roy, Finch, QdK, etc are batting on sub-continental flat tracks. 

Ah...neutral non chamcha fan in da house...woop

woop...comment on the topic at hand lol

• Ravi ji
  • Australia famous for Sledgeing in various term.Not to forget Warner back from no where with 64,
  • Head 65, Wade 45,Stoinis 76 and no need to say about number 1 smith.Cummins will put skids vs India for his 50 overs in 5 ODI he is handy with bats too.
  • Interval always came in between trailer and Movie