Sathya Sai Baba passes away

nballa

Iam not one of his devotees ... Iam just highlighting the duplicity of people here ... However let me know if you want more information on Mohammads colorfull life. It will make Sathya Sai Baba look like a bonafide saint.
LOL! What duplicity? Every Godman is a fraud including Muhammad and Sai Baba - now let's hear you say it.

I vividly remember that he was involved in sex scandals, luring random foreigners to give him blowjobs in private in his ashrams. India Today did an expose around year 2000 with several first hand accounts and all :hehe: Lived a good life this guy. Declared himself 'God', got rich on other's money, got famous building all the charities using their money and got his 'way' in the ashram :woot:
Couldnt have said it better myself. Why is it that when a crook dies, he becomes a hero all of a sudden? Even Jerry Falwell's death brought similar responses. But yeah, good life to live I suppose. Not exactly honest, but Sai Baba's life should have been fun.

Thanks for demonstrating your duplicity of my dick is bigger than yours.
Swetabh, I am afraid you are demonstrating senseless stubbornness with a ridiculous analogy. No hindu trickster/fraudster god messenger unlike Muhammed ever preached brutal murderous violence under any pretext. The consequences of Muhammed's teaching are why we see the kind intolerance in Islam for other religions that we don't see vice versa. Try preaching any religion apart from Islam in any majority Muslim country and prepare for a beheading. Do Muslims in India or in the West face at large face opposition in preaching Islam ? NO. Just look at France, UK and USA. This is the duplicity of Islam and your stupid analogy

And maybe you should go searching for any threads that hurt the sensitivities of your beloved Jihadi ideology ... surely there must be some thread somewhere waiting for your arrival .:hysterical:
Whats the point of all this in this thread? Absolutely uncalled for. Logon ke saath tameez se pesh aaoge to shayad tumhe aur tumhare 'theories' koi seriously lega.

Outside and Boss bhai....take your fight elsewhere. Make a separate thread to talk bad against all the God men. This thread is for grievance. RIP to Sri Satya Sai Baba.

No hindu trickster/fraudster god messenger unlike Muhammed ever preached brutal murderous violence under any pretext.
You seem to be an expert on Islam. Maybe you should make another thread and share your interpretations of the Quran and/or Hadiths where prophet Mohammad (S.A.W) preached ' brutal murderous violence'.
The consequences of Muhammed's teaching are why we see the kind intolerance in Islam for other religions that we don't see vice versa.
What is kind intolerance? :confused: Kindly intolerant or intolerably kind? :P
Do Muslims in India or in the West face at large face opposition in preaching Islam ? NO. Just look at France, UK and USA. This is the duplicity of Islam and your stupid analogy
This is true. And this is something I really regret. But let me put it this way, in the USA, France etc try preaching anything against the democratic way of life. Try ushering in socialist ideas or whatever. You will be labeled a traitor and jailed for sedition under some catch all law. Challenging democracy is not an option in most democratic nations. This is not a critique of democracy, but just want to show you that people generally ( irrespective of their belief system) don't tolerate anything other than what they value the most. Since the second world war, more people have died in the name of preserving/spreading freedom and democracy in Iraq, Vietnam, Korea and God knows where all than those who have been killed by Islamic fundamentalists. Going by your line of thought, this the duplicity of democracy which is a very evil ideology which has caused millions of deaths.