2019 Lok Sabha elections thread

FischerTal

2 minutes ago, DHONI_FANN said:

Muslims always come in large large groups to vote. This is no rocket science. Pura ka pura mohalla chala ata hai agar kisi ek ne bhi vote dalni hai to

Got to love them...they have unity atleast. Unlike chewt hindus like us. The amount of abuse Modi got from certain section of sicular hindus in past 5 years just bcoz he was supporting hindudtva is cringe worthy.

Edited by Austin 3:!6

4 minutes ago, Austin 3:!6 said:

Bro...BJP wont cross absolute majority on its own like 2014. Everyone, including BJP leaders know that already. The question is whether NDA can cross the magic number of 273.

Then country will face a tough time. If BJP alone doesn't cross majority we are already on the losing side. Allies are difficult, in our case possible allies themselves are as corrupt as INC and also treacherous. 

Trend suggests that when voter turnout is more BJP benefits (Times Now doing comparative analysis). With such a pathetic turnout BJP is on the backfoot. What exactly is wrong with us Hindus? Ek din ki toh baat hai, wanna give the reigns of this country back to that Italian mafia queen? Wanna surrender all gains made in national security front? How many bomb blasts did we suffer in our cities between 2014 and 2019 compared to 2004-14? Wanna sign away Kashmir to the separatists? Bring back CWG, 2G, Coalgate, Adarsh, Chopper scams for what? Make our brave jawans fight Pork!s on their knees?

7 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Then country will face a tough time. If BJP alone doesn't cross majority we are already on the losing side. Allies are difficult, in our case possible allies themselves are as corrupt as INC and also treacherous. 

Exactly. I am most disappointed with Shiv Sena. They are waiting like pack of hungry wolves 

29 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Pathetic voter turnout in UP, seems Muslims have come out en masse to vote. Chewt Hindus again being complacent, at the end of the day Hindu *ers will get the govt they deserve. If you can't come out and vote just a single day, stop whining when the next Kairana exodus happens. Mother*ing jhaant ke baal qaum, chewt Hindus. Same mistake in 2004, we know how that turned out. 

60% is not a bad vote turn out TBH, yes enthusiasm is less but don't forget 12-5 time it's always difficult for voters, by 6 I expect vote percentage should be close to 65% also you are under estimating other communities as well . Plus This was expected to be the toughest phase for bjp. 

31 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Pathetic voter turnout in UP, seems Muslims have come out en masse to vote. Chewt Hindus again being complacent, at the end of the day Hindu *ers will get the govt they deserve. If you can't come out and vote just a single day, stop whining when the next Kairana exodus happens. Mother*ing jhaant ke baal qaum, chewt Hindus. Same mistake in 2004, we know how that turned out. 

Yep seems to be lower than 2014. Ache din for MGB... 

7 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Hopefully it materializes bro. From what I am observing BJP will win Noida, Ghaziabad, others look difficult. Congress has played a very cunning game in this region. 

Bhai bjp will win minimum 4 seats Max 5 out of 8 the cunning game you are talking about was already exposed, but bsp might have played a spoilsport on the cunning Congress plan as dalit vote might have been divided .