Shubhman Gill shud not debut under this duffer captain

Kohli after Perth test 
Looking at the pitch we thought 4 bowlers will be enough ,We didn't think about the spinners 

Shastri 
Jadeja was 70% fit that's why he was not selected 

Then how come he was fielding at deep 

Then why did they take kuldeep, 3 spinners in SENA countries why
If they have no confidence in him, shud have taken siraj n made vihari play in WI series so he cud have gotten some runs

Yes.

Rahul is getting a lot of stick and to an extent he deserves it

But the guy was treated unfairly in ODI's.He hit a century in T20 in England but was not given a consistent enough run in ODI's.

Someone like a Rayudu comes in and scores a century on a road against West Indies and suddenly he is the answer to our middle order problems.

The whole axis of Kohli-Shastri-MSK is rotten and we can bang our heads as much as we want but only a WC exit will bring about a change

14 minutes ago, GautiMaan said:

Yes.

But the guy was treated unfairly in ODI's.He hit a century in T20 in England but was not given a consistent enough run in ODI's.

Someone like a Rayudu comes in and scores a century on a road against West Indies and suddenly he is the answer to our middle order problems.

DELETED

The entire set up stinks without any accountability- from the CoA buffoons to dimwits as selectors and totally biased and clueless coach and captain. 

On Kohli, if you look at it, the pattern was set right at the start of his captaincy- changing the 11 every test match, then came dropping Pujara from WI tests as he played ‘slowly’. The damaging decisions have only continued ever since hurting so many young players. And what to say about how they have succumbed (or perhaps collaborated) with PR agents of Dhoni-CSK and now Rohit.

I was a big Kohli supporter so far but sadly have to accept his weak leadership is damaging our cricket especially younger players.

10 hours ago, GautiMaan said:

Yes.

The whole axis of Kohli-Shastri-MSK is rotten and we can bang our heads as much as we want but only a WC exit will bring about a change

:giggle: High hopes Man. Koach and Bewda will come out boasting with some more garbage excuses. 

But i have hopes we can win because of the top 3 batsman and our bowling attack, So Koach will again escape criticism.    

17 minutes ago, King Tendulkar said:

Sorry OP.  But you are one misreable sod.  Comnspiracies and misery from you is endless.  You really need to cheer up and stop constant agenda

Related to Fine leg? lol

dekh bhai main to logical explaination diya, jisko life men kuch samjh nhin aata wo life men ye 2-3 words ka istemaal krta hai

Conspiracy hai 

agenda hai 

bhakt hia 

chamcha hai 

If u dnt agree counter every point coz in ur head ur right, lekin wo krna mushkil to chalo agenda ka label laga dete hai 

OP calm down and turn back the clock just few weeks back for now.

Yes just may be 10-15 days before where many wanted same or similar things

Be happy. Kohli is a brilliant test captain. He can’t always play your favorites.

:

He got Aggarwal faster than many would have. 

Just look at this ridiculousness going around all over:

You want Rahul in for Aus as benefit of doubt from Eng tour, and now want Rahul out now. Ok 

You want Vijay in for Aus as he was good laat tour, and now you want Vijay out for Aus. Ok

You want Mayank in,  Ok

You want Pandya in, Ok

Some guy want Bhuvi in. Ok

Some dude will say he wants all dropped. Ok 

Any more orders?  Give it a break. This is not a restaurant. 

Dude just give the captain a break.

He can’t play all your favorites and drop your favorites at the same time. 

Everyone wanted Vijay and Rahul to

open and to be there and he gave them

chance and backed them like how everyone wanted. Now he played them one more test than you would have liked doesn’t mean he sucks as captain. He backed them for one extra test, because he doesn’t want to send them packing after just one. As a captain he showed belief in them for one extra test match than what you wanted. Yes, you wanted the same just may be couple of weeks before. 

Not everything what you want you will get.

Calm down and watch Kohli keep Indian test cricket on top.  Guys like you would not have even wamted Bumrah in the team until South Africa tour. Kohli took him to South Africa for the first time.

This is the captain you actually want in test cricket.

To hell with all the whining about when your favorites are not picked. Just suck up and support the team.

19 minutes ago, King Tendulkar said:

Sorry OP.  But you are one misreable sod.  Comnspiracies and misery from you is endless.  You really need to cheer up and stop constant agenda

Related to Fine leg? lol

Point out even 1 wrong statement by the OP. There is a reason why 10 people have given him a “great post” 

Kohlitards like you and @Cricketics need to open your eyes