Super Selector Results for World Cup

kabira

Your wait is over.. Here is the result.. Overall winner is MundaPakistani..Here is top 10 overall leaderboard.. MundaPakistani 7868 sm332 7824 koksmayu 7738 novpj 7624 apocalypse 7614 ishan 7310 yoda 7270 talksport 7200 DesiChap 7147 cricketics 7112 Now winners of individual competitions.. For round 1 we have koksmayu as a winner. Here is top 10 koksmayu 2777 DesiChap 2731 atul 2701 crimemastergogo 2697 novpj 2667 sm332 2640 zubinpepsi 2623 apocalypse 2614 theguyinallblue 2591 MundaPakistani 2573 For Super8 round we have apocalypse winning.. top 10 apocalypse 4260 MundaPakistani 4241 sm332 4108 ravi 4094 talksport 4018 novpj 3949 Anakin 3906 theguyinallblue 3886 DesiChap 3856 yoda 3848 Now Final round again winner is Koksmayu Here is top 10 koksmayu 1247 yoda 1219 veer 1214 cricketics 1184 Mandrake 1130 sm332 1076 chanakya 1055 MundaPakistani 1054 ali0786 1028 ishan 1016 Congratulation to all the winners.

Re: Super Selector Results for World Cup Here are the prizes.. MP gets $75..He should contact Ravi at webmaster@indiancricketfans.com with his address and contact info. Rest of them get ICF points which will enable them to buy stuff from the shop For overall Runner Ups (2nd and 3rd) Sm322=2500 points Koksmayu=2500 points For individual winners and Runner UPs Round 1:- Koksmayu=5000 points, Atul and Desi Chap 2500 points Super8:- Apo=5000 points, MP and Sm322 2500 points Finals:- Koksmayu=5000 points, Yoda and Veer 2500 points. Ravi, can you please award them these points.. Koksmayu has 12500 points..he can buy anything from the ICF shop..

Re: Super Selector Results for World Cup Whoa, I wasn't even aware that Kabira was creating so many competitions with 3 rounds. That's a lotta work. And everyone thanking me, please yaar, i didn't do jack squat this time. I only created the software a year or so ago.. get over it .. hehe.. In other words: THANKS KABIRA !!! and CONGRATS MP !!