2019 Lok Sabha elections thread

FischerTal

6 minutes ago, ProudLiberal said:

lol do you nuts not understand the difference between a press conference and a scripted interview where chaatu reporters are more interested in knowing about  "modi ji aap thak te kyun nahi", "modi ji aap aam khaate ho":facepalm: Haven't seen a bigger group of dumb fangirls than bhakts and that too for a gawar

Well done, you are the real bhakt. Only your leaders are true while everything else is scripted, everything is a conspiracy. Donald Trump would be so proud of you...

Also, we can only post and react to what is out there. Nobody is stopping Rahul doing similar, yet Rahul has no interviews this election season.

20 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

India's biggest challenge like of world is ppl who have developed the need to feel superior and making other feel inferior and hence the victim mentality 

Well, there is one community in our country who thinks they are eternal victims and always votes for the same parties. What you call that? Thats communal and bhakti both

Edited by someone

3 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

so u wanna copy them after abusing them for doing same 

Firstly, those calling themselves as "neutrals" or "liberals" are spewing abuses. So go deeper than just the names. Similarly, those self-proclaimed seculars are filled with deep hatred and intolerance.

Ultimately, the objective is independence of thought. We are independent country, yet many don't have independence thinking. Like a large community votes based on what Mullahs tells them. That is the status quo and that's needs to be challenged.

21 hours ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

India's biggest challenge like of world is ppl who have developed the need to feel superior and making other feel inferior and hence the victim mentality 

So you are saying because of constant right wing threats and instigating speeches against the minorities there is fear in their minds leading to victim mentality?

Edited by ShankarShailendra

10 minutes ago, ShankarShailendra said:

So you are saying because of constant right wing threats and instigating speeches against the minorities there is fear in their minds leading to victim mentality?

its hindus who are developing victim mentality all of sudden....why whats the need . Victim mentality comes out of the need to feel important thats it 

11 minutes ago, someone said:

Firstly, those calling themselves as "neutrals" or "liberals" are spewing abuses. So go deeper than just the names. Similarly, those self-proclaimed seculars are filled with deep hatred and intolerance.

Ultimately, the objective is independence of thought. We are independent country, yet many don't have independence thinking. Like a large community votes based on what Mullahs tells them. That is the status quo and that's needs to be challenged.

what abuses are u talking about ??

22 minutes ago, Ankit_sharma03 said:

its hindus who are developing victim mentality all of sudden....why whats the need . Victim mentality comes out of the need to feel important thats it 

Cos Hindus are victims in large parts of India. Ever been to Bengal?