Jump to content


Recommended Posts

The Ranji Trophy will start from December 9 and will end on March 13, 2020. The new format that was introduced last season, remains the same wherein the top team that qualifies for quarter-finals from the Plate group will be promoted to Elite Group C in the next season.

The top two teams that qualify for the quarterfinals from Elite Group C will be promoted to Elite Group A and Elite Group B in the next season.

The senior women's domestic season will commence with the T20 League that is scheduled to start from October.

The Col. C K Nayudu Trophy, Vinoo Mankad Trophy, Cooch Behar Trophy, Vijay Merchant Trophy and Vizzy Trophy (Inter-university competition) will also be held during the season.

A total of 2036 domestic games will be played in the 2019-20 season across various age groups in the men’s and women’s category.


Will update with full schedule soon,its just a build up to India's premier domestic tournament

Share this post

Link to post

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...