See what gets appreciated by youth these days:-)

Re: See what gets appreciated by youth these days:-) She is JNU student and in literature there is no beter university they say so she might look one but she certainly is not one.

Re: See what gets appreciated by youth these days:-) tells u one thing women are empowered in patna.. if u could go public without being litrally castigated by society and your own family then there is some level of tolerance.. In fact last month I got this info from my home-town one aunty looked quite respectable when i used to live there was caught by her husband sleeping with a young renter in her house. At midnight big drama ensued and everyone came to know. Word is unclejee is acting all helpless hiding from everyone while auntijee parades around head held high and has even initiated the divorce proceedings....... 20 years back this kind of incident might have resulted in mercy killing and not even a pip might have gone to police.. Long live women power even if it means this kind of episode. :lmao:

Re: See what gets appreciated by youth these days:-) >In fact last month I got this info from my home-town one aunty looked quite respectable when i used to live there was caught by her husband sleeping with a young renter in her house. desi...aunty.com

Re: See what gets appreciated by youth these days:-)

hahahaa.... sounds like a typical porn movie story' date=' DR...[/quote'] well it happened :-))

Re: See what gets appreciated by youth these days:-) This woman is seriously crazy...she is so articulate.....good looking ....educated ...and still ...... :chin: But i have sympathy for the professor....the guys wife is such a retard ....a perfect parasite.I can't stand women who want to have relationships with a man who doesn't want them.....sick and disgusting .She has the ancestral house of the guy ...a grown up son .....the professor is the one who is out of the house .Why don't such women get a divorce and fight for a good alimony(if dependent) instead of reducing themselves to sobbing cows......

this story also was on zee news sometime back with on camera fight between his wife and the other woman. :eek::lol:
hardly a fight shailesh :lmao: :lmao: it was a one sided beating session. biwi ne premika ki khoob dhunai ki.... the wife bat

This woman is seriously crazy...she is so articulate.....good looking ....educated ...and still ...... :chin: But i have sympathy for the professor....the guys wife is such a retard ....a perfect parasite.I can't stand women who want to have relationships with a man who doesn't want them.....sick and disgusting .She has the ancestral house of the guy ...a grown up son .....the professor is the one who is out of the house .Why don't such women get a divorce and fight for a good alimony(if dependent) instead of reducing themselves to sobbing cows......
it's culture madam culture, have to say indian wives most of the times are little too good, indian guys don't deserve them. Then we have bicth-section too but this population is small .