Pak F-16 shot down

Trichromatic

Question; Realease of Abhinanadan is goodwill gesture?

Ans; We only see it as meeting requirement of Genevo Convention

Question; What does our Intelligence say about Pakistan/Imran dismantling terror infra.

Ans: We do not share our intelligence

F-16 were given to Pakistan on conditions. The connditions are being checked if Pakistan is entitled to use F-16 against India.

Proof of using F16s should trigger a response from the US.  Spareparts supply expected to be shut off.  

F16s are a critical component of Pakistan's nuclear delivery options.  Sure missiles are there, but CEP is way too high, F16s are important.  If the US comes through, as they most likely will, they have just scored an own goal of major proportions.  Typical Pakistani logic - they prioritized short-term goal of redeeming their humiliation, and jeopardized a major aspect of their nuclear defense.  

Just now, sandeep said:

Proof of using F16s should trigger a response from the US.  Spareparts supply expected to be shut off.  

F16s are a critical component of Pakistan's nuclear delivery options.  Sure missiles are there, but CEP is way too high, F16s are important.  If the US comes through, as they most likely will, they have just scored an own goal of major proportions.  Typical Pakistani logic - they prioritized short-term goal of redeeming their humiliation, and jeopardized a major aspect of their nuclear defense.  

American know each time, Pakistan uses F-16. So ball is allready in diplomatic court of Trump and India

"Factual incorrect information put out by Pakistan".

"Initial Pak claims of 3 Indian pilots and 2 Indian aircraft".

"2 Pakistani parachutes observed of ejected pilots"

"Pakistan aircraft targeted Mil installations, not empty land".

"F16s used, contrary to Pak claims" - electronic signatures, amraam missiles.  wreckage parts being salvaged and hidden by Pak"

"IAF chief is officially claiming Pak F16 shot down by the Mig21 Bison".

3 minutes ago, mishra said:

American know each time, Pakistan uses F-16. So ball is allready in diplomatic court of Trump and India

If the Americans do not come through on F16 sanctions, they can forget getting any defense contracts.  Even LEMOA agreement can be rescinded.  

Typical greenbros - they just risked and sacrificed a major defense platform just to redeem their lost manhood.  This is what happens when seasoned leadership is not in charge, and silly soldiers are allowed to make strategic decisions.  

Just now, KeyboardWarrior said:

as simple as that, we didnt use any F-16 yesterday... :tee:

Enjoy that tea bhai, lot more consequences to come.  I know your tribe likes to declare fake victories and celebrate them.  Enjoy the stroke of luck that winds pushed a parachute into your territory, that's about it.  

13 hours ago, sandeep said:

They brought the retrieved piece of the missile.  Its not just a photo.  I know Gafoorbhai lives and earns medals by using photoshop, but Indian Generals and military doesn't operate that way.

who are they ? the same Indian military which hav said they have done sir ji kal strike in 2016 ... Okay fine ... :tee:

Just now, KeyboardWarrior said:

as simple as that, we didnt use any F-16 yesterday... :tee:

Two pilots ejected from a Pakistan Jet. 

D0f3LHbVsAA1BKN?format=png&name=small

"AIM Serno" remains which only an F-16 is capable of carrying within the PAF inventory.

So, how does PAF cover this up? Claim that only a single pilot was ejected and that no F-16 was used.

PAF caught with their pants down. SInce they are proven liars, their words should be taken with a grain of salt and i'm happy to see that India has no intention of de-escalating.

3 minutes ago, KeyboardWarrior said:

who are they ? the same Indian military which hav said they have done sir ji kal strike in 2016 ... Okay fine ... :tee:

Internet is your friend.  You can either remove your ignorance, or stay in your delusion and denial.  Your choice. 

Reading reports that Imran Khan was booed in their parliament in previous 2 days.

He is under tremndous pressure from India as well as all other countries. The finacials too are against him. We could see Pakistani army surrending yet again like in 1971 war if he continues to ask his army fight a lost cause.

Don't think he would be able to afford even a 10 day full fledged war. India will be able to surely afford as Pakistan will put their hands up once they have realized they have finished their war budget.

Although India will also be impacted , yet survive, Pakistan can no way afford the following:

Loss of lives of soldiers and civilians resulting to broken families.
Massive Fuel costs running in hundreds of millions.
Logistics costs to move warfare units and cargo to borders.
Repairs of warfare materials.
Replacements of destroyed milliatry assets like Warplanes, Submarine, Drones, Tanks.
Replacement of damaged or used bullets, guns, launchers.
Lifetime medical expenses to help wounded army personnel.
Higher salary to be paid to armymen who are fighting in war.
Monies that need to be spent on social programmes by government for rebuilding the nation.
Trauma.

Costs to rebuild damaged infrastructure liek residences, public places etc.
Blocking flight costing huge to aviation industry is a downtime even if it is total blockage for a day.
Impact of highway and flight blockages affect logistics business.
Impact on tourism due to country getting a bad name as terror sponsors or terror zones.
Environemntal pollution effect on residents.

13 hours ago, sandeep said:

Enjoy that tea bhai, lot more consequences to come.  I know your tribe likes to declare fake victories and celebrate them.  Enjoy the stroke of luck that winds pushed a parachute into your territory, that's about it.  

thats cracked me up  ... :cantstop:

on a light note, want some tea ? ... :tee:

7 minutes ago, sandeep said:

If the Americans do not come through on F16 sanctions, they can forget getting any defense contracts.  Even LEMOA agreement can be rescinded.  

Typical greenbros - they just risked and sacrificed a major defense platform just to redeem their lost manhood.  This is what happens when seasoned leadership is not in charge, and silly soldiers are allowed to make strategic decisions.  

Green Bros never read the documents.

13 hours ago, Captain said:

Two pilots ejected from a Pakistan Jet. 

D0f3LHbVsAA1BKN?format=png&name=small

"AIM Serno" remains which only an F-16 is capable of carrying within the PAF inventory.

So, how does PAF cover this up? Claim that only a single pilot was ejected and that no F-16 was used.

PAF caught with their pants down. SInce they are proven liars, their words should be taken with a grain of salt and i'm happy to see that India has no intention of de-escalating.

as i said before, we can aslo claim we have shot down your Su-30, with attaching some random crashed pics, as far as video concerns, we also had the video of your Mig...  but we have MIG wreckage and on top of that your PILOT .... so whats next ? ... do you want some more tea ? ... :tee: