velu 21,877 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 (edited) vs vs The likely XIs Delhi Daredevils: 1 Jason Roy, 2 Gautam Gambhir (capt), 3 Shreyas Iyer, 4 Rishabh Pant (wk), 5 Glenn Maxwell, 6 Vijay Shankar, 7 Chris Morris, 8 Rahul Tewatia, 9 Shahbaz Nadeem/Jayant Yadav, 10 Harshal Patel, 11 Trent Boult Kings XI Punjab: 1 KL Rahul (wk), 2 Chris Gayle, 3 Mayank Agarwal, 4 Karun Nair, 5 Aaron Finch, 6 Yuvraj Singh, 7 R Ashwin, 8 Mujeeb ur Rahman, 9 Andrew Tye, 10 Barinder Sran, 11 Mohit Sharma/Ankit Rajpoot Edited April 23, 2018 by beetle 1 2 1 1 GalenSt, Under_Score, The Dark Horse and 2 others reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beetle 18,228 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Double agent, first you open a thread meant for DD fans....then you call them wooden spoon prematurely. Gandi baat. Anyways.....Go dillllllllli I hope they get munro for morris.... Avesh in place of useless patel. Prithvi in place of useless allrounder shanker. Do Roy or Munro bowl part time ? 1 1 1 1 Suhaan, GalenSt, The Dark Horse and 1 other reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Switchblade 8,937 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 1 hour ago, beetle said: Double agent, first you open a thread meant for DD fans....then you call them wooden spoon prematurely. Gandi baat. Anyways.....Go dillllllllli I hope they get munro for morris.... Avesh in place of useless patel. Prithvi in place of useless allrounder shanker. Do Roy or Munro bowl part time ? Munro does 1 beetle reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Lala 1,235 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Queen with the King Gayle Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Gollum 17,089 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Go Rahul, enter Hulk mode . 2 1 GalenSt, Ridgepi and BrantFUGH reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
asterix 7,169 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Double agent, first you open a thread meant for DD fans....then you call them wooden spoon prematurely. Gandi baat. Anyways.....Go dillllllllli:dd::dd::dd: I hope they get munro for morris.... Avesh in place of useless patel. Prithvi in place of useless allrounder shanker. Do Roy or Munro bowl part time ? If DD loses, you know who to ban... just saying... 1 BrantFUGH reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zelig 1,997 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Will he or won’t he? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Switchblade 8,937 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 1 minute ago, asterix said: If DD loses, you know who to ban... just saying... Can you take Ponting back to MI useless BBL picks like Maxwell Dan Christian doing nothing for us thank god Darcy went to RR 2 2 BrantFUGH, Under_Score, beetle and 1 other reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Switchblade 8,937 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Wish GG is dropped along with Shankar 1 beetle reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 21,877 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Just now, gambhirfan said: Can you take Ponting back to MI useless BBL picks like Maxwell Dan Christian doing nothing for us thank god Darcy went to RR maxi will win one two games .. christain is useless in indian conditions , but he is BBL superstar Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Switchblade 8,937 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Just now, velu said: maxi will win one two games .. christain is useless in indian conditions , but he is BBL superstar He somehow did well against MI.Roy has always been inconsistent one good innings then mediocre.Maxwell did not deserve 9 crores and Moriss not doing well has been critical last two seasons he did well for Delhi 1 1 Ridgepi and BrantFUGH reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
velu 21,877 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 8 minutes ago, gambhirfan said: Wish GG is dropped along with Shankar just because GG is not firing we shld not drop him .. we are not asking BCCI to drop !!! 1 1 beetle and Straight Drive reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
asterix 7,169 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Can you take Ponting back to MI useless BBL picks like Maxwell Dan Christian doing nothing for us thank god Darcy went to RRPlease ask Laaloo or Mariyam... they are the real MI fans. Only they can help you in this matter... 1 Switchblade reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beetle 18,228 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 15 minutes ago, asterix said: If DD loses, you know who to ban... just saying... He is Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Switchblade 8,937 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 3 minutes ago, velu said: just because GG is not firing we shld not drop him .. we are not asking BCCI to drop !!! They should infact 50% of shares are sold to Jsw maybe they will takeover DD next season. 1 velu reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Switchblade 8,937 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Just now, asterix said: Please ask Laaloo or Mariyam... they are the real MI fans. Only they can help you in this matter... I thought you were as well at least you have won the title 3 times and your team will surely be in top 4 . Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Switchblade 8,937 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 I wish The Realist becomes the coach of DD he will surely lay it to the team and motivate them to do well. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Switchblade 8,937 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Shami bhai and Mishraji are going to play tonight i think. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
speedheat 8,733 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Dan. Christian, it amazes me how this guy gets picked again n again in every year of ipl Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
asterix 7,169 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 If DD win, bambis back to bottom of table HAHHAThey’ll soon any way... next match against SRH at Wankhede... :On top of it I believe Rohit is fixing matches himself... 5 SK_IH, speedheat, Switchblade and 2 others reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Laaloo 16,465 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 1 hour ago, gambhirfan said: Can you take Ponting back to MI useless BBL picks like Maxwell Dan Christian doing nothing for us thank god Darcy went to RR You want mahila? 1 Under_Score reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Straight Drive 3,662 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Gonna be fun tonight with lots of sixers. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Laaloo 16,465 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Go delhi 2 Suhaan and beetle reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Straight Drive 3,662 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 No Gayle. Takes the fizz out of this match. 1 Under_Score reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ipl is fun 174 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Gayle not playing Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zelig 1,997 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 No Gayle Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beetle 18,228 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Chistian and Plunkett in . Patel is still in . 1 Suhaan reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zelig 1,997 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Chaloo...I'll get some work done. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Straight Drive 3,662 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Is Gayle not playing so that DD can win. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beetle 18,228 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Just now, Straight Drive said: Is Gayle not playing so that DD can win. Old man is sore.... Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Straight Drive 3,662 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 1 minute ago, beetle said: Old man is sore.... I see. Thanks. 1 beetle reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ipl is fun 174 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 TB is not an all rounder. Morris and Roy are dropped (as GG says they are injured). Is there a rule in IPL that overseas players are only injured and not replaced Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bowl_out 3,327 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Both teams are likeable. Want to see a closely fought match Slightly favoring DD coz they are a good side that has underperformed. Go DD 2 beetle and Under_Score reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bowl_out 3,327 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 2 minutes ago, ipl is fun said: Is there a rule in IPL that overseas players are only injured and not replaced Easier to fake an injury than to explain why somebody was dropped Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beetle 18,228 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Prithvi Avesh Mishi Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Laaloo 16,465 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Open with prithvi and pant Double P's for the win.. 1 beetle reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
edward 10 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Good players player should not be dropped just because of favoritism, Only the records of the player should be the criteria to look, what say people Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Switchblade 8,937 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 34 minutes ago, Laaloo said: You want mahila? He lead us to our second wooden spoon in 2013 as a coach won you The trophy last year. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beetle 18,228 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 (edited) Go Pant Go shreyas Go Prithvi Go Avesh Edited April 23, 2018 by beetle Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Switchblade 8,937 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 5 changes for Delhi ? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beetle 18,228 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Where is tics? His fav mishraji is playing. 1 1 Switchblade and Laaloo reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beetle 18,228 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Pant at four. Seriously ??? Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beetle 18,228 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Ooooooooout Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Straight Drive 3,662 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Well done Avesh. Nice over this. 1 beetle reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
bowl_out 3,327 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Avesh Khan brilliant. Very pacy 1 beetle reacted to this Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
beetle 18,228 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Goood ball Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Singh bling 1,969 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 What a Bowling by Avesh Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Straight Drive 3,662 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 First 4 of the innings. Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
chewy 3,255 Report post Posted April 23, 2018 Good over from Avesh fast and bouncy not sure if pitch also helping Share this post Link to post Share on other sites