Pakistani\Khalistani protesters attack Indians celebrating Independence Day in London

LordPrabhzy

2 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said:

Well also unlike Pakistanis, indians in the UK have proper jobs which they have to go to and provide for their families while staying within norms of British society and laws... which a certain community has disregarded completely. It’s easy to flex muscles against a group consisting of women and children..  however there’s only so much a elastic band can be pulled till it’s snapped. Remember Gujarat?

This is true. Indians are more concerned about having a good quality of life and have much more to lose than the average UK Pakistani if they get a criminal record.

38 minutes ago, LordPrabhzy said:

The plan while on paper seems ideal, In reality would never be possible with the current demographics and nature of brits indians. Most of them being Gujaratis, their patriotism is limited to cricket and the odd pro modi events. They have no care or knowledge of issues affecting other Hindus in India. Ask any Gujarati here about the Kashmiri pandit Genocide most of then would have no clue. They tried to organise a anti Hindu discrimination at the Pakistani parliament a few years ago.. only a handful of people turned up

the Indian diaspora is very fragmented with no common goal or ideology to rally around. Standing up for Hindus and India is seen as uncool here as we are outnumbered by Muslims. As a result they are happy to lead their day to day life by going to work, keeping their heads down to avoid any issues. As a result we get hit with eggs and bottles with no spine to throw them back.

This is because the Indian news never reports on these issues. So how is the average man meant to know about them.

Also celebrating your Independence Day in the country which you gained independence from is moronic and retarded. They are celebrating freedom and have now abandoned their home country to live in the country that ruled over them. Great logic there!

58 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Overseas Indians are phattus, harsh truth but has to be said.....our people behave meek and subservient, nahi chalega. It is good to be model citizens, respect their country rules, focus on jobs etc but can't be seen as pushovers. Even politically we haven't done justice to our demographics in UK, lack of unity, selfishness, inability to mobilize.....time to change.

Btw why didn't our Sikhs counter the Khalistanis? Sad to see some of these radicalized moron Sikhs on the same page as the Mirpuris....next time our bro Sikhs should make their voices heard and drown the other side. 

Most Sikhs abroad don't care about Khalistan but they don't care if people do support it either. They're not going to be hardcore India supporters either like Gujaratis.

Think of Sikhs abroad as Sri Lankan Hindu Tamils abroad.

3 hours ago, LordPrabhzy said:

The plan while on paper seems ideal, In reality would never be possible with the current demographics and nature of brits indians. Most of them being Gujaratis, their patriotism is limited to cricket and the odd pro modi events. They have no care or knowledge of issues affecting other Hindus in India. Ask any Gujarati here about the Kashmiri pandit Genocide most of then would have no clue. They tried to organise a anti Hindu discrimination at the Pakistani parliament a few years ago.. only a handful of people turned up

the Indian diaspora is very fragmented with no common goal or ideology to rally around. Standing up for Hindus and India is seen as uncool here as we are outnumbered by Muslims. As a result they are happy to lead their day to day life by going to work, keeping their heads down to avoid any issues. As a result we get hit with eggs and bottles with no spine to throw them back.

I partly disagree with you and @Gollumhere. While your sentiments are validated, I don't want Indians to have a tribal mindset to fight for a common cause. Tribal mindset is not a strength but reeks of insecurity.

In this case it was not the meekness of Indians celebrating I day, but it was in reality the meekness of the police to avoid taking any action in order to be politically correct.

8 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

More like we don’t fight like lemmings. Still whacked your military 4-0 and 25 sikhs whacked 10,000 Pashtuns just over a century ago

Yh genius Nato should just get 25 sikhs and send them to Afghanistan that will end that war lol.

3 hours ago, panther said:

Indians are no match for mirpuris, most of them are veggies and meek.

3 hours ago, G_B_ said:

Did your cousin/wife tell you that?

His cousin/wife working in ISPR told him that. Since 1949, ISPR has told Pakistanis that 1 Pak  = 10 Indians and with that false notion, they have attacked 4 times and have been beaten back. 

5 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

His cousin/wife working in ISPR told him that. Since 1949, ISPR has told Pakistanis that 1 Pak  = 10 Indians and with that false notion, they have attacked 4 times and have been beaten back. 

While the reality imo is something closer to 1 Haryanvi = 10 pakistani.

Giving it a thought, if 20cr+ pakistani lives with Haryana state, I think Haryana will sort it out. All that over zealous religious noise. lol.

For the over zealous among 60 lakh Kashmir valley crowd, I think 2 lac Haryanvi sufficient to live alongside. So that's abt 1 is to 30.

17 hours ago, Shaz1 said:

Only the strong survive in this world. The weak falter. 

"

There were a few hundred of us and thousands of them had come in coachloads." 

some bravery

why dont they show that in Kashmir one wonders.

18 hours ago, Shaz1 said:

Your point was that Pakistani’s don’t have a proper job while Indians do. When the Mayor of that city is a Pakistani that failed attempt at generalizing didn’t help you. This crime happening under him is a different story. 

What logic is this? Whats that got to do with Mayor of London. With proper cunning and bigoted Islamist support any Pakistani can become mayor of London. The argument is that an Avg Indian there has a professional job and an average thug in that rally is probably dole sucking leach. I dont agree with this argument though. 

11 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

Unfortunately that is never going to happen my friend, 1984 Mass Genocide by Kangress party is the Main reason, there could've been some damage control had the successive non-kangressi Govts in India after 1984 had tried to bring to justice the baby killers, Rapists & Mass Murderers....May be it was the 'Hindu vote' that other Party(s) also didn't want to lose because the sentiment at that time among the general Hindu population ( Even the educated ones) in India was...."Sikhs deserved the riots"....even though the Genocide victims had nothing to do with Punjab Terrorism.

That reason is a nonsense reason and due to Sikh hardline religious hatred of Hindus. If it was just genocide or such, Bengalis too would have hated Indian govt. when overseas due to Naxalbari killings.The reason for this, is Khalistan is a dream amongst overseas Sikhs, because they stand to gain the most from a destabilized Punjab. The same effectively as Mirpuri Kashmiris in UK. They also stand to gain the most if Kashmir is destabilized. We who have been around overseas Sikhs for decades can see a significant Khalistani sentiment amongst them, either due to direct profit or Sikh fundamentalism in most cases.

Even if innocent Hindus were killed by Sikh Extremists in Punjab, many innocent Sikh youth were also gunned down big time....all in the name of...'Law & order'

So why does it make your hatred for Indian govt okay but not for Hindus tonhate Sikhs ? Conversely, if the Hindus don’t hate Sikhs as a rule for this due to it not being fault of everyone, same applies for government as it’s no longer in power Ann’s has sought to bring justice to the perps. Which Khalistanis have not acknowledged at all. 

During the anti-Sikh Riots...While Kangress controlled Doordarshan did not show what was happening on the streets of Delhi & Kanpur, BBC showed some graphic riot footage outside India. That is what caused the permanent divide......As I mentioned earlier....All NRI Sikhs are not Khalastani supporters but the Genocide killed their Patriotism, they don't care what Khalistani's do, they don't support them but don't oppose them either and they just visit India since majority of them have roots in Punjab.

Honest & Blunt Truth for you.

Nonsense. Nobody showed the killings of Bengali youth that lead to the fall of congress and rise of communism on tv either. The only reason overseas bengalis are not radicalized like you lot is because we don’t seek kinship with Pakistanis like some of you do with Pakistani on basis of Punjabi culture Ann’s more importantly we are not big time into land ownerships money and thus having vested interest in crashing real estate value back home so we can buy an cash in. 

This is also reflected in the Sikhs in Indian being far more patriotic than their overseas sellouts. Many of them are embarrassed by you lot as most Sikhs see lack of patriotism towards India as a failed Sikh. 

Edited by Muloghonto

3 minutes ago, Under_Score said:

Unfortunately that is never going to happen my friend, 1984 Mass Genocide by Kangress party is the Main reason, there could've been some damage control had the successive non-kangressi Govts in India after 1984 had tried to bring to justice the baby killers, Rapists & Mass Murderers....May be it was the 'Hindu vote' that other Party(s) also didn't want to lose because the sentiment at that time among the general Hindu population ( Even the educated ones) in India was...."Sikhs deserved the riots"....even though the Genocide victims had nothing to do with Punjab Terrorism.

Even if innocent Hindus were killed by Sikh Extremists in Punjab, many innocent Sikh youth were also gunned down big time....all in the name of...'Law & order'

During the anti-Sikh Riots...While Kangress controlled Doordarshan did not show what was happening on the streets of Delhi & Kanpur, BBC showed some graphic riot footage outside India. That is what caused the permanent divide......As I mentioned earlier....All NRI Sikhs are not Khalastani supporters but the Genocide killed their Patriotism, they don't care what Khalistani's do, they don't support them but don't oppose them either and they just visit India since majority of them have roots in Punjab.

Honest & Blunt Truth for you.

Yesterday I brought up the topic of khalistanis n of Hard Kaur n that I don't blame her for her India-hate for what happened to her father to a sardar colleague here in Delhi. He burst into full maa bhen gaalis for khalistanis....not to please anyone of us, he doesn't need to...he clearly meant it.... telling about why guru Gobind Singh sacrificed his life and abt Islamic atrocities for centuries ...and abt khalistanis joining hands with Islamic extremists ...with some more maa bhen.

1 minute ago, randomGuy said:

Yesterday I brought up the topic of khalistanis n of Hard Kaur n that I don't blame her for her India-hate for what happened to her father to a sardar colleague here in Delhi. He burst into full maa bhen gaalis for khalistanis....not to please anyone of us, he doesn't need to...he clearly meant it.... telling about why guru Gobind Singh sacrificed his life and abt Islamic atrocities for centuries ...and abt khalistanis joining hands with Islamic extremists ...with some more maa bhen.

This is because most Desi Sikhs are not idiot Uneducated newly immigrant Sikhs bing influenced by Khalistani sympathizers. 

Muslims are the most dominated and weakest race of this century. Lakhs of them could not save their lives in wars and conflicts in middle east. The situation of dead count every day is so bad there that even other communities want middle East wars to end. Not surprising the weakeat and most dominated community of this century are looking to show they can at least stage protest although they cannot defend themselves as a community in this modern century.

19 hours ago, Shaz1 said:

Only the strong survive in this world. The weak falter. 

Well ..well . Well.. true colors come out.. then.... Stop complaining if the rest of the world is oppressing Muslims everywhere... Stop complaining about Israel, USA, Myanmar, India.. what an high level moronic mentality and human being you are .... Sad life and sad country you are from...