Hardik Pandya and KL Rahul suspended pending inquiry for their comments in Koffee with Karan

2 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

creep n vulgar apne decide kr lia....has any girl come n complained about it who he has done that to

If not m sure they are finding it ok.......then who are we to say anything

If a girl says she finds his behavior towards her creep .........ill say punish him

He talks about women like they are furniture to sit on. 

If people spit on the road and no one complains ,does that make that behavior fine?

4 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

yea not a part of moral policing neither i wanna be 

Go analyze Dhoni bhai’s triggers, that’s the only thing you can comprehend.

Is anyone having a problem with  Pandya’s sex life or are they pointing out how idiotic comments on a public platform are :facepalm:

3 minutes ago, velu said:

so for the  indian public , salman khan who killed few people in a hit and run case , hunted endangered animals is human and support his cause by buying  his overpriced "being human" brand is role model bhai..

but pandya who boasted about his success with women is a villain :lol: 

Who really thinks Salman is a role model in real life?

Salman is known for his murder of humans and deer.

1 minute ago, beetle said:

He talks about women like they are furniture to sit on. 

where did he say or mean that ???

1 minute ago, beetle said:

If people spit on the road and no one complains ,does that make that behavior fine?

spitting is destroying public property for which we pay tax

who got destroyed here???

A girl he hits on is ok with it ....so is he ?? problem is of 3rd party

Public hypocrisy is such when tanushree dutta said she found nana patekar behaviour creep many didnt beilve. Here no girl has said anything who has had encounter with him........dusre log kyun chaudhary ban rhe hai. M all up for bashin him if a girl comes n say he he was creep n vulgar to her.......punish him right there

but here no one has gotten hurt apart from our sensative feelings 

2 minutes ago, maniac said:

Go analyze Dhoni bhai’s triggers, that’s the only thing you can comprehend.

Is anyone having a problem with  Pandya’s sex life or are they pointing out how idiotic comments on a public platform are :facepalm:

That what happens when u have no point left to argue a person resorts to trolling. 

idiotic comment- moral science ki kitaab likhi hia aapne

1 minute ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

where did he say or mean that ???

spitting is destroying public property for which we pay tax

who got destroyed here???

A girl he hits on is ok with it ....so is he ?? problem is of 3rd party

Public hypocrisy is such when tanushree dutta said she found nana patekar behaviour creep many didnt beilve. Here no girl has said anything who has had encounter with him........dusre log kyun chaudhary ban rhe hai. M all up for bashin him if a girl comes n say he he was creep n vulgar to her.......punish him right there

but here no one has gotten hurt apart from our sensative feelings 

You think talking about women like they are for sex objects is not harmful like destroying public property?

..that too by public figure ...

Ladki hogi to bolegi...

Most likely this guy is just talking bullshit to appear like a stud...but why talk in such a vulgar and cheap manner?

Point is.....why do you have a problem with people giving their opinion?

He acted like a creep and people are calling him that.

2 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said:

His family look like typical middle class parents.... his claims about his mom being that open with his sex life BS.

Also to the posters who are saying that people are over sensitive and we shouldnt judge other's lifestyle choices... this reeks of  hypocrisy. Would they be ok with their sisters talking about losing their virginities at home with her parents ( example Smriti Mandhana a hypothetical example of a young indian sportswoman) or her telling her parents how many guys has she bedded in a party??

I am all for openness and liberalisation of some aspects of our backward culture and views but why is it modern when a guy does it and a shame when a woman does it?

Very true. People who accept this bs that pandya was spewing " that  mom dad aaj mai kar k aaya hun"  on the name of open culture would not do themselves. It's just that pandya is tool and bit like sreesanth. No body wants you to be like sachin or dravid but atleast he should have sense while speaking on national channel. I m all for openness but do we accept the same bullshit if our gf, wife or sis ll do this.

1 hour ago, maniac said:

Most common public unfortunately equate Cheerleaders with escorts. As dumb as the whole cheerleading thing is in US cheerleaders get sport scholarships just like players.

Pandya is such a gaon vaala. Surprised no

metoo on him yet. Anyways I think he is all talk and a phattu in real life. Look at Shami bhai. Never boasts or displays it. asli Mard ko dard nahi hota 

i think its sexist but they have sport as an option as well. but ind copiying it without actual cheerleaders is cringe-worthy sexism.

1 hour ago, maniac said:

Saying that he slept with all the IPL cheerleaders is cool? Are you one of those people who think every good looking white woman is a slut or pornstar?

He is just trying to be Chris Gayle. Even Gayle is hated for such behavior even though he is not as crude as Pandya  and a much greater cricketer than this 2 takey ka player.

Look at someone like Bumrah and how well he speaks. Even Shami kept his personal affairs under the radar even though he probably sleeps with as many women in a day ( obviously paying for it) than  Pandya has in his entire life span.

I think he is trying to be like some soccer players or even WI players but it doesn’t come natural.

From Pataudi to Gavaskar to Sachin to Dhoni to Virat look how they carry themselves.

This is disgusting behavior. Unbelievable you think this is cool

+1There are lot of guys in living or make out with girls but there is nothing to boast abt especially to ur parents that aaj mai thok k aaya hun. This is utter level chutiyapa and not honesty.

Pandya is the closest we have to a Pakistani cricketer. Someone picked out of the blue outiside of the system for his apparent tailunt. Some one who fans love because he can slog a few and hit a few deliveries at 140ks. Someone who has trendy yuppie hairstyles. Someone who comes across a total villager in an interview setting.

Dil Dil Pandya