Pakistani Terror Conundrum. What is answer

mishra

Post Pulwama, after all rona dhonaa I satarted thinking about where and how things will work. Let me put point by point point global equation with centre piece as Pakistan. So how Pakistan stands.
1. Pakistan has two friends. China and Saudi Arabia
2. China has business with India where they have 50+ billion trade surplus vis a vis India. However they want OBOR CPEC. They want India to cowtow to their one China Policy in case of Tibet and Taiwan and South China Sea. The One China policy takes precedence over 50+ billion trade surplus as long as EU, US, UK and rest of world keep trading with them
3. Saudis have vast reserve of Oil and India as a big market. They are in direct fight with Iran. They want buy Pakistan and Afghanistan Sunni Taliban faction to work as puppets. They want to maintain trade access to Pakistani nuclear weapons. They want Pakistani Army to keep attacking and bleeding Iran so that their Sunni Supremacy in Islamic world is maintained. All in all, They have dollars, They have oil, they have religion.

Situation of Indians is not any good as Trump administration and Israel are simply anti Iran.

I have a feeling that both China and Saudis are indirectly supporting Pakistani terror as no previous administration of India ever came up with right policy to deal with it.

So what option current government has.
1. If they go in direct fight with China on trade, That will simply raise the inflation and Modi should forget re-election. So who ever is re-elected, He/She must deal with China. If Chinese are convinced that next government is ready to take the pinch of price rise, China will fall in line. It may forget Pakistan. Please note that many people allready suspect that P2P technolgy used by terrorists for YSMS may have come from China. Huwei is allready under pressure from Trump adminsitration. Modi could now  atleast support Trump removal of Chinese mobile technology from Indian market. Its not day today good. Indian people will not be impacted so easy.

2. We should coax Trump admin and Isarelis and deal with Iranians and make it clear to MBS and Saudis, If they continue to fund Pakistani Terror, We will buy all our oild from Iran and Latin America. US should put pressure on Saudis else they wont listen. MBS thinks he is Putin type person but If someone starts militarily supporting Iran, which may forget Israel/Palestine issue and stand up directly against Saudis in Yemen, It will bleed Saudis.

We must let world know wherever possible as to how big India and Indian market is and in selective sectors and countries, we make it very clear, either choose Pakistan or choose India.

I am not hoping above happen quickly, But next government should go all out on Economic War with visble results within first year of rule  against Pakistani bombs.

We must hurt Pakistan Miltarily but on limited scale and where we have supremacy with least retaliatory impact.

We should get and deploy enough S-400 as soon as we can. Once S-400 is deployed, Our navy should simply come up with a plan to obliterate  Pakistani navy and clear Arabian sea. Offcourse, diplomatically we should take US, UK,EU in confidence. This action will directly mean that Pakistans Port and OBOR will be impacted. So while China may do a lot of crying but I have a feeling that we may get some support from US and its allies. It will also send direct message to China that we will not remain a mute spectator. Anything in and around Indian ocean , If it has got not Chinese Flag, will be destroyed

for saudis ..  india or pakitsan , doesnt matter .. both are same for them

china is the main supporter of pakistan .. considering how china protects pakistan , india can wage a economical war

WTO countries cant ban imports from other countries , but can impose tariffs .. 100% import duty on Chinese electronics including indian assembled mobiles by huawei , vivo etc etc , china will be on their knees ( it will set a good example of how to deal with chinese aggression ) 

@mishra total war with pakistan is reckless and too dumb 

3 minutes ago, velu said:

china is the main supporter of pakistan .. considering how china protects pakistan , india can wage a economical war

WTO countries cant ban imports from other countries , but can impose tariffs .. 100% import duty on Chinese electronics including indian assembled mobiles by huawei , vivo etc etc , china will be on their knees ( it will set a good example of how to deal with chinese aggression ) 

Nope. But drowning  Pakitani frigates as accident or dont know, we didnt do it, will help.

5 minutes ago, velu said:

No, They are using Pakistan, Sunni Taliban against Iran. They want their access to Pakistani nukes too, in case they might need against Iran.

So, Saudi support to Pakistan is like master slave relaveship. Master wont let slave dies and throw some waste food to him

2 minutes ago, mishra said:

No, They are using Pakistan, Sunni Taliban against Iran. They want their access to Pakistani nukes too, in case they might need against Iran.

So, Saudi support to Pakistan is like master slave relaveship. Master wont let slave dies and throw some waste food to him

everyone use other nations as far as they are benefiting them .. same with china as well

for saudis we are more important than pakistan , considering we are one of their major customers..

MBS recently declared "Israelis have right to have their own homeland"  

3 minutes ago, velu said:

everyone use other nations as far as they are benefiting them .. same with china as well

for saudis we are more important than pakistan , considering we are one of their major customers..

MBS recently declared "Israelis have right to have their own homeland"  

Saudis are in direct fight against Iran. They will choose anyone, ahead of Iran. Israel was never there enemy infact Its actually as close to a ally of Saudis.

They want us not to trade with Iran.  Oild has bigger market then India. So, Its effin tricky. So best thing for India is somehow bring Israel Iran on table to ensure Iran doesnt support Rocket firing from Palestine into Israel for next few years.

But this means we need a global kind of leader with serious policy and negotion brains

51 minutes ago, mishra said:

Saudis are in direct fight against Iran. They will choose anyone, ahead of Iran. Israel was never there enemy infact Its actually as close to a ally of Saudis.

They want us not to trade with Iran.  Oild has bigger market then India. So, Its effin tricky. So best thing for India is somehow bring Israel Iran on table to ensure Iran doesnt support Rocket firing from Palestine into Israel for next few years.

But this means we need a global kind of leader with serious policy and negotion brains

the problem is our 'political leaders' of present , past and future were and are more interested in caste/religion based politics. For international policy and negotiation impact you need an educated political class and a leader who has the guts to. The ones who are educated fall under the pseudo liberal group and the ones who are not are more bothered about making money and vote banks.

Almost all politicians of western democracies are educated... India must be the only democratic nation who's political class is majority uneducated. Can you imagine Rajnath singh being on the same table as Trump, Putin, Israel and China? All he will do is kadi ninda 

1 hour ago, R!TTER said:

You have a feeling? This has been going on for at least 3 decades, since the first militant attacks in 80's heck China was involved in arming the Maoists as well.

So what have we done? instead of standing on our feet, We are relying on earnings from other sources to keep goods cheaper and win elections.

A mass campaign by Government locally should be brought to let Indian know the realisty and brace up for some price rise. But eventually that will help Indian and make in India. Its not difficult. They must know that Indian Government and people are ready to go against Chinese design. Ready to go all the way. I can assure you, once you drive that mass campaign, even at planning stage of campaign, Chinese will start talking.

20 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said:

the problem is our 'political leaders' of present , past and future were and are more interested in caste/religion based politics. For international policy and negotiation impact you need an educated political class and a leader who has the guts to. The ones who are educated fall under the pseudo liberal group and the ones who are not are more bothered about making money and vote banks.

Almost all politicians of western democracies are educated... India must be the only democratic nation who's political class is majority uneducated. Can you imagine Rajnath singh being on the same table as Trump, Putin, Israel and China? All he will do is kadi ninda 

Nahi yaar. You get a degree in 3-5 years. These guys are shrewd, smart, intelligent and generally have a very high IQ with allmost nill moral compass. They will easily get it  as long as beureucracy takes ownership of it. What i mean is the ones in Foreign office, RAW, NSA, they should be ones driving and doing it. Irrespective of which political leader comes, They should ensure policy continues.

30 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said:

Bhai, Rajnath Singh is well educated. Master's in Physics, then worked as a lecturer in some college in UP. Main problem is he is too meek and submissive to be in charge of something as vital as Home Ministry...forget PMship. Indira Gandhi was uneducated but she didn't cower in fear in front of the bastard duo of Nixon-Kissinger, guts !!!! 

@mishra I don't think Pakistan is isolated or will get isolated in the foreseeable future. We may conduct surgical strikes, harm them economically from our end etc but won't have too big a damage impact. I wish we invest the energy and resources in setting Kashmir valley right, take out the internal enemies so that Pakistan has no more Indian assets to carry out their dirty work. All major terror attacks by them on our soil including 26/11....every single one of them had local hand involved. 

Make the valley a gigantic ghost town, no internet, no media, no press, no human rights randi rona, no coverage....cleanse the area and take inspiration from the Chinese. 

9 minutes ago, MechEng said:

The best way to teach Pakistan a lesson is by grinding them down like Pujara at Ranchi, you don't need to be aggressive at all, just resilient.

There is a quote regarding fighting without fighting as a supreme form of warfare in Sun Tzu's Art of War.

I also liked Pujara at Sydney this year and Pant and Jadeja slamming the tired bowlers at the end. Thats what you call making the opponent chasing the leather. We have plenty of options but we need strong leaders to implement it. Putin and Trump would have eaten this for breakfast.

18 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

I also liked Pujara at Sydney this year and Pant and Jadeja slamming the tired bowlers at the end. Thats what you call making the opponent chasing the leather. We have plenty of options but we need strong leaders to implement it. Putin and Trump would have eaten this for breakfast.

IMO Russians and Americans don't care about the moral consequences of their actions, they know that they are powerful and will impose it. Indian leaders on the other hand are very careful with decision making because they do care about moral consequences of their actions, some people may call it submissive but I call it a supreme form of courage.

8 minutes ago, MechEng said:

IMO Russians and Americans don't care about the moral consequences of their actions, they know that they are powerful and will impose it. Indian leaders on the other hand are very careful with decision making because they do care about moral consequences of their actions, some people may call it submissive but I call it a supreme form of courage.

You can't sugarcoat cowardice and indecisiveness. That has been our bane right throughout history. 

3 minutes ago, MechEng said:

I don't buy it. If we had the courage in the political scene, we would have had peace already just like how Russia made "peace" with Chechnya and Ukraine. And how Assad had barbecued the separatists. Moral consequence end result is 44 dead CRPF men and 4 more today. Does the enemy have that morals. If USA or China gives lectures about morals, we can always point to their morals and how we are following them in their uprightness.