Where is HM Amit Shah?

Gollum

Been missing since December last year, Home Ministry has been a total failure for months now. Is his job now limited to SM activism and toppling non-NDA state govts? Many unnecessarily blame Kejri when Delhi Police is under Shah, DP has become a laughing stock. Does he have any health problem? 

Look at this capitulation, 1.3 billion strong regional power bowing before a stupid, criminal mullah who has limited clout. Where is the danda? What will it take to arrest such specimens? 

Markaz leadership resisted, then NSA Ajit Doval dropped by at 2 am ...

40 minutes ago, Gollum said:

Been missing since December last year, Home Ministry has been a total failure for months now. Is his job now limited to SM activism and toppling non-NDA state govts? Many unnecessarily blame Kejri when Delhi Police is under Shah, DP has become a laughing stock. Does he have any health problem? 

Look at this capitulation, 1.3 billion strong regional power bowing before a stupid, criminal mullah who has limited clout. Where is the danda? What will it take to arrest such specimens? 

You should write to Modiji to fire Amit bhai & Doval. Heck, Modiji should resign as well. Will u handle all three: PM, HM, National Sec Advisor ?

1 minute ago, Clarke said:

You should write to Modiji to fire Amit bhai & Doval. Heck, Modiji should resign as well. Will u handle all three: PM, HM, National Sec Advisor ?

You should calm down and stop trying to sound cheeky. Have something factual/logical to post, do so....not a fan of passive-aggressive folks. 

1 hour ago, Gollum said:

You should calm down and stop trying to sound cheeky. Have something factual/logical to post, do so....not a fan of passive-aggressive folks. 

U should calm down & not act like a know it all. On one side the media & mullahs shout hindutva & fascism every day and on another some of u critics expect everything to be hunky dory in this country. There is a lot that happened last year from Pulwama to balakot to air war to 370 to Ram Mandir judgement to CAA and a thousand other things we're not privy to. The economy wasn't anyways growing that well. Now we got the biggest global crises since WW2. 

One should be ready to absorb some unrest and compromise here & there, especially in these trying times.

2 minutes ago, Clarke said:

U should calm down & not act like a know it all

If I were a know it all there wouldn't  be so many '?' in the OP. Do you have answers for all that, I mean that is the purpose of this thread. 

14 hours ago, Gollum said:

If he is a criminal mullah as you said, doval shaking hands with him means he is part of the game. There is a thing called occam's razor in problem solving techniques which states that "the simplest and straight forward answer is probably the correct one". This govt and the people who voted for them (even most of the icfers :phehe: ) need an enemy to rail against. This mullah maybe part of the "enemy" scheme. Divide and conquer is the name of the game.

fck the economy going downhill as long as the masses are kept feeling good about bashing padosis, north easterners (wrongly identified as chinkis :facepalm:), pappu and congress, libreandus, maoists, naxalites, chinese (actual geopolitical rivals not discussed before the virus), western media even if it highlights some grotesque elements, etc. There is extreme whining about everything these days. Thank god I don't follow socail media. its full of trash. Amit shah ajit doval and namo are not the next avatars of vishnu. politics is full of power hungry people who will do anything to keep it in their hands.