Texy 1,867 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 daughter of Kamal Hasan and Sarika ...starring in the upcoming movie LUCK.......man she's hott !!!! spunky chick with musical talent as well! my soulmate :icflove: :love::alienbooty::alienbooty::giggity::giggity: Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Shane 24 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 Good but not GKT material. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Texy 1,867 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 ahhhh kyz zulfe hai Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Dark Warrior 17 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Shivani Report post Posted July 14, 2009 ~Zara Dard tu pee le Aa mar ke tu jee le~ Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
DomainK 27 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 Love her. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
EnterTheVoid 107 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 Wow, without exaggerating, I can honestly say she is very, very beautiful. On first glance, she didn't even look Indian, but her olive skinned complexion, beautiful eyes, beautiful smile .... wow. Real beauty. Shruti, swa-ga-tham, sus-wa-ga-tham. You really are stunningly gorgeous Beautiful and a good singer too. Kamal Hassan must be as proud as punch. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ram 160 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 She has good-looking parents.. That..sort of.. helps.. :giggle: However, the sexiest bit about her isnt her figure though, its her voice. Her voice is SO husky that the minute she opens her mouth, all the men in the room rush toward the rest room. :D Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zubinpepsi 34 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 and she has composed the music for the tamil remake of wednesday in which Kamal plays the role of nasruddhin shah Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Holysmoke 24 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 She is waaaay too hot. Saw the poster for one of her movies at a cinema recently, and she looked a LOT like Sonali Bendre. Infact one of my frnds got a big shock when she realized that it wasnt Sonali Bendre but some newcomer. Next week went for another movie at the same place and the poster was no longer there. :(( I was looking for it.. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Shane 24 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 She has good-looking parents.. That..sort of.. helps.. :giggle: Goddess Sarika :adore: Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
EnterTheVoid 107 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 Someone that beautiful, wow, ..... , hopefully she doesn't end up with some washed up dypshyt. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zelig 1,997 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 She is already in an affair with a drummer in her own troupe. Rumor has it that Kamal present him with new drums. Daughter + drums :mad: Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
riya 200 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 Someone that beautiful' date=' wow, ..... , hopefully she doesn't end up with some washed up dypshyt.[/quote'] Make no mistake,opposite poles attract and she will end up with a washed up one:giggle: And yes she is a real beauty who doesn't even need a trace of make up and obviously talented being the daughter of Kamalhassan. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
zubinpepsi 34 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 Make no mistake,opposite poles attract and she will end up with a washed up one:giggle: thts the sad part.. any of u know about Rajni's 1st daughter.. n whom she married.. not tht shes hot.. but stilll... Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
satishg 21 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 She is extremely talented and she is my friends classmate, who keeps talking about Shruthis band and how talented they are..so i am pretty sure she is going places with that kind of talent and her voice is simply awesome..and yes she is going out with the drummer from her band..i think his name is Jerry or something.. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Texy 1,867 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 beauty with the beast.....my god she's beautiful... I'm in love with her..... sexy, suave, cool, spunky, beautiful, gorgeous, hourglass figure.....giggidy sooo gowjusss in saree Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
satishg 21 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 whom are u calling the beast dude..the man in the picture has dated all the pretty actress in Indian cinema and infact was the heartthrob of almost all the young females back in the 70's and 80's..no one can come close to Kamalhassan in talent as well as charisma..he is the MAN :D Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Texy 1,867 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 whom are u calling the beast dude..the man in the picture has dated all the pretty actress in Indian cinema and infact was the heartthrob of almost all the young females back in the 70's and 80's..no one can come close to Kamalhassan in talent as well as charisma..he is the MAN :D i know i know... i was making fun of his beard... i have lot of respect for my future father in law :--D Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Zelig 1,997 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 All you guys are too matured to pass comments about my hun Shruthi:orderorder:. What she needs is a young gun like me.:icflove: Mods, please lock this thread.. my little heart can't take it any more.:sniffle: Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
rahuliverpool 10 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 oye hoye!! I first saw her a year back in some newspaper, but the promos of Luck! Wow! :love: !! Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
diegovegaz 11 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 she really looks like a godess imran is lucky to romance her first up Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
eakoilst 10 Report post Posted July 14, 2009 Doesn't she look like Ajit Agarkar in disguise? :giggle: Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Rajiv 164 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 Thats like Ditto SARIKA Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
punjabi_khota 199 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 First pic is very flattering, second one is very Ajit Agarkar. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Texy 1,867 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 mother/daughter Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Ram 160 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 This is Rajni's daughter Soundarya; Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yoda 76 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 she looks different in each photo. am i the only one who sees a lot of diff between one photo and the other? i mean the face itself is diff between the first and second/third ones. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Shehezaada 2 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 honestly why are you guys going gaga over these pics? she's good looking but not the greatest we have, not even top 10. Hopefully she'll look better in the movie. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Shane 24 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 honestly why are you guys going gaga over these pics? she's good looking but not the greatest we have' date=' not even top 10. Hopefully she'll look better in the movie.[/quote'] Overrated, Kat/Minisha > *. Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ludhianvi 23 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 good makeup artist and hair stylist and good lighting Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
punjabi_khota 199 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 honestly why are you guys going gaga over these pics? she's good looking but not the greatest we have' date=' not even top 10. Hopefully she'll look better in the movie.[/quote'] Agreed 100%. You can find too many better looking girls on streets of Delhi/Mumbai/Bangalore/Chandigarh (:icflove:) :hehe: Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Shivani Report post Posted July 15, 2009 beauty with the beast.....my god she's beautiful... I'm in love with her..... sexy, suave, cool, spunky, beautiful, gorgeous, hourglass figure.....giggidy sooo gowjusss in saree She's not the saree material ! Not everyone can put on a saree and look as graceful as priyanka chopra, rani mukherjee, or vidya balan Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Guest Shivani Report post Posted July 15, 2009 good makeup artist and hair stylist and good lighting :haha: Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Shehezaada 2 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 She's not the saree material ! Not everyone can put on a saree and look as graceful as priyanka chopra, rani mukherjee, or vidya balan now vidya balan is gorgeous Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
ludhianvi 23 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 now vidya balan is gorgeous good makeup artist and bad hair stylist and good lighting and bad camearman and bad gym trainer Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Texy 1,867 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 Vidya Balan looks good ONLY in a saree Rani Mukherjee is old now plus bengali so obv gonna look good in a saree...but that's about it...looks horrible in everything else has anyone seen Priyanka w/o make up? vast diff....still cute though, nice figure...NOT pretty... Shruti is gorgeous....like a desi rock n rolla barbie her singing: XFVImy06cv4&feature=related is that tamil? Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
THX_1138 16 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 i would be all over her if i did not know that kamal hasan can still whop my behind... Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
yoda 76 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 Vidya Balan looks good ONLY in a saree Rani Mukherjee is old now plus bengali so obv gonna look good in a saree...but that's about it...looks horrible in everything else has anyone seen Priyanka w/o make up? vast diff....still cute though, nice figure...NOT pretty... Shruti is gorgeous....like a desi rock n rolla barbie her singing: XFVImy06cv4&feature=related is that tamil? yes it is tamil. but she sounds like a guy and that too pretty awful. yea range is good like the interviewer is saying, but the singing voice is Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fineleg 1,207 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 Shivani is right, she is not saree material. Vidya Balan OTOH rocks in a saree. I like the part in the video where she says "Meow" :D when the interviewer says 'a tiger cub wont be a cat' - the interviewer is like the boringest, most boringest ever personality. The song she sang is a song sung by Kamal Hassan himself [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vzIh_y4jfKs]YouTube - Singaravelan Pottu Vaitha Kaadhal thittam[/ame] Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fineleg 1,207 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 She has good voice range indeed. Much better suited for slow, deep songs however. [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=smiM9VuUV88]YouTube - Shruti Hassan Performing at music awards[/ame] Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Texy 1,867 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 shooooo cutee... wanna just brush her hair and feed her grapes Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fineleg 1,207 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 This is Rajini's daughter soundarya Only decades ago, you could see Kamal and Rajini (who were later 'rivals of some sort') pose together: Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fineleg 1,207 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 shooooo cutee... wanna just brush her hair and feed her grapes She is taken tex1des, Besides Kamal can still kick you :D Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Under_Score 1,990 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 Shruti Hassan is beautiful, Kamal hassan & Sarika should be commended for doing a great job :congrats: Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Texy 1,867 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 She is taken tex1des, Besides Kamal can still kick you :D shush... she is so Not taken... Imran you lucky dawg Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fineleg 1,207 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 Ok, for you tex1des - have you seen shruti's pic in Verve? Here you go - keeping with my moniker fineleg, she does have fineleg. [ame=http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=vhxgaODO7pM]YouTube - Shruti Hassan Shoots For Verve[/ame] Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Texy 1,867 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 ^^^ she's sooo cute... reminds me of my love thnx Finey Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
fineleg 1,207 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 you still reminisce about her? ur sweet (in this aspect :P) :icflove: Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites
Texy 1,867 Report post Posted July 15, 2009 you still reminisce about her? ur sweet (in this aspect :P) :icflove: ^^^ she was my everything Quote Share this post Link to post Share on other sites