$20 Million up for Grabs - WINNERS - Revised ( BLUEBLOOD | LALOO | Guju24 ) )

Rajiv

Since he is deported forever, the Bhai Log Govt has decided to put his $$$ up for the Janta Janardhan Total # Of Score in the 2 Semi Finals and the final Semi1 - Team A Scores 166, Team B Scores 145 = Total 311 Semi2 - Team A Scores 126, Team B Scores 89 = Total 215 FINAL - Team A Scores 214, Team B Scores 217 = Total 431

TOTAL = 957 ( JUST POST ABOVE # )

User A predicts 662 - Wins $10 Million User B predicts 645 - Wins $ 7 Million User C Predicts 641 - Wins $ 3 Million

You cannot pick the same score, check in the list first

Please note, only the total is required, u dont need to put in all the scores except if you are right and can enjoy bragging rights THE SCORE HAS TO LOWER THAN THE SCORE, NOT ABOVE BONUS: ATLANTIC CITY ODDS GET THE EXACT FIGURE AND YOUR PRIZE X 2

what total? the total that you pick or the real one?
Huh? obviously the real one If the total score of all the 3 matches is 750 ( real matches, played on cricket field in IPL South Africa, 20 overs per side ) and you predicted 749 = you are the closest