Gambhir slams Shahid Afridi over his latest tweet on Kashmir issue

DHONI_FANN

B@stard terrorist sympathizers. In kutton ko GOI visa deti kyun hai? That ceremony in Eden before the 2016 WT20 clash under Mamata looks even more pukeworthy now. 

Calling to stop the killing of innocent civilians is ‘supporting terrorism’. So you & Ghambir support killing of innocents? That makes you the terrorist supporters.

Have to say that Ghambir is a bit of a pr!ck

In a way I admire Afridi because he has put his country 1st. In India very few will do that, exceptions being Gambhir, Kaif, Viru, SunnyG (sometimes) etc. Can't Kohli, the biggest superstar in world cricket give a muh tod jawab to this moron? Will it hurt his brand/image or fan following in Pak and hence too big a risk? Not a day goes by without him bootlicking the Pakistanis on social media, just like some of our politicians who indulge in vote bank theatrics may be he is cultivating his own support bank. Give me a Gambhir any day over a crook who would rather kiss the asses of Pakistanis and celebrate a gigantic ICC F loss with the arch rivals giggling away shamelessly.... Kohli now that he has deep ties with Bollywood brigade, expect more ass wiping by him, it won't surprise me one bit if he leads us to a loss in 2019 WC just like CT F, the influence of Bollywood is toxic. Arnab ripped apart our cricket legends and movie stars today and one of the rare occasions I agreed with him, stop this aman ki tamasha bakwaas and stand up for the country that nurtured you FFS.

And to think we allowed cretin like this to play the 1st edition of IPL (not just him, remember Akhtar's autobiography or Tanvir's Hinduon ke zehniyat.......their veins are full of hatred for Indians) and delayed an ICC WT20 match by 40 minutes to honour Taliban Khan in Eden !!! Hum log kabhi nahi sudhrenge.

2 minutes ago, cric_fan said:

Calling to stop the killing of innocent civilians is ‘supporting terrorism’. So you & Ghambir support killing of innocents? That makes you the terrorist supporters.

Point out an insurgency or war that does not involve innocents dying.

Your nation sponsors terrorism, which leads to collateral damage (innocents dying) and then whine about innocents dying. Not fooling anyone.

Point out an insurgency or war that does not involve innocents dying.
Your nation sponsors terrorism which leads to collateral damage (innocents dying) and then whine about innocents dying. Not fooling anyone.

Oh yea, that old chestnut.

And Indian’s are angels?

What’s wrong with calling for innocents civilians from not being killed?

3 minutes ago, cric_fan said:

12 of the people who were killed were brainwashed jihadis, most of them from your country and they were fully armed, killed 3 Indian soldiers too. The civilians who died were ISI hired stone pelters who walked into the death trap the moment they decided to pelt stones in the middle of an anti terror operation. The people who died weren't innocent by any stretch of imagination. If any innocent civilian was caught in the crossfire my sympathies but the reason why they got injured is Pak sponsored terror, no need to blame our side. Look at the tweets of Afridi and Imran, had they simply spelt out a message along the lines of 'Pray for Peace in Kashmir' or 'Stop Violence in Kashmir' it wouldn't have attracted the attention of people, but look at the wordings, they clearly tried to mislead their followers and made an attempt to provoke Indians.  But what better to expect from Taliban supporters and Hafiz Saeed fan club patrons, beghairat log. 

8 minutes ago, cric_fan said:

You sir are truly deluded. These so called 'innocent' civilians are the same people who massacred and killed thousands of Kashmiri Pundits. Each and every one of them should be shot.

India would continue to clean the region off terrorists even if that means wiping off the half of the population of the valley.

You sir are truly deluded. These so called 'innocent' civilians are the same people who massacred and killed thousands of Kashmiri Pundits. Each and every one of them should be shot.
India would continue to clean the region off terrorists even if that means wiping off the half of the population of the valley.

Because Modi told you so?

15 minutes ago, cric_fan said:

Oh yea, that old chestnut.

And Indian’s are angels?

What’s wrong with calling for innocents civilians from not being killed?

India isnt sending waves of terrorists into other countries. That, by default, makes them better. 

Whats wrong in calling out innocent civillians being killed, is their blood is on the hands of Pakistan - they send terrorists, Indians kill terrorists and subsequent collateral damage. And then Pakistan whines about innocents being killed. Well, stop sending over terrorists and then maybe innocents wont die!

5 minutes ago, MultiB48 said:

yes,

i remember gavaskar in commentary receives some special pan and as he munches on it ,he reveals to our great pleasure that it is from miandad sahab .

tendulkar is another one never gets any dirt on to himself and remains oh so great .

That's why I said sometimes, I must have missed this. During the Mohali SF he said something along the lines of Pak are favourites because they love visiting Mumbai or something along those lines, made Sohail fume with anger. Loved that bit. 

image.png.ca584afbe73c14e1ac348259cbb8dca9.png

'

So this is what he said. He doesn't say anything about "rebels/"terrorists" (you say terrorists, they say rebels....it's a long debate, no one wins). He is talking about innocent civilians that are caught in either a crossfire or targeted. Applaud Afridi for standing up for civilians in Kashmir. Your media is painting this totally wrong.

Same thing happened in Baluchistan during pak's military operation, doesn't make it right. Pak media was even reporting civilian mistreatment during those times. Civilians are always caught in these type of operations. It seems like your "independent"  media is run by the government. Accept the fact that civilians are being mistreated in Kashmir. I don't see anything wrong with what Afridi said here. He didn't say "mujahid/rebels/freedom fighter", he is talking about civilians. 

1 minute ago, MultiB48 said:

toh zarb e azab me kon si military ke saath ladh rahe the? kitno ko marwaya wahape 

Zarb e azab mein "taliban terrorsits" (again...taliban, rebel, terrorsit...who knows) kay saath ladh rahe the. Innocents bhi maray usmay in cross fire aur yay report bhi hua. Par tum log to BC report bhi nahi kartay. There is reason why the population of areas under zarb e azab don't hold any grudges against the military. While the people in your kashmir hate the military. 

30 minutes ago, Pak_cric said:

'

So this is what he said. He doesn't say anything about "rebels/"terrorists" (you say terrorists, they say rebels....it's a long debate, no one wins). He is talking about innocent civilians that are caught in either a crossfire or targeted. Applaud Afridi for standing up for civilians in Kashmir. Your media is painting this totally wrong.

Same thing happened in Baluchistan during pak's military operation, doesn't make it right. Pak media was even reporting civilian mistreatment during those times. Civilians are always caught in these type of operations. It seems like your "independent"  media is run by the government. Accept the fact that civilians are being mistreated in Kashmir. I don't see anything wrong with what Afridi said here. He didn't say "mujahid/rebels/freedom fighter", he is talking about civilians. 

Innocents

Oppressive regime

Self determination

Independence 

These are the intentional provocative words he has used. Now tell me what does he care about an insurgent movement in India? Have you ever seen any Indian cricketer issuing statements over Pakistan's political and social issues? How would you feel if tomorrow Kohli tweets about some **** happening in Quetta? 

4 hours ago, cric_fan said:

Because Modi told you so?

That is a fact. You people should be ashamed of yourself. I know first hand how ethnic cleansing was done against Kasmiri Pundits. These terrorist are shameless bastards.

7 hours ago, Ellipsism said:

Both are the two most retarded people to come out of their repective nations.

Gambhir is a Hero.

the below poor Kashmiri girl Zara who lost her father to scum terrorists, He adopted education expenses for her lifetime.

_6cd5fd34-922e-11e7-b219-301a51d93d0d.jp

https://www.hindustantimes.com/cricket/gautam-gambhir-to-help-slain-kashmiri-cop-s-daughter-zohra-live-lifetime-dreams/story-ZW6RyVTcVZOfasBFXJWY3O.html

https://twitter.com/GautamGambhir/status/904960742041862144

4 hours ago, Pak_cric said:

'

lol you have no moral right to come and say that to Indians. Terrorists are trained and sent in by pakistan, the highest number of muslim casualities in India is caused by pakistani army irregulars ( terrorists). Your army gets hit back every week as a response  but thats soldier vs soldier, not the cowardice of hitting civilian targets that your army does.