Dhoni most probably played his last international match in India !!!

velu

9 hours ago, Adi BB said:

I am not falling for this one bit. Pretty sure with sponsor pressure and his own monetary benefits he'll keep playing especially with 2020wt20 looming and 2021 home CT to be played .

I think dhoni will retire after that CT 

Pant gets 75 and 50 in next two ODIs (his SR anyways will be above 100) and Kohli would find it tough to hang on to Dhoni through the WC. No way can go beyond WC. 

4 hours ago, Starpower said:

he is rested for delhi too

cricket board not sentimental like you.I  know how great service I did for Bcci Banglore base office & GR vishwanath for india 

we both fired on 12th feb 1983 

vishy on his 34th birthday (12th Feb 1949)( fired = never gets chance)

wtf is this. i fails to understand. anybody know?

i posts this on 10 mar 2019, 1.16 pm bangalore time.

- philcric

6 hours ago, Starpower said:

he is rested for delhi too

cricket board not sentimental like you.I  know how great service I did for Bcci Banglore base office & GR vishwanath for india 

we both fired on 12th feb 1983 

vishy on his 34th birthday (12th Feb 1949)( fired = never gets chance)

Abbey kya bol kya ra hai?

Edited by speedheat