Hindu Samaj Party leader Kamlesh Tiwari assasinated in Lucknow

Turning_track

Yogi govt is rattled, mark my words they will try to cover up this case. His USP was being tough in matters of law and order and he couldn't protect a prominent Hindu figure on the hit list of hardcore terrorists. Even among RW voices I see more angst against the UP govt, Yogi and his cronies will try to present this case as an inevitable result of private dispute where security couldn't have possibly intervened. 

Hindus should stop taking these jokers seriously, biggest fraud is BJP portraying itself as a party sympathetic to the interest/well-being of Hindus. 

2 hours ago, randomGuy said:

It would be a surprise if there isn't a reaction this time (reaction from the Hindu mobs that is).

Wonder why UP/Bihar allowed so many Muslims to stay back in 1947? Jammu, Punjab (then Haryana included), Rajasthan, Gujarat, Maharashtra, Delhi etc did a far better job at slaughtering or kicking them to Pakistan. Pakistan Movement had its origins and intellectual foundation in UP, what prevented our ancestors in these parts of the country from being ruthless? 4 crores Muslim population in UP itself, many western districts already Muslim dominated, ticking time bomb. 

Ganga-Jamuni Tehzeeb ko jitna gaali doon utna kam, internal version of Aman Ki Asha which has done nothing except bringing misery to our community....plus endangering national security.

3 hours ago, coffee_rules said:

Congress got 0 MPs from Muslims in 1946, a few they got was in NWFP. Ironically, it is Pakistan now. Rest of the country Muslims overwhelmingly voted for Pakistan. 

That part of history is never taught in India. Can only laugh when Indian Muslims today claim their ancestors chose India, effing pathological liars. Very few chose India, majority were forced because of geographical/economic constraints and Gandhi's chewtiyapanti. Partition was an incomplete saga......

2 wrongs never make a right - if this guy said said something inflammatory, he does not deserve to get murdered.  By the same token, lets not use this incident to slam "all peacefuls" - thats just bigotry plain and simple.  

When some crazy criminals lynched random muslims in the name of Hinduism, we do not use that to claim all Hindus are murdering bigots, do we?

1 minute ago, Gollum said:

That part of history is never taught in India. Can only laugh when Indian Muslims today claim their ancestors chose India, effing pathological liars. Very few chose India, majority were forced because of geographical/economic constraints and Gandhi's chewtiyapanti. Partition was an incomplete saga......

There was a speech excerpt by Sardar Patel, where he openly points this fact out - that millions of muslims who voted for Pakistan, chose to stay in secular India.  And that such voting patterns are going to create distrust issues in society.  

2 hours ago, sandeep said:

2 wrongs never make a right - if this guy said said something inflammatory, he does not deserve to get murdered.  By the same token, lets not use this incident to slam "all peacefuls" - thats just bigotry plain and simple.  

During the war of words with Azam Khan this guy joked about the prophet (indecently) and subsequently spent over 10 months in prison, even apologized, how many hatemongers in India serve jail time? SP did what it had to do for elections, but after that it should have been a clean slate for him, no? 

When some crazy criminals lynched random muslims in the name of Hinduism, we do not use that to claim all Hindus are murdering bigots, do we?

This isn't an isolated act. There was a pan-India movement launched by Islamic organizations calling for his beheading. Not a corner of India was left untouched by mob violence in 2015-16. Malda burnt for a week during Kaliachak riots where Hindu properties were burnt, temples vandalized, crops burnt, BSF post burnt down, police vehicles and station destroyed. I witnesses destruction of property in Yeshwanthpur where two dozen trucks filled with madrassah students went on rampage. If you were in India that time you would know how big that controversy was. Many voices were baying for blood, IS operatives were nabbed last year whilst formulating a plan to kill him, several other attempts on his life. There are many videos and articles out there on the net covering inflammatory speeches calling for his death and stuff even more sinister, some of those events attended by over a lakh people. 

The only parallel I can think of is Jyllands-Posten cartoons controversy. We all know about the mass protests and subsequent violent backlash...something similar here. 

20 minutes ago, Gollum said:

A lot of history is not thought in India, I mean Varnasi is our mecca,birth place of our culture and the very fact that there is a mosque in the compound of the most important place of worship there makes a lot of things blatantly obvious. Still we have some historians telling us how Aurangazeb destroyed the temple because the priest was caught molesting a devotee or how Tipu Sultan,Aurangzeb and other dirtbags were benevolent and secular.

Can a non-muslim even go to mecca? Is there a trace of any other religion apart from xtianity in he Vatican? Sure xtianity did not start in Italy if my geography is correct.

4 minutes ago, Gollum said:

During the war of words with Azam Khan this guy joked about the prophet (indecently) and subsequently spent over 10 months in prison, even apologized, how many hatemongers in India serve jail time? SP did what it had to do for elections, but after that it should have been a clean slate for him, no? 

This isn't an isolated act. There was a pan-India movement launched by Islamic organizations calling for his beheading. Not a corner of India was left untouched by mob violence in 2015-16. Malda burnt for a week during Kaliachak riots where Hindu properties were burnt, temples vandalized, crops burnt, BSF post burnt down, police vehicles and station destroyed. I witnesses destruction of property in Yeshwanthpur where two dozen trucks filled with madrassah students went on rampage. If you were in India that time you would know how big that controversy was. Many voices were baying for blood, IS operatives were nabbed last year whilst formulating a plan to kill him, several other attempts on his life. There are many videos and articles out there on the net covering inflammatory speeches calling for his death and stuff even more sinister, some of them events attended by over a lakh people. 

The only parallel I can think of is Jyllands-Posten cartoons controversy. We all know about the mass protests and subsequent violent backlash...something similar here. 

Only in India and may be the UK these mullahs can get away with such hate speeches and threats. Try these stunts in anyother non-islamic country especially the country that is supposed to be the land of the free like USA and the next moment the beard will be drenched by a CIA interrogator as part of water boarding.

Owaisi objects to PVN getting the Bharat Ratna because of the Tada act but PVN wasthe only PM to have the cajones to put these fkers in their place. Not Yogi and not Modi. Ball is in AMit Shah's court now.

LW voices didn't fight for Kamlesh's FOE in 2015/16, they hailed SP for jailing him. They blacked out the Malda riots to a great extent, didn't cover the inflammatory rhetoric used by Islamic clerics, those who issued fatwas and cash prizes for beheading him weren't arrested, some of them fought elections after that. Let us not paint this as just some criminal incident which I am sure Yogi govt will try to do. A seismic shift in Indian society the way I see it, we only see this nonsense in countries which we don't ever want to associate ourselves with. 

16 minutes ago, Gollum said:

This isn't an isolated act. There was a pan-India movement launched by Islamic organizations calling for his beheading. Not a corner of India was left untouched by mob violence in 2015-16. Malda burnt for a week during Kaliachak riots where Hindu properties were burnt, temples vandalized, crops burnt, BSF post burnt down, police vehicles and station destroyed. I witnesses destruction of property in Yeshwanthpur where two dozen trucks filled with madrassah students went on rampage. If you were in India that time you would know how big that controversy was. Many voices were baying for blood, IS operatives were nabbed last year whilst formulating a plan to kill him, several other attempts on his life. There are many videos and articles out there on the net covering inflammatory speeches calling for his death and stuff even more sinister, some of them events attended by over a lakh people. 

Frankly I'm uninformed on this incident and aftermath - there is no excuse or tolerance for mob violence or vigilante "justice" - whether its wearing green or saffron.  Such nonsense has to be firmly dealt with - accompanied by clear unambiguous messaging and communications that the firmness or is not religion related, but its security driven and for the benefit of the citizens.  

2 minutes ago, maniac said:

Gotta give it to Trump. Only world leader who clearly spelt out the words “Islamic terrorism” no roundabout and half measures. Didn’t give a fk even when LW started protesting.

Dont think even Modi ever said that atleast as a PM.

Trump is a shameless pandering bastard - he will say anything to appeal to his narrow base.  And its easier for him to say such things in a country that's 99.9% non-muslim.  Don't give credit where its most definitely not due. 

48 minutes ago, maniac said:

Gotta give it to Trump. Only world leader who clearly spelt out the words “Islamic terrorism” no roundabout and half measures. Didn’t give a fk even when LW started protesting.

Dont think even Modi ever said that atleast as a PM.

Trump is a jabroni, his betrayal of Kurds being a fine example of his cowardice and lack of principles. Actions speak louder than words. 

31 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Trump is a jabroni, his betrayal of Kurds being a fine example of his cowardice and lack of principles. Actions speak louder than words. 

Trump is not taking a theka for anyone. His stand from the beginning don’t need to get involved were USA don’t need to be involved and lose lives of vets and money on pointless wars. Before he became a republican he was a Democrat in his earlier years and was a strong opponent of the Iraq war which kind of spiraled into this current mess in that region  anyways.

That may seem like making trump look this peace loving benevolent leader but trump doesn’t do anything unless he sees a profit and that’s how it should be.

Edited by maniac

You still don't get it and never will. The "peacefuls" have a higher % of religiously motivated nut-jobs than literally every other religion with numbers and they are far more committed to the cause than extremists from any other community. That is the point.

Instead of recognizing the truth that stares us in the face, all we are doing is coming up with platitudes like lets not badmouth the entire community and every religion has it's share of bad apples etc etc.

There was a speech excerpt by Sardar Patel, where he openly points this fact out - that millions of muslims who voted for Pakistan, chose to stay in secular India.  And that such voting patterns are going to create distrust issues in society.  

But do you see usual librandu coming out of their gutter hole and criticizing this issue in media and newspapers. Do we see same ruckus media creating like they did during dadri lynching or that Muslim not getting rental apartment. What a bloody hypocrite our country is.

The secular brigades and liberals dont understand what mess we are in and This is not a normal religion we are dealing with ,its a violent and largely radicalised religion with few moderates.

They have to dealt with seriously!

Any other religion ,I could have understood the need for easing up for granting them benefit but no way the ropers!