Breakfast with Champions - Bhuvneshwar Kumar

On 6/8/2018 at 7:37 AM, beetle said:

Jinx, dhawan,  bhajji , nehra.....sab ka interview hua.tab kya?

If he is reduced too only virat to uska show to band ho gaya hota.:p:

Bhajji is a champion. Dhawan was responsible for excellent CT.

Jinx is no champion.Reason: Hasn't done anything of note.

Bring omg in stats are meaningless since I am talking about a player who wins you prestigious series or trophies by his exemplary bowling or batting performances. Bhuvi is good but always a support cast.

1 hour ago, Pollack said:

Bhajji is a champion. Dhawan was responsible for excellent CT.

Jinx is no champion.Reason: Hasn't done anything of note.

Bring omg in stats are meaningless since I am talking about a player who wins you prestigious series or trophies by his exemplary bowling or batting performances. Bhuvi is good but always a support cast.

and BK averaged 22 in tat CT where Dhawan excelled and being a integral member of #1 test team is enough to be called a champion.

Edited by rkt.india
On 6/8/2018 at 7:26 AM, Pollack said:

How is bhuvaneshwar kumar a champion.? Hasn't done anything of note as of yet.

One in a billion swing bowler hai pollu, that surely qualifies as a champion in terms of a web talk show.

Let go of your narrow filters, it's just a show.

7 hours ago, Clarke said:

One in a billion swing bowler hai pollu, that surely qualifies as a champion in terms of a web talk show.

Let go of your narrow filters, it's just a show.

Ok. This I can agree. Just a show.

N.B: Not sure bhuvi is once in a billion swing bowler either.

11 minutes ago, Pollack said:

Ok. This I can agree. Just a show.

N.B: Not sure bhuvi is once in a billion swing bowler either.

I meant our population is a billion plus, not that he's Richard Hadlee. If you disagree with the population too to that then try boarding the Virar local in the evening on weekdays.

Edited by Clarke