Please respect our team!!!

Man, some of you are complete cry babies and sell outs! This is ODI and you guys are talking about test form and losing the plot. This ODI team if it desires to win the WC needs confidence, aggression, no fear attitude, lead from the front. No mental midgets so we can't just rely on Kohli to save us every damn time if Rohit doesn't fire.

We need to cut some slack to warriors like Gabbar, Rayadu and MS. Mahi is an all time great in all formats of the game in any era and as a skipper. Gabbar slays through the off side like a boss and puts the fear into opposition like Viru 2.0, that angled bat helps him slash in ODI when the field is in, later slog sweeps. Some of you criticise Rayadu for his SR or not outs, but he is technically sound AND can accelerate when needed as we saw in IPL and has all the shots. The perfect number 4 and big game player, aggressive as hell, even against umpires. He has a tattoo on his neck.

If you want mental midgets like Saha, Rahul, Rahane in ODI team, we won't win the WC. Pant can play as a specialist batsmen but not as wicket keeper until MS decides. Rohit should be skipper in all formats or MS temporarily. Asia cup is ours to lose, P@k1$ are crap.

Edited by beetle
ed
17 minutes ago, ViruDilSeKhelo said:

Man, some of you are complete cry babies

this is well said. ICF has a lot of wrist slitters.

before game.. India will loose, question is by how much, we suck this that..then

after India snifs victory come and post i always knew..we are top team..should send junior team etc.

dramatic in abuse and self flagellation prior to match dramatic in jingoism post it..stuping throughout in reality.

2 minutes ago, Vilander said:

this is well said. ICF has a lot of wrist slitters.

before game.. India will loose, question is by how much, we suck this that..then

after India snifs victory come and post i always knew..we are top team..should send junior team etc.

dramatic in abuse and self flagellation prior to match dramatic in jingoism post it..stuping throughout in reality.

That's why I post rarely. They don't respect players and abuse too much. Okay some deserve it, but others angry at Gabbar for getting a ton against Hong Kong. You play against whoever comes your way and he is a don in ODI against any team. We shouldn't behave like Pak fans, I mean their team has been crap for decades so I get their misery. 

2 minutes ago, Vilander said:

what is that stock its like chicke stock ?

how old are you 13 ?

Masak bhai. Hum Hindustani hai till death. Jai Hind, Har Har Mahadev.

41 minutes ago, ViruDilSeKhelo said:

I am 100% Kshatriya stock  from Rajasthan originally, how can I be racist against my own people? I hate Saha, he is weak.

I think you don't know the definition of racist. Just cause you're from a certain race/place doesn't mean you can't be racist. Your post is about not to disrespect players but here you are sh*tting on Saha. See the irony of your own logic?

You dont win wc on top 3. CT and recent odi series in England is the example. Dhoni was a great player and minus overseas test win he has won that was there to be won. However to think he will win us 19 wc is not happening. Rayudu manish even rahul cant do what yuvi did in wc11. Just because one is critical doesnt mean we wants India to lose.