Do you hate Pakistan?

Pakistan-India

I think title is enough to get an answer but some people will ask the questions, what the point of this thread, some will be confused about if they hate pakistan or not. just to make a easy for you to answer i have given some option to consider to, please do not have cricket as a reference 1. Have you accepted Pakistan as a seperate muslim country 2. does indians still want to have this land back 3. why do you hate Pakistan 4. do you hate pakistan as much as that if there is a suicide blast, you feel nice and never think about the reality 5. and finally what kind of pakistan do you want, (if you do want pakistan to stay pakistan until india is india) i am currently a student and this is part of my assessment. which is 'the relationship between the two countries and the reasons behind the rivalry and so much hate in between the people.:iloveicf:

I think title is enough to get an answer but some people will ask the questions, what the point of this thread, some will be confused about if they hate pakistan or not. just to make a easy for you to answer i have given some option to consider to, please do not have cricket as a reference 1. Have you accepted Pakistan as a seperate muslim country
dont care if its a buddhist state or islamic.. have no issues with partition anyway .. IMO it was good that it happened.
2. does indians still want to have this land back
Which land ? Pakistan is pakistan .. the question is does Pakistan want Kashmir ? we dont care about what u have .. keep what u have but stop training jihadis
3. why do you hate Pakistan
heard about 26-11 ?
4. do you hate pakistan as much as that if there is a suicide blast, you feel nice and never think about the reality
Feel sad for innocents but isnt this what pakis give donation for ? dont they train jihadis in POK to be sent into indian territory ? At least now they know what happens