Pakistan: Most Successful ODI team of 2011

Asim

Hey Champions! even WI is looking a serious threat against Ind :giggle: and Champions tour to Eng :cantstop:
Yaar only 4 players of this side were regular in the world champion team. 3 of them are hardly contributing , says a lot about our bench strength. Pakistan may not be the best team as they have played a lot of weaker oppositions but surely they have improved a lot. :two_thumbs_up:

In WC semi final, I know you guys will get hyper :--D but it was only one lucky day for India... in 1st inng: our fielding let us down in 2nd inng: slow batting by Misbah let us down what Ind did? :cantstop: except giving Pakistani team some catching practice by Sachin :giggle: but no worries... PAK vs Ind coming up in Ais Cup...:two_thumbs_up: kon kitney paani mai hey, lag pata jaey ga... :icflove:

so in all u played crap,isnt it
Exactly! it was not ind playing better' date=' it was us played poorly...[/quote'] exactly Pak is top in this years ODI not because they are good...opposition played poorly...may be they all felt bad seeing all the Circus ran by PCB and its players
Hey Champions! even WI is looking a serious threat against Ind :giggle: and Champions tour to Eng :cantstop:
after that England tour to the champions happened and we all know the results:finger: u see team india (the champions) dont like easy wins. we want the opposition no matter how minnow team it is, to have a glimmer of hope, and then we crush all their hopes. remember the semi ?? u thought u were going to win when we scored 260 ?? didnt you?? i know u did :--D 11 indian crushed the hopes of 17 crores pakistani that day. winning the match was just an iceing on the cake.:cantstop:
had a feeling pak was never interested in winning that match commentator were excepting afridi to come up the order and hit them all over the park but why did afridi come so low down the order when indian spinners almost finished the quotas
so you think it was fixed