How good is freedom without wisdom

dial_100

Our 99% issues in this world are because of this modern definition and never satisfying thirst to do anything in the name of freedom. While freedom was necessary to end the slavery, i feel that we are still slaves. Only change is that our masters have changed now.

In the name of freedom 

1. we are wrongly accusing innocent people (freedom of speech)
  2. denigrating others (drawing paintings, composing filthy music)
  3. doing all sorts of crimes (gun, drugs crimes)
  4. leading society into wrong customs (fashion, money, Pornography, capitalism, useless-inventions)
  5. spreading more materialism, fanaticism and immorality
  6. and so on

I feel modern day we are slaves of select few something like Oligarchs of this world. Big enterprises and influential people are driving this world. We are merely sucked into the flow as we are really inconsequential part of the system who are following these trends set by others. Morality, high social values, coherent society where rich and poor are together, less or no religious fanaticism. I think crime will reduce, gender equality will be achieved and society will be more respectable.

Need of the hour is wisdom that the freedom. Freedom with wisdom is the only right freedom. "Nahi toh bandar ke haath AK47 wala scene ho jata hai" (otherwise, it will be like giving AK47 in the hands of monkey).

Biggest challenge is how to save the planet -> the environment has gone downhill, there is no place for animals, ....

I don’t recall this is from which film (Matrix?) but made sense -> human beings are like viruses. They multiply and destroy the host, then move to a different location/host to prosper and do the same .... the point is that we need to be sustainable, responsible and accountable 

All these things are inevitable in modern era.Nowadays only few would manage to develop well in most important aspects while being sustainable, responsible and accountable.

Massive much needed development has happened in terms of life expectancy, technology, lifestyle etc. however it has come at cost of other things. 

On 9/3/2018 at 7:42 AM, riya said:

I was thinking about some people's Facebook posts ....thats how freedom looks without wisdom.... trash talking in someone's wall without any fear of repercussions//

It is disgusting to the core that they talk such trash publicly. Such hopelessly cheap/lowlife people.

On 9/3/2018 at 7:58 AM, zen said:

Biggest challenge is how to save the planet -> the environment has gone downhill, there is no place for animals, ....

I don’t recall this is from which film (Matrix?) but made sense -> human beings are like viruses. They multiply and destroy the host, then move to a different location/host to prosper and do the same .... the point is that we need to be sustainable, responsible and accountable 

Dont worry. Science will help them. When earth dies, these idiots are going to pull out some Sci-fi trick from their back sides and take a voyage to some R53987 planet 20 LY away at a speed of mighty 20kmps. Even though it takes them about half a million years to reach there it is lot better than what earth offers them with poor, filthy, illiterate population who are not worthy of sharing the resources with these elite. 

Unless we become absolutely one with nature where our footprints are reduced to none, we have no chance of saving the earth. Our so called freedom has completely handed off the control of the planet in the hands of savages who only care about money, women, and filthy unnatural lifestyle.

I sad. 

14 minutes ago, velu said:

we need to take care of 1 and 5..

2 , 3 and 4 are all in all the scocites

Velu then we are no great nation with whatever 1000s of years if culture and what not. We are just like any other country. We are supposed to be wiser having taken birth in such a pure country of ours. 

19 minutes ago, dial_100 said:

Velu then we are no great nation with whatever 1000s of years if culture and what not. We are just like any other country. We are supposed to be wiser having taken birth in such a pure country of ours. 

our current generation is beyond corrupt and dont care about the society , littering left and right  :((

yesterday i saw food rangers video , he traveled to morocco and even though they are like us financially , cities were clean

On 9/3/2018 at 6:28 PM, zen said:

Humans are not multiplying , The problem is old people are not dying.Birth rate almost everywhere is around replacement level but average age is increasing.

16 hours ago, Singh bling said:

Humans are not multiplying , The problem is old people are not dying.Birth rate almost everywhere is around replacement level but average age is increasing.

Accounting for all types of rates, we have multiplied: 

population_projections_2013.jpg

Eventually, we could see a decline but damaged would have been done by then  :((