Dhoni fined 50℅ of his match fees.

Ankit_sharma03

Should have been at least 10 match ban.

This 50% cut won't stop repeat of such incidents...

Now see kohli storming in  and slapping the umpire :phehe: next would ashwin announcing no holds barred match against umpire with Vince mchman as special guest referee. :phehe:

Edited by speedheat

14 minutes ago, speedheat said:

Now see kohli storming in  and slapping the umpire :phehe: next would ashwin announcing no holds barred match against umpire with Vince mchman as special guest referee. :phehe:

probably only way bambi mafia can stop us from winning another IPL title

1 hour ago, speedheat said:

I wouldn't mind if Kohli was slapping S Ravi :laugh: He showed remarkable restraint in that match against MI. If thats not cheating, I don't know what is

1 minute ago, raki05 said:

Abey ghonchu padhna likna aata hai....matlab tu  madrasi hai to baki sab bombay se hai. Kya chukiya aadmi hai yaaro tum...

Rich coming from a non-"madrasi". You are talking about education levels. Go check out the literacy rate in your neck of the woods. Most importantly stop defecating in public and all over this site

3 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

Rich coming from a non-"madrasi". You are talking about education levels. Go check out the literacy rate in your neck of the woods. Most importantly stop defecating in public and all over this site

Jali na.... So without knowing who is from where don't quote someone as bambi. There are 723 other cities than Madras and Bombay 

1 hour ago, velu said:

probably only way bambi mafia can stop us from winning another IPL title

Yeah there’s no way we can beat thala and his cheating team otherwise

https://www.google.com/search?q=mumbai+chennai+2019&rlz=1CDGOYI_enUS821US821&oq=mumbai+chennai+2019&aqs=chrome..69i57j0l3.20687j0j7&hl=en-US&sourceid=chrome-mobile&ie=UTF-8#sie=m;/g/11fjz8wqwm;5;/m/03b_lm1;tb1;fp;1;;

12(21) :phehe: