Countdown to Pakistan striking India

mishra

32 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Dude I am a bit confused because your post and the quoted part are different.

Coming to the 'TH' article that is expected because Kashmir despite being 1% of the population gets lots of central funds (something like 10%, have to check). 

pasted wrong link

12 hours ago, veer said:

Imran Khan won't get involved with proxy war.. as far as i can tell, he has some principles unlike previous govt.. lets see..

He's simply a puppet. Just because he is kept in loop by Jungjoo fauj doesn't mean he's got to do decision making for them. Pakistanis still bicker whether during Kargil war Nawaz Sharif knew everything from the beginning or he was kept in the dark by Musharaff & co.

44 minutes ago, mishra said:

Told you so. These guys are suicidal. They have cancelled Samjhauta Express as well. Meaning is they are preparing for Imran Khans speech on Independence day.

Attack on Kashmir is imminent. If need be they will use the nukes

If they attack Kashmir they are going to get their as*es handed to them.

If they use nukes the Islamic Republic of Pakistan will cease to exist, the rest of the world (including diyar iron brother) will make sure of that. 

55 minutes ago, Gollum said:

If they attack Kashmir they are going to get their as*es handed to them.

If they use nukes the Islamic Republic of Pakistan will cease to exist, the rest of the world (including diyar iron brother) will make sure of that. 

News just came in that UAE has asked its citizens not to travel to J&K. We thought the same that Pakistan wont attack and will stop at protests after Balakot. But they didnt. They sent their planes.

Do not underestimate their suicidal tendency. You are forgetting that they will get Jannat in afterlife. We want peace but We should and must be prepared for worse.

Hence I say, 14th August is very critical date. Pakistan will do some major strike in India before that so that Imran khan and Pak Military has something to chest thump in his Independence day speech. They have no option but to go to war or create near warlike situation so that their view get some attention. They dont calculate if they can afford a war. All they can think upto is they got nuclear weapons and Muslim Brotherhood

14 hours ago, veer said:

Imran Khan won't get involved with proxy war.. as far as i can tell, he has some principles unlike previous govt.. lets see..

You are misinterpreting the facts on the ground.  The only reason you can have, for spouting the vicious rhetoric that Imran did in his words to the Pakistani parliament, is to justify terrible action.  In Imran's mind, he is the 'hero', the righteous superman trying to lead his country to progress and 'peace'.  He probably genuinely thought that his "popularity" in India would buy him a meaningful audience with the Indian government.  This did not happen, because GoI knows that he is a powerless puppet, and his words carry no weight.  Besides, there was nowhere near enough change in action on the ground by the PakMil, to indicate that they were all-in on Imran's outreach.  But for Immyboi, this means that his fantasies of leading Pakistan out of shambles into a glorious new future - which absolutely requires 'normal' relations with India - is a distinct impossibility, at least for now.   So with his jangia all twisted up, he's pulled a U-turn the other way - total lashing out with way OTT accusations of "racist ideology", ethnic cleansing, you name it - just crazy stuff that nobody but the brainwashed Al-Bakistanis would seriously consider, forget about believe.   Ironically, Imran the fantasy macho f**ckboi who represents the epitome of Al-Bakistani masculinity, is acting like a textbook 'woman scorned'.  

Imran's speech was dictated to him by the PakMil - his job was to prepare the "awaam" for action.  And to justify to himself that because the "Endians" are so evil, he is "forced" to go along with whatever disastrous steps the PakMil are about to take.  That's why he gave that "don't blame us when things escalate, I wanted peace but the Indians are not co-operating" speech.  

Edited by sandeep

23 minutes ago, sandeep said:

:tea:

Dont you know, Samjhauta Express got cancelled after some real drama. Pakistan driver and Conductor refused to board the train. Pakistani people are genuinely angry and Imran is facing the heat. He cant go down in History as a person who lost Kashmir to India and started new diplomatic discussion on PoK.

Removing article 370 legally annuls everything inc;luding UN stuff and puts PoK back in discussion.

25 minutes ago, mishra said:

Pakistani people are genuinely angry and Imran is facing the heat.

And their anger is being amplified by the Pakistani politicians competing trying to outdo each other in the 'hate India' game.  Instead of trying to defuse the situation as responsible leaders ought to be. 

The actual reality is that Indian administrative changes are a prelude to an eventual peace 'deal' - the best that Pakistan and Kashmiris could hope for.  By splitting Ladakh out of J&K, Indian govt has actually admitted that the illusion of "entire J&K" being Indian is just that.  The only reason Jammu wasn't split off (right now) was to maintain some kind of fig leaf over this admission of failure to integrate J&K into the Indian Union, even with the generous privileges gifted to Kashmiris by A370.  

Its a troubling situation - Pakistan government is under pressure to respond - and it is responding by acting in ways that are increasing the pressure on itself to respond.  

On the Indian side, a bold move has been made, but the babus are quickly losing the post-re-org narrative, and risk the negative momentum building even higher.  What is needed is efficient enforcement of 'keeping the peace', restoring some semblance of 'normal' communication and freedom of movement, along with a strong communication effort to point out to Kashmiris, and the planet, that all Kashmiris still have 100% of all rights that other Indian citizens have.  This is 2019.  Although the re-org was a move that should have been executed decades ago, you cannot rely on tactics that are that dated.  Communication strategy is a non-negotiable requirement, not  a 'nice to have'.

On 8/7/2019 at 8:30 AM, mishra said:

14th August is less than a week. He will have to face the public. I am worried that whole country might go in suicide mode.

Even our @KeyboardWarrior is sounding like the way we react between Pulwama and Balakot

Pakistan says 'not looking at military option' over Kashmir dispute

https://www.euronews.com/2019/08/08/pakistan-says-not-looking-at-military-option-over-kashmir-dispute

just chillax .... :bandit:

12 hours ago, Gollum said:

@KeyboardWarrior bro, when is the attack coming? Where is the jazbaa and junoon?  Come on man, you are the resident Pak military expert, GHQ mein kya chal raha hai? Laal Topi too is blaming Im and SMQ for inaction, Endian Zionists ka karoge kya ab?

nothing buddy, :fishing:

here is the official statement - 

Pakistan says 'not looking at military option' over Kashmir dispute

https://www.euronews.com/2019/08/08/pakistan-says-not-looking-at-military-option-over-kashmir-dispute

we are surrendering in front of Indian Military Might and Sri Modi ji ... :om:

we are done and doomed.. :dontknow:

jazba junoon is a pepsi ad, its nothing to do with us.. :dontknow:

laal topi needs some phainta from ISI ... he talk too much ... :bumsmack:

Our PM is planning for the Fourth marriage ... with an ex-super model from Slovenia ... :sex:

:bandit: