Its decided , South >> North

Desi Cartman

Its decided , South >> North  

I spent last few days in Tamil Nadu and I can safely say that South is much much better than North. People are polite , they give way to other pedestrians while walking. One can safely eat anywhere without the fear of getting food poisoning. I dont know how to explain but southies are more polite , they dont shout, arent pushy etc. So its settled South :hail: PS: I am still half asleep so will add more laterz

here: Telugu sounds the most crappy language, words like rendi, cheppu etc disgusting:P telugus are got to be the most ghissu people of india. Food is spicy as hell. They suck at sports also. And their cinema n songs are crap. Enough?:D
If you call a language crappy at least get the example words right.:finger: Food is spicy as opposed to being bland. :dontknow: Coming to sports VVS, Saina enough said. Tollywood is as good as Bollywood. They both suck.:cantstop:

kya keh diyaaa !!!! vaibhav paaajiii reply deyy :omg:

From what i know frm living 4 yrs in hyderabad, tollywood is good for comedy movies, other types arent any good. Song are ordinary really, no catchy beats apart frm a few like manasa, nikred should recall:) Bollywood is class apart. I found carnatic classical music very very good but telugu not much. Regarding sports, there arent many grounds, parks here as in delhi etc n people are less health conscious in general. Food here has got be the most spicy in india , local people here like north indian food more than their spicy sambar n curry, for sure. Other states, even the sambar is less spicy.

lol, carnatic music and Telugu go hand in hand. Its mellifluous nature (all the words end in vowels) makes the music that much more beautiful :cool: