Afretard: ‘ Padosi mulk should know Pathans have ruled neighbours but never been ruled ‘

rangeelaraja

2 hours ago, panther said:

Muslims already done that, long before sikhs, when it was almost all hindu/Buddhist.

A minuscule number of bongs ruled over your foresaken barren land for nearly a century. You lot are nothing since arrival of Islam. Just inbred leeches, bitches of the Persians and Turks. You Pashtuns used to send your women to them as tribute, maybe that’s why you are so keen to look up to your former masters.

FExcerpt about Mahmoud of Ghazni:

” 

The core of the Ghaznavid army was primarily made up of Turks,[30] as well as thousands of native Afghans who were trained and assembled from the area south of the Hindu Kush in what is now Afghanistan.[31][32] During the rule of Sultan Mahmud, a new, larger military training center was established in Bost (now Lashkar Gah). This area was known for blacksmiths where war weapons were made. After capturing and conquering the Punjab region, the Ghaznavids began to employ Hindus in their army.[33][34]

Like the other dynasties that rose out of the remains of the Abbasid Caliphate, the Ghaznavid administrative traditions and military practice came from the Abbasids. “

Ghaznavids were turks. Not Pathans. Who ruled Pathan lands as well as Punjab and recruited Pathans and Punjabis to bolster their core of Mameluk Turks. Pashtoons are usually a no name power, kind of like the Sikhs historically but have a lot of recency bias due to their most successful and only major Pashtun rule coming recently( AS Abdali) , much like the Sikhs really came into their own due to Ranjit Singh. But while Pashtuns quickly faded into irrelevancy outside of guerilla tactics ( which is tacit admission of inferiority on the battle field: no dominant military power ever resorts to guerilla tactics, that tactics only suits an inferior native power, by definition) the Sikhs have remained a hallowed military bulwark into recent times . 

Edited by Muloghonto

10 hours ago, rangeelaraja said:

Hate to bring up this subhuman afretard but was watching this express news Hd - Pak news channel on dish to enjoy their national meltdown over 370. afretard is invited to their political programs, right now on express news Hd he expressed yet again some fake pathani machismo. These people are surely going to the dogs.

Tell him ki Hari singh nalwa ka naam sunke yusufkzai aur pathano ka mu.. Ut nikal jaata tha. 

8 hours ago, panther said:

That's your sikh empire, barely crossed the Indus, and that too for like 15 years and you boast about it lol.

Most of the time we weren't even fighting you infidels, rather we were fighting other muslims.

Punjab MapRev2.jpg

Bhaiya 15 saalo main hi aukaat yaad dila di thi ,maiya ki daiya kr di thi 

Lol Pakhtoons were beaten black and blue first by Amer forces and later under Maharaja Jaswant Singh when his Rathore cavalry crushed their spirits. 

The flag of Jaipur state which is called Pacharnga and has 5 colors in it because of Raja Man Singh defeating 5 major Pashtun tribes of that time. 

And before anyone brings up that they were fighting for Mughals, The Rajputs were given a special authority so that in most of the campaigns all their forces solely composed of their clan brothers with no Turks in it. 

Therefore it was a total Hindu domination of Pathans. 

1 hour ago, Muloghonto said:

FExcerpt about Mahmoud of Ghazni:

” 

The core of the Ghaznavid army was primarily made up of Turks,[30] as well as thousands of native Afghans who were trained and assembled from the area south of the Hindu Kush in what is now Afghanistan.[31][32] During the rule of Sultan Mahmud, a new, larger military training center was established in Bost (now Lashkar Gah). This area was known for blacksmiths where war weapons were made. After capturing and conquering the Punjab region, the Ghaznavids began to employ Hindus in their army.[33][34]

Like the other dynasties that rose out of the remains of the Abbasid Caliphate, the Ghaznavid administrative traditions and military practice came from the Abbasids. “

Ghaznavids were turks. Not Pathans. Who ruled Pathan lands as well as Punjab and recruited Pathans and Punjabis to bolster their core of Mameluk Turks. Pashtoons are usually a no name power, kind of like the Sikhs historically but have a lot of recency bias due to their most successful and only major Pashtun rule coming recently( AS Abdali) , much like the Sikhs really came into their own due to Ranjit Singh. But while Pashtuns quickly faded into irrelevancy outside of guerilla tactics ( which is tacit admission of inferiority on the battle field: no dominant military power ever resorts to guerilla tactics, that tactics only suits an inferior native power, by definition) the Sikhs have remained a hallowed military bulwark into recent times . 

Pakhtoons were basically robbers/bandits , phattus who used to ambush and raid the armies and would hide in their mountainous caverns like cowards once the tide of battle turned against them. 

The only Pashtun worth his salt was Sher Khan and ironically he was born in Bihar so as desi as they come. 

10 hours ago, panther said:

Sikhs never conquered Khyber that's where Afridi is from, They conquered Upto peshawar, you guys conquered like 10% of our territory and beat your chest, remember how many genocides Abdali done on you guys?

Speaking of, Where were these brave Pashtuns when Dogra Rajput Raja of Kashmir Gulabh Singh put all the Yusufzai women in his kingdom up for sale. 

Not that I take pride in such activities but since you seem to love the genocidal tendencies of your ancestors, I thought I would mention this little episode in a passing by. 

11 hours ago, panther said:

Pashtuns didn't even inhabit Most of those areas before 1000 Ad.

11 hours ago, panther said:

That's your sikh empire, barely crossed the Indus, and that too for like 15 years and you boast about it lol.

Most of the time we weren't even fighting you infidels, rather we were fighting other muslims.

Punjab MapRev2.jpg

"Looking for the origin of Pashtuns and the Afghans is something like exploring the source of the Amazon. Is there one specific beginning? And are the Pashtuns originally identical with the Afghans? Although the Pashtuns nowadays constitute a clear ethnic group with their own language and culture, there is no evidence whatsoever that all modern Pashtuns share the same ethnic origin. In fact it is highly unlikely."

The above is from wiki

https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Pashtuns

Basically Pashtuns are a mish mash of various ethnicities in that region usually nomads and dacoits much like how you mentioned abdlais were used by Nader shah as a "lashkar" much like today. How come there is no origin of Pashtuns in ancient history. If the answer is Pacytans or Bactria, then that is modern day Afghanistan. If you say they came from somewhere else, that means they are a mixed race nomads.

How nice of you to mention us as Infidels when you stay here and vomit your garbage. Why don't you fvck off from this site. Seems your kind are much more uncivilized, barbaric with no mention of history. Rich coming from a descendant of nomads and brigands to call a settled civilization "infidels". You are not unlike nomads outside the cities of Egypt and Mesopotamia. Can't do agriculture, any function in society but will rob and plunder from travelers.

You know why nobody invaded you. Because you were a bunch of nomads living in unfertile land with no use for agriculture which are meant for civilized people like Indians and Iranians. Most likely you were shunned by these groups because of your tendency to rob and kill people from nearby lands. Look at how you people treat muslims of other ethnicities in the khyber. Most pakistani punjabis are so cowardly that they wouldn't enter your present day territories. Same regions that the Sikh empire conquered.

And what's with the bachebazi system. Its not just gay but pedophilia and rape. Utterly disgusting bunch of people. Before you talk big about your conquests think about what your race has achieved on the international scale. Already USA have bombed the sh1t out of you and now China is knocking on the door

Edited by Real McCoy

Real brave pathans of Afghanistan will laugh on Gulkhans like Afridi and @panther who are Punjabi slaves and love licking boots of Punjabi jernails.

These Gulkhans of KPK were fooled in the name of religion and are now enslaved by Punjabis.

57 minutes ago, Stradlater said:

Pakhtoons were basically robbers/bandits , phattus who used to ambush and raid the armies and would hide in their mountainous caverns like cowards once the tide of battle turned against them. 

The only Pashtun worth his salt was Sher Khan and ironically he was born in Bihar so as desi as they come. 

Irony is, the two major militarily accomplished Pashtun clans are not originally Pashtun. The Khalaj are descended of the Khilji tribe. In Iran they’ve retained their Turkic roots, in Afghanistan they barged in as the Ghilzai. Next are the Abdali. Aka the Abdal clan in middle Iranian, who are also known as Yeopthal or Hepthal clan of the Hepthalites. Their origin is also Turkic and widely attested in Iranian, Chinese and Indian sources. One of their most feared conqueror was Mihirkula. That name survives as Mehr Gul amongst the Pashtuns. 

There are a few long noble clans amongst the Pashtuns though. Bangash are one of the oldest tribes attested. So are some of the tribes under Karlani confederacy.

These duffers don’t know their own history.

2 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

Irony is, the two major militarily accomplished Pashtun clans are not originally Pashtun. The Khalaj are descended of the Khilji tribe. In Iran they’ve retained their Turkic roots, in Afghanistan they barged in as the Ghilzai. Next are the Abdali. Aka the Abdal clan in middle Iranian, who are also known as Yeopthal or Hepthal clan of the Hepthalites. Their origin is also Turkic and widely attested in Iranian, Chinese and Indian sources. One of their most feared conqueror was Mihirkula. That name survives as Mehr Gul amongst the Pashtuns. 

There are a few long noble clans amongst the Pashtuns though. Bangash are one of the oldest tribes attested. So are some of the tribes under Karlani confederacy.

Yes both Khaljis and Abdalis weren't Afghan. 

Alhauddin himself held pretty low opinion of Afghans and him despite being relatively liberal in his treatment of the lower class (non Turks) compared to his predecessors such as Balban, his generosity didn't extend to Afghan Warlords who were basically despised by everyone for their unpredictable nature and lack of loyalty. 

Note: Here I use both Afghans and Pashtuns interchangeably since historically they are referred to as the same. 

Basically the reason why Mughals were successfully able to withstand and crush the long Pakhtoon rebellion first under Akbar and later under Jahangir was because of tenacity and firm resolve showed by Kachwahas and Rathores. 

Next time, If any Pashtun mocks Hindus , throw in the name of these two Rajput clans who despite being heavily outnumbered and who were fighting in the relatively hostile terrain with knees deep in snow, completely managed to squash the whole Afghan resistance and sent them running back to their burrows from where they only came out again a century later after Abdali managed to unite them under a single flag. 

Abdali himself was lucky that his raidings into Hindustan coincided with the period of basically an anarchy in the subcontinent. 

The Sikhs were divided into various Misls and were yet to emerge as a single unified power. 

The Rajputs were at their weakest battling domestic problems and fighting amongst themselves as usual when time permitted. 

And Marathas, well we all know what a terrible blunder Raghunath Rao committed when he decided to march and meet the Afghans in a fully pitched battle. But that's a topic for another day. 

28 minutes ago, Muloghonto said:

This duffer even mentions Hepthalites as ruling India. What he forgets is that they never ruled India but ruled them. So much for the invincibility of pashtuns

According to Abdul Hai Habibi, some oriental scholars hold that the second largest Pasthun tribe, the Ghiljis, are the descendants of a mixed race of Hephthalite and Pakhtas who have been living in Afghanistan since the Vedic Aryan period.[38]