Doom and Gloom!

Whats the matter with everyone? There is so much negativity about our great cricket team. Everyone is so pessimistic. There is a massive world cup hangover amongst posters. The WC is over, get over it! Since then we have been scintilliating. Destroyed Bangla. Destroyed SA on fast, bouncy, seaming tracks of Belfast. Had England clinging on for a draw in 1st test, were they were saved by rain and bias umpiring! We are playing england and are hot favs IMO! They have not beaten us in a test series for over 10 years. YES 10 YEARS!!!!! The last time they beat us was in a previous millenium! Tommorow is WAR and INDIA will prevail!!!!

ur statements seem to show tht ur supporting a team like OZ.. with this kinda of cricketers we have, u shudnt be givin stmts like tom is war and india will prevail.. for u will find it hard to hide ur face when the morning comes when our cricketers gonna suck in the field... how many times have we seen this.. time and again and they keep doing it and they wil do it.. we shud be happy with the wins here and there and we shud STFU and dont sound like apple fan boys.. :giggle:
The WC is over, get over it! Since then we have been scintilliating. Destroyed Bangla. Destroyed SA on fast, bouncy, seaming tracks of Belfast. Had England clinging on for a draw in 1st test, were they were saved by rain and bias umpiring! We are playing england and are hot favs IMO! They have not beaten us in a test series for over 10 years. YES 10 YEARS!!!!! The last time they beat us was in a previous millenium!
:hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical::hysterical: Enough Dsr..please..my abdomen is aching ! Which Indian team are you talking about ?

DSR, are you a bookie?? your money is riding on this things or what?? :haha: yup I am suffering from WC hangover.. and it will continue untill either we win test series against OZ in OZ early next year.. or when our four seniors will retire..

What about if we win against england? Surely that should be rejoiced and destroy WC hangover?
look at their damn bowling line up.. and our batting line up.. we should be easily making 350+ runs.. instead we are barely making 200 ......... and it will be a washed out series.. jab unko koyi fikar nahi.. to hum kya yaha macchar marne ke liye fikar kare?? and as i said after WC.. downfall of cricket in India will open many doors in other sports.. :regular_smile: