Justice for Rahul Campaign (JFRC)

On 12/18/2017 at 3:54 AM, rkt.india said:

The most talented batsman we have produced since Sehwag. Kohli even after so many years of international cricket struggled to adapt to test cricket. He came and scored a on his first overseas tour against a top bowling attack of Mitch square and Hazlewood plus Lyon.

Were they all blind when he was looking at ease against Oz attack on tough track where everyone was having hard time to score runs? That was only world class attack that challenged India 

KL Rahul Avg.: 65.50 

Kaptaan Kohli Ave: 9.20

Then you get  Bewda criticizing KL Rahul for not converting those 50s and 60s into big 100. 

33 minutes ago, wanted_desi said:

Were they all blind when he was looking at ease against Oz attack on tough track where everyone was having hard time to score runs? That was only world class attack that challenged India 

Then you get  Bewda criticizing KL Rahul for not converting those 50s and 60s into big 100. 

yes, those 50s-60s were gold on those pitches.

I support this campaign Rahul deserves more than anybody else to be in the team in all formats.I still recall Rahul was so easily scoring against Aussies earlier this when everyone else in the team including Kohli were struggling earlier this year.Favouritism is at its peak a player like  Rahul sits out and we play DK and offcourse  we have not witnessed any innnings of substance from DK as yet....very sad state....but more power and luck to Rahul 

2 hours ago, wanted_desi said:

Wish I could upvote this post more than once. 

3 hours ago, wanted_desi said:

Kohli should have been kicked after this series. If someone not performing for a match or two can be kicked out surely a player not performing for a full series should also be, right? Should follow the same logic.

6 hours ago, wanted_desi said:

He has to keep his high paying job. Rozi roti ka sawaal Hai.Captain kohli wants Dhawan. :laugh:

2 hours ago, Vijy said:

can't understand his non-selection in ODIs too. he's still better than Karthik.

In ODIs he is seen as an opener, as he failed in the few chances in middle order. So if Dhawan replaces him as opener, atleast it's understandable. In T20s and Tests Dhawan is no way better than Rahul based on past performances as well as future potential.

Edited by Forever Indian