beetle 14,309 Report post Posted April 7, 2018 (edited) 1) Only fans of the two teams should get first chance.( fans means ... Showing first second allegiance to the teams) 2) The host team fans get first chance. 3) If no one from host team opens 6 hrs before match then the opposing team fans may start a thread. 4) If no thread has been opened till one hour before a match, then any one on icf can open. This is just to avoid multiple threads and also to avoid . Suggestions are welcome. The field is open for MI fans to start the opening thread. Edited April 21, 2018 by rkt.india 1 2 1 BrantFUGH, asterix, tweaker and 1 other reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rkt.india 11,906 Report post Posted April 21, 2018 lets make it thread allocation thread. @beetle 1 Ridgepi reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beetle 14,309 Report post Posted April 21, 2018 33 minutes ago, rkt.india said: lets make it thread allocation thread. @beetle Okay ...do it . You take over from here. I don't have time. 1 BrantFUGH reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rkt.india 11,906 Report post Posted April 21, 2018 1 hour ago, beetle said: Okay ...do it . You take over from here. I don't have time. Will have to unlock the thread. 1 1 beetle and Ridgepi reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rkt.india 11,906 Report post Posted April 21, 2018 anyone who wants to make threat please report here. DD vs RCB game today. @sourab10forever @Mosher @Rightarmfast Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rkt.india 11,906 Report post Posted April 21, 2018 @jusarrived @Lannister @philcric Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rkt.india 11,906 Report post Posted April 21, 2018 @mishra @beetle @Cricketics only 2.5 hours left 1 1 BrantFUGH and Ridgepi reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
The Dark Horse 2,803 Report post Posted April 21, 2018 (edited) If noone's keen I'll open the thread for KKR vs Punjab today @rkt.india Edited April 21, 2018 by The Dark Horse Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
philcric 2,396 Report post Posted April 21, 2018 37 minutes ago, rkt.india said: @jusarrived @Lannister @philcric I'll make the RCB vs DD match thread. 1 1 Ridgepi and BrantFUGH reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rkt.india 11,906 Report post Posted April 21, 2018 2 hours left for KKR and KXIP, make thread. @Malcolm Merlyn @express bowling @rahulrulezz @adi B 1 The Dark Horse reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rkt.india 11,906 Report post Posted April 21, 2018 42 minutes ago, The Dark Horse said: If noone's keen I'll open the thread for KKR vs Punjab today @rkt.india make it 1 1 1 The Dark Horse, GalenSt and Ridgepi reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
philcric 2,396 Report post Posted April 21, 2018 36 minutes ago, philcric said: I'll make the RCB vs DD match thread. @rkt.india Done. Please sticky it. 1 Ridgepi reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Rightarmfast 3,721 Report post Posted April 21, 2018 9 hours ago, rkt.india said: anyone who wants to make threat please report here. DD vs RCB game today. @sourab10forever @Mosher @Rightarmfast I would have. Just too tied up with work. Next RCB match, can I? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
tweaker 7,317 Report post Posted April 22, 2018 Opened CSK vs Hyderabad match thread as no one opened it. Moderators pl sticky the thread 1 The Dark Horse reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
asterix 6,066 Report post Posted April 22, 2018 Opened CSK vs Hyderabad match thread as no one opened it. Moderators pl sticky the thread Thanks. Done sticky... 1 tweaker reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chewy 2,506 Report post Posted April 22, 2018 I will open royals vs Indians thread since this is Royals home again, so priority Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zen 6,557 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 MI vs SRH opened Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rkt.india 11,906 Report post Posted April 24, 2018 On 4/21/2018 at 11:25 PM, Rightarmfast said: I would have. Just too tied up with work. Next RCB match, can I? yes Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rkt.india 11,906 Report post Posted April 25, 2018 RCB vs CSK today who is making the thread? @Rightarmfast @Mosher@philcric@sourab10forever 1 Rightarmfast reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sourab10forever 3,491 Report post Posted April 25, 2018 On 21/04/2018 at 11:25 PM, Rightarmfast said: I would have. Just too tied up with work. Next RCB match, can I? Make a Thread for today's game 1 Rightarmfast reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Rightarmfast 3,721 Report post Posted April 25, 2018 I will do that! Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rkt.india 11,906 Report post Posted April 25, 2018 40 minutes ago, Rightarmfast said: I will do that! 1 Rightarmfast reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rkt.india 11,906 Report post Posted April 26, 2018 @beetle @maniac make thread for today or any other SRH fan. 1 velu reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beetle 14,309 Report post Posted April 26, 2018 (edited) I am panauti. Let @maniac or @nikred open. Or any other non panauti srh fan . Edited April 26, 2018 by beetle 1 velu reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
asterix 6,066 Report post Posted April 26, 2018 IPL thread allocation not working... :headshake: Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rkt.india 11,906 Report post Posted April 26, 2018 1 hour ago, beetle said: I am panauti. Let @maniac or @nikred open. Or any other non panauti srh fan . Being panauti is just a state of mind. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beetle 14,309 Report post Posted April 26, 2018 Just now, rkt.india said: Being panauti is just a state of mind. True...but if I make the thread....I am doubly nervous and can't enjoy the match Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rkt.india 11,906 Report post Posted April 26, 2018 1 hour ago, asterix said: IPL thread allocation not working... :headshake: yes, not many members are showing interest in thread making. Ideally, we should have thread pinned 24 hours before the match. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
asterix 6,066 Report post Posted April 26, 2018 yes, not many members are showing interest in thread making. Ideally, we should have thread pinned 24 hours before the match.Yes, also some Mods are misusing their Mod power in hijacking allocated match threads which needs to be discouraged... 1 velu reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Forever Indian 4,585 Report post Posted April 26, 2018 As a CSK fan I would like to create the match thread for CSK vs MI. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rkt.india 11,906 Report post Posted April 26, 2018 2 hours ago, Forever Indian said: As a CSK fan I would like to create the match thread for CSK vs MI. Go ahead 1 Forever Indian reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,137 Report post Posted April 26, 2018 6 hours ago, asterix said: Yes, also some Mods are misusing their Mod power in hijacking allocated match threads which needs to be discouraged... there were no threads even after 5pm .. thought i am doing a social service Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beetle 14,309 Report post Posted April 26, 2018 2 minutes ago, velu said: there were no threads even after 5pm .. thought i am doing a social service This is very unfair velu. You just hog all match threads. It is evening match . You don't have to make all threads. 1 1 velu and asterix reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
asterix 6,066 Report post Posted April 26, 2018 This is very unfair velu. You just hog all match threads. It is evening match . You don't have to make all threads. Just delete his post... There’s a strong connection between him making match threads and CSK topping points table... He knows it... Me too know it... You all are very naive... 2 velu and beetle reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rkt.india 11,906 Report post Posted April 27, 2018 DD vs KKR Bengali babu @asterix @express bowling @gambhirfan Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Switchblade 8,159 Report post Posted April 27, 2018 DD vs KKR Bengali babu @asterix @express bowling @gambhirfan DD vs KKR Bengali babu @asterix @express bowling @gambhirfan Should i make it then ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rkt.india 11,906 Report post Posted April 27, 2018 Should i make it then ? i already made it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Switchblade 8,159 Report post Posted April 27, 2018 i already made it. Chalo apne accha kia kaun sa DD fans k thread banane se hamari team jitegi jinhe parwah hi nahi hai. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,137 Report post Posted April 27, 2018 who is going to create match thread for vs ? if i dont see any thread by 4 to 5pm ( my usual browsing time ) , i will create it and there is only one game on saturday Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rkt.india 11,906 Report post Posted April 28, 2018 CSK vs MI thread @The Dark Horse@BeautifulGame@velu Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
asterix 6,066 Report post Posted April 28, 2018 (edited) I’m not making any more match threads... So rest assured CSK fans... Also don’t know why there’s only one match tonight? Any special occasion? BCCI wants total focus on this one match? What a super planning in such a large scale... Edited April 28, 2018 by asterix 1 beetle reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Forever Indian 4,585 Report post Posted April 28, 2018 CSK vs MI thread @The Dark Horse@BeautifulGame@velu Go ahead I am making the thread now. 1 Pollack reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rkt.india 11,906 Report post Posted April 28, 2018 I am making the thread now. make it Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Forever Indian 4,585 Report post Posted April 28, 2018 make it Done, pls sticky. Will add some more stuff to OP. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
philcric 2,396 Report post Posted April 29, 2018 I'm making the RCB vs KKR match thread. @rkt.india Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chewy 2,506 Report post Posted April 29, 2018 i done one for RR v SRH 1 beetle reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,137 Report post Posted May 2, 2018 tomorrow its vs .. @asterix dada .. you can start supporting rasagullas now 1 Switchblade reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
sourab10forever 3,491 Report post Posted May 3, 2018 @velu and team...someone make the match thread 1 velu reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rkt.india 11,906 Report post Posted May 3, 2018 14 minutes ago, sourab10forever said: @velu and team...someone make the match thread its KKR home game. so KKR fans should make it. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 16,137 Report post Posted May 3, 2018 4 hours ago, rkt.india said: its KKR home game. so KKR fans should make it. they got plenty of time to open , but kkr fans nowhere to be found .. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites