Friendzoned !!!

velu

2 minutes ago, beetle said:

Did you call her junglee pahadan?:laugh1:

nah ..  usually in our case , calling someone from mountain areas or near forest areas are termed as village guys ( i myself from a small town ) ..

called her as 10% chink and 90%  indian  few times  :p: 

anywya she is not my serious girl friend or ex girl friend .. she is very cool and not so serious type ( cool like dhoin ) , so i tried my luck :vroam: 

Just now, velu said:

nah ..  usually in our case , calling someone from mountain areas or near forest areas are termed as village guys ( i myself from a small town ) ..

anywya she is not my serious girl friend or ex girl friend .. she is very cool and not so serious type ( cool like dhoin ) , so i tried my luck :vroam: 

Chinks / chinky is considered racist now:shock:

Tu jail jaega ladke...:secret:

2 hours ago, beetle said:

Velu...shaadi ki umar ho gaye hai...:roti:

What is this nonsense about taking sabotaging advice from bewakoof friends.:shot:

Which girl will want a boy friend who wants to be free to see others ?:no:

that is called open relationship.  Many do that.

2 hours ago, velu said:

Is she gorkhi that you call her Chink?

6 minutes ago, rkt.india said:

Those are mostly gorkhas who have mongoloid features.  What's her sir name?

rawat .. i meant she looks a bit mongoloid not full , thatys why 10% , otherwise i might have used 90% :p:

urvasi ratuela looks more mongoloid 

5 hours ago, velu said:

not .. gharwal  dialect of hindi..

noticed many from uk have some mongoloid  features

Not all. 

I can pass off as nepali or thai.

My husband too.

I have cousins who can pass of as punjabi.

I have an uncle who looks like that politicisn Stalin from DMK.

Edited by beetle