Shastri with hot white girls a day before India's match

Rock star hai bhai. Cricketers were jealous of him. He has been doing this since his cricket playing days. There is a sledging incident where a keeper Haynes told him about the woman he was going to screw that night. Will share if I find that article 

Edited by Haarkarjeetgaye
6 minutes ago, Haarkarjeetgaye said:

Rock star hai bhai. Cricketers were jealous of him. He has been doing this since his cricket playing days. There is a sledging incident where a keeper told him about the woman he was going to screw that night. Will share if I find that article 

But how does he get girls? :confused:

On 6/5/2019 at 10:36 AM, Iconoclast said:

Girls: Which hole you gonna finish in

Ravi: All three results are possible

Made on the spot

Girls : How are you feeling Ravi

Ravi: Make no mistake, this is a pressure cooker situation

Girls : How will the day go

Ravi: As the day progresses, it is only going to get hotter

Girls : How did you hook me up

Ravi: Harbhajan is a compulsive hooker

Girls: Whats the rubbery think in your hand.

Ravi: That is exactly what the doctor ordered

Girls : How soon can you do it.

Ravi: It will go in like a tracer bullet. The last second will be crucial

Girls: How will you end

Ravi: Ravi finishes it off in style. Ravi lifts it after 28 years. Party begins in Mumbai

Edited by Haarkarjeetgaye