Jump to content
Sign in to follow this  

Who will be the Cricket World Cup 2019 Wooden Spoon winner

Who will be Cricket World Cup 2019 Wooden spoon winner  

8 members have voted

  1. 1. Pick the winner of this prestigious honor

    • India
    • Pakistan
    • Bangladesh
    • Srilanka
    • Afghanistan
    • Australia
    • New Zealand
    • South Africa
    • England
    • West Indies

Recommended Posts

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

Sign in to follow this  
  • Create New...