Hindu Man stabbed to death by Muslim girlfriend’s family in west Delhi’s Khyala

randomGuy

Butchers!!

A lot of Indian parents don't deserve to be parents. They think they own their children and get to decide every damn thing about their life.

Wtf was the poor guy doing dating a butchers daughter?

He murderer is a butcher by profession.

The police should protect the girl....they will butcher her too.

Ankit, 23, was the only child of Kamlesh and Yash Pal. He had a passion for photography, which he turned into a career after his father, who is a heart patient, retired two years ago.
 “They all held my son and the girl’s father stabbed him in the neck. He bled profusely and collapsed on the spot. They also kicked and punched him when I tried to save my son. I begged them to spare him but they killed my son mercilessly,” said Ankit’s mother.