Whether Virat Kohli overtook Sachin as the test batsmen ??

velu

In tests , whether Virat Kohli surpassed Sachin as a batsmen ?  

105 members have voted

1. 1. In tests , whether Virat Kohli surpassed Sachin as a batsmen ?

• Yes
    • No
    • Not there yet

Just now, maniac said:

Calling someone a cancer patient is an insult??? Ok suit yourself...it is not like there were much expectations from you to begin with anyways 

Well Dhoni give him cancer apparently..  So what does that make him ? Cancer patient.. This is what happens when you jump in to help your fellow chamcha without knowing the back story..

:flute: @velu   can confirm 

54 minutes ago, Cricketics said:

India is going to win its first ever 5 match test series against England in England this year.

Yeah, it will be 5-0 win in favor of India.

2 matches will be inning win.

Kohli will score 622 runs in 5 matches.

Rohit Sharma will score a triple century at Oval helping India in inning win.

Ishant Sharma will bundle out England for 42 at Trent Bridge on cloudy first day providing 2nd inning win.

Kohli will score unbeaten 174 at Lord's in 4th inning leading India to historic win by 1 wicket. India chase 358 runs on day 5. Completely unexpected win. Emotional moment after which players lift him on shoulders and burst into tears seeing his inspirational leadership.

1 minute ago, Trichromatic said:

Yeah, it will be 5-0 win in favor of India.

2 matches will be inning win.

Kohli will score 622 runs in 5 matches.

Rohit Sharma will score a triple century at Oval helping India in inning win.

Ishant Sharma will bundle out England for 42 at Trent Bridge on cloudy first day providing 2nd inning win.

Kohli will score unbeaten 174 at Lord's in 4th inning leading India to historic win by 1 wicket. India chase 358 runs on day 5. Completely unexpected win. Emotional moment after which players lift him on shoulders and burst into tears seeing his inspirational leadership.

no, 3-1.

Bhuvi is going to get 2 fifers.

Kohli will score 3 centuries, including a century at Lords.

8 minutes ago, Trichromatic said:

Bhai jab sapne hi dekhne hain to usme to ummeddon ko unchhai chhune do. 

No, India winning surely. We performed poorly in first two tests due to lack of practice. These same players -Pujara-Vijay have scored in South Africa in the past. They just weren’t good enough this time.

I Expect India to be ready for England and Australia tour.

We will score many 400s, and 500 + score.

Just now, Cricketics said:

No, India winning surely. We performed poorly in first two tests due to lack of practice. These same players -Pujara-Vijay have scored in South Africa in the past. They just weren’t good enough this time.

I Expect India to be ready for England and Australia tour.

We will score many 400s, and 500 + score.

Kya bolate ho. England is not going to give you the pitches it gave to Pakistan. It will give you exactly same pitches it gave when we visited last time or what they gave to Australia in 2015 Ashes after loss of second test.

Dont care if he overtakes Sachin or not, but one thing is sure this guy when in form carries the team. This is best an Indian batsman has batted in tough batting other than Amarnath in 1983 against WI.

He cannot rest he needs to do the same in England and then Australia again.