Pakistani\Khalistani protesters attack Indians celebrating Independence Day in London

LordPrabhzy

https://m.timesofindia.com/world/uk/violent-protests-outside-indian-mission-in-london-pios-hurt/articleshow/70693633.cms

Typical dogs.. showing their true skins trying to attack unarmed peaceful people going about their own celebrations.

saying that it’s also a typical fattu response from the Indian crowd by going inside and hiding in the embassy building. If it was the other way around Pakistanis would have rallied and attacked back. No wonder we get this treatment everywhere because we show our cowardly nature. 

3 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said:

https://m.timesofindia.com/world/uk/violent-protests-outside-indian-mission-in-london-pios-hurt/articleshow/70693633.cms

Typical dogs.. showing their true skins trying to attack unarmed peaceful people going about their own celebrations.

saying that it’s also a typical fattu response from the Indian crowd by going inside and hiding in the embassy building. If it was the other way around Pakistanis would have rallied and attacked back. No wonder we get this treatment everywhere because we show our cowardly nature. 

They were outnumbered by 200 to 5000.

8 minutes ago, sergio04 said:

They were outnumbered by 200 to 5000.

The thing is that during any Indian related event in London there always anti Indian protesters who come in large numbers. Why can’t indians mobilise large numbers in anticipation of trouble for their own security purposes. UK police is as useless as the London Mayor and scared to do or say anything to Muslim protesters. Next best thing is to take protection of your group in your own hands and give them a taste of their own medicine.

Edited by LordPrabhzy

2 minutes ago, Shaz1 said:

Only the strong survive in this world. The weak falter. 

Well also unlike Pakistanis, indians in the UK have proper jobs which they have to go to and provide for their families while staying within norms of British society and laws... which a certain community has disregarded completely. It’s easy to flex muscles against a group consisting of women and children..  however there’s only so much a elastic band can be pulled till it’s snapped. Remember Gujarat?

8 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said:

Well also unlike Pakistanis, indians in the UK have proper jobs which they have to go to and provide for their families while staying within norms of British society and laws... which a certain community has disregarded completely. It’s easy to flex muscles against a group consisting of women and children..  however there’s only so much a elastic band can be pulled till it’s snapped. Remember Gujarat?

Pakistani got nukes...else IA and Indian civilians even would have chased and fcked each one of them by now. '71 would have been dwarfed.

They will pay for attacking Indian embassy also.

1 hour ago, LordPrabhzy said:

The thing is that during any Indian related event in London there always anti Indian protesters who come in large numbers. Why can’t indians mobilise large numbers in anticipation of trouble for their own security purposes. UK police is as useless as the London Mayor and scared to do or say anything to Muslim protesters. Next best thing is to take protection of your group in your own hands and give them a taste of their own medicine.

Forget UK police. Even Kohli won't bat for them as he is busy dancing with Amir in the presentation ceremony. Lots of pakistanis in this site are themselves like that. These pak1s who talk nice will stab you in the back when their numbers increase. Be wary of them and avoid them at all costs. They are like a drowning man. They will drag you with them to hell

Project Londonistan on schedule

Sadiq Khan's victory and free Londonistan

As posters rightly said English need to be more worried about this than Indians. Indians are more at risk of falling victim to IS/Israel/China style knife attacks in coming days, just a hunch. Our Eng based brethren have to organize themselves better, take necessary precautions, show some spine etc. Not easy because Mirpuris there are some of the most radicalized, immoral, perverted and violent people you will find anywhere, much much worse than the Bakis next door or anywhere else. Basically most of them are one step away from becoming full blown terrorists, they act in a way as if they have nothing to lose. 

Next time we take out such rallies I would suggest our overseas bros to form tactical alliances with friendly Afghans, Balochis, Tamils (esp Sri Lankan) etc (just like Mirpuris who involve Khalistanis in their demonstrations) who hate them or are known for their gang wars, streetfighting creds etc...maybe even pay them (RAW take note). Jaise loha lohe ko kaatta hai.....we need our own bunch of rascals to fight those Bradford, Birmingham scum. Since our boys there are mostly working professionals, family people, pacifist, cowardly etc we need assets, Afghans will be more than willing to kick some Mirpuri butts as we saw in WC, let Balochis take our their bhadaas and we all know how brutal the overseas Tamil gangs are...plus they are pro-India, hate Bakis because of their role in the civil war. Pretty sure there will be more willing parties, even local goras who have had enough with Islamism in their country.

Overseas Indians are phattus, harsh truth but has to be said.....our people behave meek and subservient, nahi chalega. It is good to be model citizens, respect their country rules, focus on jobs etc but can't be seen as pushovers. Even politically we haven't done justice to our demographics in UK, lack of unity, selfishness, inability to mobilize.....time to change.

Btw why didn't our Sikhs counter the Khalistanis? Sad to see some of these radicalized moron Sikhs on the same page as the Mirpuris....next time our bro Sikhs should make their voices heard and drown the other side. 

2 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said:

Labour Party and Corbyn has been doing appeasement politics for ages and they think Libtards, media and Fanatic protestors will win them elections, then they are wrong. Just like India, everywhere in allmost all maturing democracy, There is a silent majority  which works hard to make a living and hasnt got time for these kind of stunts.

The silent majority has been speaking on ballot papers. BREXIT, Trump, Modi are all down to silent majority.

Corbyn/Labours's vote share has been consistently decreasing because silent majority is growing and knows that all he does  is speaks on behalf of Communists and Terrorists.

BTW: IF I am to go by images, There were some 6 Sikhs and their Muslim brothers got one arresed too.

9 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Project Londonistan on schedule

Sadiq Khan's victory and free Londonistan

As posters rightly said English need to be more worried about this than Indians. Indians are more at risk of falling victim to IS/Israel/China style knife attacks in coming days, just a hunch. Our Eng based brethren have to organize themselves better, take necessary precautions, show some spine etc. Not easy because Mirpuris there are some of the most radicalized, immoral, perverted and violent people you will find anywhere, much much worse than the Bakis next door or anywhere else.

Next time we take out such rallies I would suggest our overseas bros to form tactical alliances with friendly Afghans, Balochis, Tamils (esp Sri Lankan) etc (just like Mirpuris who involve Khalistanis in their demonstrations) who hate them or are known for their gang wars, streetfighting creds etc...maybe even pay them. Jaise loha lohe ko kaatta hai.....we need our own bunch of rascals to fight those Bradford, Birmingham scum. Since our boys there are mostly working professionals, family people, pacifist, cowardly etc we need assets, Afghans will be more than willing to kick some Mirpuri butts as we saw in WC, let Balochis take our their bhadaas and we all know how brutal the overseas Tamil gangs are...plus they are pro-India, hate Bakis because of their role in the civil war. Pretty sure there will be more willing parties, even local goras who have had enough with Islamism in their country.

The plan while on paper seems ideal, In reality would never be possible with the current demographics and nature of brits indians. Most of them being Gujaratis, their patriotism is limited to cricket and the odd pro modi events. They have no care or knowledge of issues affecting other Hindus in India. Ask any Gujarati here about the Kashmiri pandit Genocide most of then would have no clue. They tried to organise a anti Hindu discrimination at the Pakistani parliament a few years ago.. only a handful of people turned up

the Indian diaspora is very fragmented with no common goal or ideology to rally around. Standing up for Hindus and India is seen as uncool here as we are outnumbered by Muslims. As a result they are happy to lead their day to day life by going to work, keeping their heads down to avoid any issues. As a result we get hit with eggs and bottles with no spine to throw them back.