Virat Kohli makes emotional appeal to Indian cricket fans

Gollum

I know a player's personal life should not be the matter of discussion but Kohli probably chose the wrong time to marry. 

There is this constant urge to spend time with your spouse in first few years of married life, sometimes because you really love to and sometimes because you feel obliged to. It causes some level of distraction at work for sure.

Now there are these tough tours, his own batting, his captaincy and back spasms problems for him to worry about. 

9 minutes ago, Lannister said:

Still a lot better than the previous captain, who would just laugh it off like nothing had happened. 

Nope, not better yet. And get over it ffs, its already 4 years since your fav punching bag retired.

Edited by Shunya
4 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

Bhai team ke character ka kya hua? 2 din me haar gaya :hysterical:

The odds of a drawn series are 1 to 19 and odds of India winning the series are 1 to 29, I trust the character of this team and have bet on both draw and India's win :aha: I put my money where my mouth is :glasses: