England vs India, 5th Test, 7th-11th Sept - The Oval

Austin 3:!6

5th test winner - ICF Poll  

55 members have voted

1. 1. Who will win the Oval test?

1 minute ago, NareshK said:

You cant just play your shots in these conditions. You need to have a very good defense to see out the good deliveries and then try to score. Its very easy for some people to say, play attacking game but the rate of success will be very low with such an approach especially when its moving in Eng or SA.

Very true ,it's almost impossible to go after the bowling without a certain methodology/technique ,if you throw your bat at everything it'll be curtains. Even butler has a way to score ,he respects the good deliveries and rides on with the luck of play and misses to score big

2 minutes ago, Switchblade said:

Koi nahi bhai DD k lie trundlers ko sixer marega hero ban jaiga but hope he isn’t dropped this team needs a serious coach like Arthur or Jennings like figure who can keep the superstars ego in check.

Problem is fame goes too much into the heads of these idiots and they stop improving after a while. 

The way he was lauded in the IPL season- I really saw red over there.