Deodhar Trophy 2018

Mosher

1 minute ago, UnknownGenius said:

Shows you don't know much about cricket. Look at the situation when Ashwin came in...

Ā 

No point talking cricket with you. just like yday when you made a comment of no Kohli or MSD in the list when that list was clearly filtered for opening batsman

Ā 

Stick to running the dhokla stand....

Huh? I gave a simple solution to fix our middle order. Ashwin fits right in. And that winning mentality is a huge bonus.

24 minutes ago, UnknownGenius said:

Shows you don't know much about cricket. Look at the situation when Ashwin came in...

Ā 

No point talking cricket with you. just like yday when you made a comment of no Kohli or MSD in the list when that list was clearly filtered for opening batsman

Ā 

Stick to running the dhokla stand....

:bird:kya comedian hai tu

Edited by Suhaan
2 minutes ago, CoverDrive said:

Vihari making another strong case for himself. Maybe he has a chance in that middle order. He would definitely be lot more fancied if he were from a more fancied domestic team

I am watching this match....he is head & shoulders above Iyer....

Iyer is an absolute hack....

Forget India, he should not play for Mumbai...

13 odd runs he made, 10 runs are from edges and false shots...

He could be out of form....but his technique is pathetic....

Ā