yorkers and indian fast bowlers

why r the indian fast bowlers unable to bowl yorkers in the death overs.We have seen several times in the past that our bowlers are able to take top order wickets,but lower orders batsman have scored huge runs against us.And the runs scored by the lower order has been the difference between win and defeat.yorker is a important weapon in any fast bowlers armoury,then why this skill is not harnessed

As Indians, especially hindu's, we believe in the concept reincarnation not death. Hence the understanding of death overs is not there.. we believe that cricketing match follows the cycle of life. So like in life old age follows rebirth as a child, in Cricket after 45 overs its like bowling with the new ball, and hence the good lengths! Blame the religion, not trundlers!

Kya baat kahi hai Tau! :laugh:
Brilliant :hysterical::hysterical:
:haha:
Oye Hoye, Lagta Hai Tussi research karke aaye ho :laugh:
Wat :hysterical::hysterical:
:hatsoff: One of the best comments ever on ICF!
good that i didnt miss this:hysterical::hysterical:
Why aren't atheist bowlers bowling yorkers. Are they silently following hinduism?
Does bowling yorkers depend on action.Most of the bowlers with slingy action bowls yorkers effortlessly
Yadav, Morkel, Gul bowl really good yorkers, especially Gul. I don't know slinging does help but as Morkel said during a post match interview that he practices bowling yorkers a lot.