Hardik Pandya and KL Rahul suspended pending inquiry for their comments in Koffee with Karan

Just now, maniac said:

That is the same excuse Pakistanis use for

Amir’s fixing lol.

Kaha fixing aur kaha ye

Just now, maniac said:

Didn’t  Bumrah make debut at the same time? 

What part of it didnt u understand that 2 ppl are diff from each other
Why isnt rohit  or anyone as hardworking as kohl ????? 2 diff personalities 

why doesnt kohli act like dhoni under pressure or vice versa???? 2 diff ppl 

Why dont u post like @velu ????? 2 diff personalities

Why didnt sehwag play like dravid or vice versa ??? 2 diff personality

Let orange be orange n apples be apples

Just now, maniac said:

Even Rahul looks relatively down to earth

Let rahul be rahul and pandya be pandya 

A question- was everyone in ur class like same types ?? all good boys or all bad boys 

Just now, velu said:

my next concern is bcci should not get involved in players personal lives ..

and whther pandya is established or not , he will be responsible for how he develops .. 

BCCI has no right to get involved in someone’s personal life totally agree but they can get involved if someone is spewing crap in public and it gives them a bad name.

If Pandya dates a cheerleader or passes a comment about how pretty they are that’s a different thing than saying he can bed any cheerleader he wants, that reflects on the BCCI.

Amazing how you are not able to separate the 2.

1 minute ago, beetle said:

That is a generalisation

Traditional is not the same as conservative.

You think Rajasthan, haryana etc are not conservative.

im.. 

still people didnt bother much about what he said ..

as i said earlier , people who are cribbing about his intervie in the media are cribbing just because they  think that  many got offended 

4 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

again ur asking 2 ppl to be same, doesnt happen 

vicky kaushal is a diff personality 

Ranvir singh very diff

Ranbir very diff 

ayushaman has been in media for almost a decade now infact way more...so he knws how to handle them

hardik has come in limelight for 2-3 yrs......

All are diff personalities.....life and even sports wud be boring with same type of characters

People are called what they show to the world.

If people act like gentlemen,they are called gentlemen.

If they act like creeps,they are called creeps.

A guy like Ranbir is called out for being a womaniser .

Ayushman is a gentleman .

Hardik is a creep.

Agree different personalities . The point is why are you offended when he is being called a creep.

If he acts like one, he will be called one.

4 minutes ago, maniac said:

What no right ..so we cannot judge if a person hasn been articulate or came across like a chewt based on a public interview?

we can judge abt pandya here .. no issues

but why we should get offended if someone is a chewt .. we can ridicule him about what he said ( like what he things abt cool , west indianess etc ) butif someone get offended then its not pandyas problem

4 minutes ago, maniac said:

BCCI has no right to get involved in someone’s personal life totally agree but they can get involved if someone is spewing crap in public and it gives them a bad name.

If Pandya dates a cheerleader or passes a comment about how pretty they are that’s a different thing than saying he can bed any cheerleader he wants, that reflects on the BCCI.

Amazing how you are not able to separate the 2.

pandya was crapping himself and not bcci ..

no .. pandya never said that he can bed any cheerleader if he wants ..

what he said was he banged good amount of women and he is a chick magnet .. most of his comments are like me , me , me .. he was creepy but nothing warrants his head 

5 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

Kaha fixing aur kaha ye

What part of it didnt u understand that 2 ppl are diff from each other
Why isnt rohit  or anyone as hardworking as kohl ????? 2 diff personalities 

why doesnt kohli act like dhoni under pressure or vice versa???? 2 diff ppl 

Why dont u post like @velu ????? 2 diff personalities

Why didnt sehwag play like dravid or vice versa ??? 2 diff personality

Let orange be orange n apples be apples

Let rahul be rahul and pandya be pandya 

A question- was everyone in ur class like same types ?? all good boys or all bad boys 

Kohli is called hardworking and Rohit is called lazy based on their actions and personalities.

Obviously...hardworking is better than lazy .

Similarly creepy and vulgar is not nice .

Yes....there are different kinds of personalities ....all are not same .

But some are just bad and they are called so.

Just now, beetle said:

People are called what they show to the world.

If people act like gentlemen,they are called gentlemen.

If they act like creeps,they are called creeps.

A guy like Ranbir is called out for being a womaniser .

Ayushman is a gentleman .

Hardik is a creep.

Agree different personalities . The point is why are you offended when he is being called a creep.

If he acts like one, he will be called one.

Let them decide what they wanna be ....public opinion changes very day

yahi public hai kal ko 3-4 match pandya jeetaga to bolegi ki kya dude hai banda

Yahi public salman ko 1 din criminal bolti hia , agle din charity krne wala mahaan vyakti

Same public called ayushman failure 2 yrs ago and didnt care if he is a gentlemen or not

Same public called ranbir arrogant when his films were bombing and some were even saying he got karma coz he cheated on many women

1 mnth men sab bhul jate, what remains with u in life is being urself .why to change for ppl who changes ur opinion eveyrday 

1 minute ago, beetle said:

Kohli is called hardworking and Rohit is called lazy based on their actions and personalities.

pandya is creepy , vulgar and cheap .. but why audience is getting offended that i dont know 

1 minute ago, velu said:

pandya was crapping himself and not bcci ..

no .. pandya never said that he can bed any cheerleader if he wants ..

what he said was he banged good amount of women and he is a chick magnet .. most of his comments are like me , me , me .. he was creepy but nothing warrants his head 

Sure I don’t think he should be banned for this either. His comments were irresponsible though.

Just now, beetle said:

creep n vulgar apne decide kr lia....has any girl come n complained about it who he has done that to

If not m sure they are finding it ok.......then who are we to say anything

If a girl says she finds his behavior towards her creep .........ill say punish him

1 minute ago, velu said:

so for the  indian public , salman khan who killed few people in a hit and run case , hunted endangered animals is human and support his cause by buying  his overpriced "being human" brand is role model bhai..

but pandya who boasted about his success with women is a villain :lol: 

kyunki bhai claims he is virgin