Which girls are hotter? British Indians or American Indians?

Franco Vazquez

On 5/20/2019 at 1:55 PM, Ranvir said:

The problem is that a lot of men from India do act in a perverted way. Creating threads like this is an example of this behaviour.

OP is from Pakistan I guess. I agree on your point that desi men have the tendency to creep people out. But the thread was about western desi women. They are in no way hotter than local desi women and they are more into gold digging than your average western woman. The worst of both worlds :facepalm:

I would like to point out one more thing. Western desi women gain a lot of traction in India than in their own country. Just imagine Sunny Leone acting in my life story of whatever it was in America or Canada. She wouldn't have passed the porn industry to the regular movie industry. But here, she is acting in main roles. We don't have enough self respect to say no to this trash. Also the :drool: is cringeworthy. She is a porn star FFS. Go watch one and rub one out and forget about it

38 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

I would like to point out one more thing. Western desi women gain a lot of traction in India than in their own country. Just imagine Sunny Leone acting in my life story of whatever it was in America or Canada. She wouldn't have passed the porn industry to the regular movie industry. But here, she is acting in main roles. We don't have enough self respect to say no to this trash. Also the :drool: is cringeworthy. She is a porn star FFS. Go watch one and rub one out and forget about it

This shows that the Indian entertainment industry is sleazy and tasteless. A porn star would never be allowed to make it in mainstream entertainment in the UK or USA no matter what their race is. It's more of a bad reflection of India that she was able to become somewhat of a star.

48 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

OP is from Pakistan I guess. I agree on your point that desi men have the tendency to creep people out. But the thread was about western desi women. They are in no way hotter than local desi women and they are more into gold digging than your average western woman. The worst of both worlds :facepalm:

Indian girls in India are just as bad at gold digging if not worse from stories I have heard. Indians are generally quite materialistic throughout the world.

On 5/17/2019 at 6:23 PM, Franco Vazquez said:

I have been to America but I was a young kid maybe 9 or 10 when I went there for the last time. I live in UK and have seen a lot of Indian girls who are hot and have a really attractive British accent. I know a lot of posters here are from America, so they would know the better answer to that. I know about dilmil app and most of the Indian girls there are from US 

Bhai you are half Emirati, half Pakistani....there is enough material there. Indian girls ke piche kya pada hai? Not like our girls (and the other sex) are anywhere near the standard of Russians, Venezuelans, Norwegian, Greek, Brazilians, Italians etc.

Arab girls are the real deal dude, since you must be Muslim you'll have no problem linking up with them. For rest of us there will be a huge religious/cultural barrier...you OTOH maze kar. 

5 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Bhai you are half Emirati, half Pakistani....there is enough material there. Indian girls ke piche kya pada hai? Not like our girls (and the other sex) are anywhere near the standard of Russians, Venezuelans, Norwegian, Greek, Brazilians, Italians etc.

Arab girls are the real deal dude, since you must be Muslim you'll have no problem linking up with them. For rest of us there will be a huge religious/cultural barrier...you OTOH maze kar. 

Arab girls like black guys. They are not paise ki pujaaris and English mai bole toh gold digger, They clean their **** with 100 dollar notes and Russians and Latin girls are overrated tbh

4 minutes ago, Ranvir said:

Indian girls in India are just as bad at gold digging if not worse from stories I have heard. Indians are generally quite materialistic throughout the world.

That is the trend for a decade or two now. Things were much better in the 90s though. Everybody needs money but being uber materialistic is not they way to go. I see a pattern. Whenever sleaze is introduced, feminist movement follows, and then discord and rampant materialism runs the show. Its not just India. Old people in the west talk about times when the situation was not dissimilar to ours. Victorian culture from the Brits were prudish, slightly sexist in today's times but the society ran smoothly and almost zero divorce rates and zero gold digging culture

2 minutes ago, Franco Vazquez said:

Arab girls like black guys. They are not paise ki pujaaris and English mai bole toh gold digger, They clean their **** with 100 dollar notes and Russians and Latin girls are overrated tbh

All the more reason to chase them Arab beauties :laugh:

I like Russian girls, they're like East Europeans only more classy. How are Chechen/Dagestan girls, any idea?

2 minutes ago, Gollum said:

All the more reason to chase them Arab beauties :laugh:

I like Russian girls, they're like East Europeans only more classy. How are Chechen/Dagestan girls, any idea?

Never seen any Chechen or Dagestan girls here, Most of the Russian girls here are pretty but put on a lot of makeup. They have good bodies anyways. Arab girls are very hard to pull, Ugly ones are easier but if you mess up with their Arab bfs then you are gone, though migrants from war torn countries like Syria, Iraq are not that rich because they are second gen British so they are comparatively easier

7 minutes ago, Real McCoy said:

That is the trend for a decade or two now. Things were much better in the 90s though. Everybody needs money but being uber materialistic is not they way to go. I see a pattern. Whenever sleaze is introduced, feminist movement follows, and then discord and rampant materialism runs the show. Its not just India. Old people in the west talk about times when the situation was not dissimilar to ours. Victorian culture from the Brits were prudish, slightly sexist in today's times but the society ran smoothly and almost zero divorce rates and zero gold digging culture

Worst thing about British Indian girls or British Asian as a whole is that they stare a lot at guys and sometimes guys become uncomfortable as well and they don't know what to do but Indians in past decade have done well for themselves and mostly have white bfs. Afghan girls are really underrated too, they are quite hot as well

2 hours ago, Franco Vazquez said:

Worst thing about British Indian girls or British Asian as a whole is that they stare a lot at guys and sometimes guys become uncomfortable as well and they don't know what to do but Indians in past decade have done well for themselves and mostly have white bfs. Afghan girls are really underrated too, they are quite hot as well

I thought you meant gfs. bfs would do for those with alternate lifestyles :laugh: So by your statement, girls can be creepy too. I have observed with some Indian Americans. They think you are creepy but one you ignore them they creep you out. No wonder we call them confused desis.

British girls turns me off for their accent. Can't understand half the sh*t that comes out of their mouth. Indians fresh off the boat (no matter how pretty ) also turns me off with their accent lol. By default - american - indians.

Edited by Zero_Unit

8 hours ago, Ranvir said:

This shows that the Indian entertainment industry is sleazy and tasteless. A porn star would never be allowed to make it in mainstream entertainment in the UK or USA no matter what their race is. It's more of a bad reflection of India that she was able to become somewhat of a star.

That's nonsense.  Ever heard of Sasha Grey?  There have been many others.  Sandra Bullock did softcore before getting her big break.  Movie history is littered with examples.  But you do you, keep festering that inferiority complex.